Join the Chamber

Friday, August 28 , 12:22 PM
Dade Chamber

    706.657.4488
    dcoc@tvn.net

    Home
    Business in Dade
    The Dade Chamber
    Tourism
    Links
    Calendar
    Contact Us

    Facebook
    RSS

Dade County Chamber of Commerce
JOIN THE CHAMBER
Board of Directors

 
 
sethhouts
President
Seth Houts
P.O. Box 1167
Trenton, Ga 30752
Cell: 423-802-7883
Email: houts130@yahoo.com
profileimg1
President Elect

Heather Cochran
51 A Reeves Drive
Trenton, Ga 30752
Cell: 423-834-0875
Email: hcochran@citizensbanktrenton.com
profileimg1
Past President

Jon Talbott
45 Talbott Way
Trenton, GA 30752
Cell: 423-827-9046
Home: 706-657-6358
Email: jtalbott741@gmail.com
profileimg1
Secretary/Treasurer

Audrey Clark
P.O. Box 1205
Trenton, Ga 30752
Wk: 706-657-4367
Email: audrey@tvn.net
profileimg1
Board Member

Bill Breneman
4114 N Smith St
Chattanooga, TN 37412
Cell: 423-308-0116
Email: bill@chattanoogalodging.net
profileimg1
Board Member

Careyee Bell
85 Lake Hills Trail
Trenton, GA 30752
Cell: 423-240-0208
Home: 706-657-3000
Email: careyee@netzero.com
profileimg1
Board Member

James Cantrell
270 Meadowbrook Ln
Trenton, GA 30752
Cell: 770-328-7781
Email: jamescantrell@dadecs.org
profileimg1
Board Member

Holly Moore
P.O. Box 1544
Trenton, GA 30752
Wk: 706-657-1311
Cell: 423-322-0352
Email: holly.moore@iwghpc.com
Email: hollym0352@gmail.com
profileimg1
Board Member

P. J. Nardy
9481 Hwy 11
Trenton, GA 30752
Cell: 561-213-6410
Email: pjnardy@lineworker.com
profileimg1
Board Member

Lisa Payne Rice
P.O. Box 187
Rising Fawn, GA 30738
Hm: 706-612-0934
Wk: 706-657-7558 x301
Cell: 423-240-1213
Email: lpayne@fragahs.com
Email: lpaynerice@aol.com
profileimg1
Board Member

Robert Schlegel
583 Piney Rd
Trenton, GA 30752
Cell: 423-260-8340
Email: robert.schlegel@accellent.com
profileimg1
Board Member

Kenneth Shepard
311 Cedar Lane
Trenton GA 30752
Wk: 706-657-1241
Email: kshepard@southernco.com
profileimg1
Board Member

Jennifer Taylor
159 Beaver Dr.
Trenton, GA 30752
Cell: 423-667-4552
Home: 706-657-6358
Email: jennifertaylor@dadecs.org
______________________________________
Executive Director
Zachary Stone
Cell: 423-593-5068
Email: Zach@dadechamber.com
Monthly Events
Sep
1
Tue
12:00 pm Optimist Club Meeting @ Randy's Restaurant
2:00 pm Dade County Chapter of AARP Meeting @ Dade County Library
7:00 pm Dade County Library Meeting @ Dade County Library
Sep
1
Tue
12:00 pm Optimist Club Meeting @ Randy's Restaurant
2:00 pm Dade County Chapter of AARP Meeting @ Dade County Library
7:00 pm Dade County Library Meeting @ Dade County Library
Sep
1
Tue
12:00 pm Optimist Club Meeting @ Randy's Restaurant
2:00 pm Dade County Chapter of AARP Meeting @ Dade County Library
7:00 pm Dade County Library Meeting @ Dade County Library
About us

The Dade County Chamber of Commerce is a voluntary organization of businesses, civic organizations, and government entities have joined together to promote the civic and commercial progress of the community. It therefore has the opportunity to impact business, income, and future growth of the county, seeing as the economic well being of the area is directly related to the caliber of work done by the Chamber.
Business Listing

    BelFlex Staffing
    Sunrise Farm LLC
    Aflac- Debra Pack
    Holiday Inn Express
    SCANA
    Lookout Mountain FCA
    American Family Care
    JMS
    Georgia Girl Guides
    Clarion Inn

Contact Us

Dade County Chamber of Commerce
111 Railway Lane
Trenton, GA 30752
Phone: 706.657.4488
Email us : dcoc@tvn.net

View map

Categories

    Adventure
    Area Attractions
    Food
    Hometown
    Recreation
    Relaxation

    Member Directory
    Calendar
    Contact Us
    Jobs


Site by Spin Concepts Marketing,LLC
Copyright © 2013 Dade County Chamber of Commerce
All Rights Reserved.

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com