Mike Colley

Product Advisor for the following regions: North Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, Durham, Teesside, West Yorkshire,


+44 (0) 7917 306 946

mike.colley@jiraffe.org.uk


Nick_Hardy_235px_x235px

Nick Hardy

Product Advisor for the following regions: Suffolk, Cambridgshire, Norfolk, Hertfordshire, Northamptonshire, Lincolnshire


+44 (0) 7795 491 847

nick.hardy@jiraffe.org.uk


Derek_Dornan_235px_x235px

Derek Dornan

Product Advisor for the following regions: Scotland, Northumberland 


+44 (0) 7770 332 856

derek.dornan@jiraffe.org.uk




Stephen_Flynn_235px_x235px

Stephen Flynn

Product Advisor for the following regions: Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland


+44 (0) 7824 831 976

stephen.flynn@jiraffe.org.uk


Chris_Saunby_235px_x235px

Chris Saunby

Product Advisor for the following regions: Nottinghamshire, East Yorkshire, North Lincolnshire, Leicestershire, South Yorkshire, Derbyshire 


+44 (0) 7823 443 616

chris.saunby@jiraffe.org.uk


Dana_Miller_235px_x235px

Dana Miller

Product Advisor for the following regions: West Midlands, Warwickshire, Bedfordshire, Worcestershire, Buckinghamshire


+44 (0) 7900 224 111

dana.miller@jiraffe.org.uk




Andrew_Jackson_1_235px_x235px

Andrew Jackson

Product Advisor for the following regions: Essex, Camden, City of London, Hackney, Haringey, Islington, Tower Hamlets, Enfield, Waltham Forest, Westminster, Barnet, Brent, Redbridge, Barking and Dagenham, Havering, Newham


+44 (0) 7920 721 469

andrew.jackson@jiraffe.org.uk


Nicki_Evans

Nicki Evans

Product Advisor for the following regions: South Wales, Avon, Gloucestershire, Wiltshire


+44 (0) 7917 527 123

nicki.evans@jiraffe.org.uk


Chantelle_Ward_235px_x235px

Ned Shannon

Product Advisor for the following regions: Devon, Cornwall, Somerset, Dorset, Hampshire and Isle of Wight


+44 (0) 7717 652 031

ned.shannon@jiraffe.org.uk




Chantelle_Ward_235px_x235px

Chantelle Ward

Product Advisor for the following regions: Merseyside, Staffordshire, Cheshire, Shropshire, North Wales


+44 (0) 7436 589 809

chantelle.ward@jiraffe.org.uk


Luke_Garside_235px_x235px

Luke Garside

Product Advisor for the following regions: Lancashire, Cumbria, Greater Manchester


+44 (0) 7436 589 804

luke.garside@jiraffe.org.uk


Wil_Chappell_235px_x235px

Wil Chappell

Product Advisor for the following regions: Berkshire, Oxfordshire, Surrey Kingston upon Thames, Merton, Wands, Ealing, Harrow, Kensington and Chelsea, Hamworth, Richmond upon Thames, Sutton, Hounslow, Hillingdonmersmith and Fulham,


+44 (0) 7956 628 787

wil.chappell@jiraffe.org.uk




Joe_McGovern

Joe Mcgovern

Product Advisor for the following regions: Sussex, Kent, Bexley, Greenwich, Southwark, Lambeth, Lewisham, Bromley, Croydon.


+44 (0) 7920 838 626

joe.mcgovern@jiraffe.org.uk

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com