2014 PIOGA Membership Directory
as of 1.1.2014
MICHAEL WILLIAMS
116 Veronica Lane
Lansdale
PA
19446
Michael
Williams
mcwclayton@comcast.net
(215) 768-2319
Associate Member
WILMOTH INTERESTS, INC.
550 Hastings Road
Marion Center
PA
15759-0203
Harry
Wilmoth
hwilmoth@wilmothinterests.com
(724) 397-5558
www.wilmothinterests.com
Producer
WILMOTH INTERESTS, INC.
550 Hastings Road
Marion Center
PA
15759-0203
Jason
Wells
jwells@wilmothinterests.com
(724) 397-5558
www.wilmothinterests.com
Producer
WILMOTH INTERESTS, INC.
550 Hastings Road
Marion Center
PA
15759-0203
Gregg
Sacco
gsacco@wilmothinterests.com
(724) 397-5558
www.wilmothinterests.com
Producer
WINFALL ENERGY, INC.
139 Allegheny Road
Vandergrift
PA
15690
Jeffrey
Zinchini
winfall.inc@verizon.net
(724) 567-5722
Producer
WINNER WATER SERVICES, INC.
32 West State Street
Sharon
PA
16146
John
Ontiveros
ontiverosj@winnerh2o.com
(724) 983-4063
www.winnerh2o.com
Service Provider
WINNER WATER SERVICES, INC.
32 West State Street
Sharon
PA
16146
Todd
Beers
beerst@winnerh2o.com
(724) 983-4063
www.winnerh2o.com
Service Provider
WINNER WATER SERVICES, INC.
32 West State Street
Sharon
PA
16146
Kevin
McDowell
mcdowellk@winnerh2o.com
(724) 983-4063
www.winnerh2o.com
Service Provider
WORMAN & DIXON, PLC
106 East Ash, P.O. Box 219
Mason
MI
48854
Gary
Worman
gary@wdmplc.com
(517) 244-9100
Professional Firm
WORMAN & DIXON, PLC
106 East Ash, P.O. Box 219
Mason
MI
48854
Kimberly
Dixon
kim@wdmplc.com
(517) 244-9100
Professional Firm
WORMAN & DIXON, PLC
106 East Ash, P.O. Box 219
Mason
MI
48854
Daniel
Pulter
dan@wdmplc.com
(517) 244-9100
Professional Firm
WORMAN & DIXON, PLC
106 East Ash, P.O. Box 219
Mason
MI
48854
Modris
Krautmanis
kmanismo@sbcglobal.net
(517) 244-9100
Professional Firm
WORMAN & DIXON, PLC
106 East Ash, P.O. Box 219
Mason
MI
48854
Robert
Teeter
rteeter@teeterlaw.com
(517) 244-9100
Professional Firm
WORMAN & DIXON, PLC
106 East Ash, P.O. Box 219
Mason
MI
48854
J. Donel
Moore
jdonelm@frontiernet.net
(517) 244-9100
Professional Firm
DAVID R. WRIGHT
1074 Sunset Drive
Clarion
PA
16214-1218
David
Wright
drw1030@comcast.net
(814) 226-6743
Associate Member
WRIGHT TOOL
One Wright Drive, P.O. Box 512
Barberton
OH
44203
Ty
Smith
tsmith@wrighttool.com
(330) 848-0600
www.wrighttool.com
Service Provider
WRIGHT TOOL
One Wright Drive, P.O. Box 512
Barberton
OH
44203
Terry
Taylor
ttaylor@wrighttool.com
(330) 848-0600
www.wrighttool.com
Service Provider
W.S.T. ENERGY, INC.
P.O. Box 986
Wexford
PA
15090
Tony
Dallmier
tdallmier@wstenergy.com
(724) 766-4510
www.wstenergy.com
Service Provider
W.S.T. ENERGY, INC.
P.O. Box 986
Wexford
PA
15090
James
Sasser
jsasser@wstenergy.com
(724) 766-4510
www.wstenergy.com
Service Provider
W.S.T. ENERGY, INC.
P.O. Box 986
Wexford
PA
15090
Tim
Ferguson
tferguson@wstenergy.com
(724) 766-4510
www.wstenergy.com
Service Provider
XTO ENERGY, INC.
810 Houston Street
Ft. Worth
TX
76102
Lindsey
Dingmore
lindsey_dingmore@xtoenergy.com
(817) 870-2800
www.xtoenergy.com
Producer
XTO ENERGY, INC.
810 Houston Street
Ft. Worth
TX
76102
Ben
Kissel
bernhardt_kissel@xtoenergy.com
(817) 870-2800
www.xtoenergy.com
Producer
XTO ENERGY, INC.
502 Keystone Drive
Warrendale
PA
15086
Matt
Thomas
matthew_thomas@xtoenergy.com
(724) 772-3500
www.xtoenergy.com
Producer
XTO ENERGY, INC.
502 Keystone Drive
Warrendale
PA
15086
Gary
Clark
gary_clark@xtoenergy.com
(724) 772-3500
www.xtoenergy.com
Producer
XTO ENERGY, INC.
502 Keystone Drive
Warrendale
PA
15086
Bruce
Kerr
bruce_kerr@xtoenergy.com
(724) 772-3500
www.xtoenergy.com
Producer
XTO ENERGY, INC.
502 Keystone Drive
Warrendale
PA
15086
Matthew
Streams
matthew_streams@xtoenergy.com
(724) 772-3500
www.xtoenergy.com
Producer
XTO ENERGY, INC.
502 Keystone Drive
Warrendale
PA
15086
John
Maloy
john_maloy@xtoenergy.com
(724) 772-3500
www.xtoenergy.com
Producer
XTO ENERGY, INC.
502 Keystone Drive
Warrendale
PA
15086
Lorie
Jackson
lorie_jackson@xtoenergy.com
(724) 772-3500
www.xtoenergy.com
Producer
XTO ENERGY, INC.
502 Keystone Drive
Warrendale
PA
15086
Tom
Yarnick
tom_yarnick@xtoenergy.com
(724) 772-3500
www.xtoenergy.com
Producer
XTO ENERGY, INC.
502 Keystone Drive
Warrendale
PA
15086
Karen
Matusic
karen_matusic@xtoenergy.com
(724) 772-3500
www.xtoenergy.com
Producer
XTO ENERGY, INC.
395 Airport Road
Indiana
PA
15701
Stephen
Smith
stephen_smith@xtoenergy.com
(724) 403-9232
www.xtoenergy.com
Producer
XTO ENERGY, INC.
395 Airport Road
Indiana
PA
15701
Erik
Greenert
erik_greenert@xtoenergy.com
(724) 403-9232
www.xtoenergy.com
Producer
YOUNG'S ENVIRONMENTAL CLEANUP, INC.
265 Meadowlands Boulevard
Washington
PA
15301-8902
Stephanie
Young
syoung@yeci.us
(724) 206-0849
www.youngsenvironmental.com
Service Provider
YOUNG'S ENVIRONMENTAL CLEANUP, INC.
265 Meadowlands Boulevard
Washington
PA
15301-8902
Kris
Thiel
kthiel@yeci.us
(724) 206-0849
www.youngsenvironmental.com
Service Provider
YOUNG'S ENVIRONMENTAL CLEANUP, INC.
265 Meadowlands Boulevard
Washington
PA
15301-8902
Juli
King
jking@yeci.us
(724) 206-0849
www.youngsenvironmental.com
Service Provider
YOUNG'S ENVIRONMENTAL CLEANUP, INC.
265 Meadowlands Boulevard
Washington
PA
15301-8902
Rob
Roy
rroy@yeci.us
(724) 206-0849
www.youngsenvironmental.com
Service Provider
ZONE ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES
434B West George Street
Carmichaels
PA
15320
Marty
Elek
melek@zoneenvironmental.com
(724) 833-6231
www.zoneenvironmental.com
Service Provider
ZONE ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES
434B West George Street
Carmichaels
PA
15320
Tom
Lukacs
tlukacs@zoneenvironmental.com
(724) 833-6231
www.zoneenvironmental.com
Service Provider
ZONE ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES
434B West George Street
Carmichaels
PA
15320
Josh
Iams
jiams@zoneenvironmental.com
(724) 833-6231
www.zoneenvironmental.com
Service Provider
ZORESCO EQUIPMENT COMPANY
1241 Lower Rodi Road
Turtle Creek
PA
15145
Mike
Crane
mcrane@zoresco.com
(412) 829-2120
www.zoresco.com
Service Provider
ZORESCO EQUIPMENT COMPANY
1241 Lower Rodi Road
Turtle Creek
PA
15145
Buzz
Tabone
btabone@zoresco.com
(412) 829-2120
www.zoresco.com
Service Provider
ZWIEBEL EHS FOR ENERGY
45 Bridge Lane
White Haven
PA
18661-3714
Christopher
Zwiebel
czwiebel@zwiebelehs.com
(570) 991-1982
www.zwiebelehs.com
Professional Firm
ZWIEBEL EHS FOR ENERGY
45 Bridge Lane
White Haven
PA
18661-3714
Denise
Zwiebel
dzwiebel@zwiebelehs.com
(570) 991-1982
www.zwiebelehs.com
Professional Firm
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com