Michigan Bid System
REGISTER | LOGIN

    Home
    Open Bids
    Closed Bids
    Surplus Auction
    Participating Agencies

[Michigan Bid System]
Closed Bids
RFP-BS-SMS - Request for Proposals Student Management System
Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Bay-Arenac ISD.
REPORT OPTIONS 	TOTAL 	EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 	148 	Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 	21 	Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME 	CONTACT 	E-MAIL [Sort by Email] 	ADDRESS 	CITY 	STATE 	ZIP
BOX SERVICES CO

Telephone:
(615) 732 - 9128

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	doyle box 		2120 LEBANON ROAD STE 102 	NASHVILLE 	TN 	37210
Amplify Education, Inc.

Telephone:
(212) 213 - 8177

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Peter DeVincenzo 		55 Washington St. STE 900 	Brooklyn 	NY 	11201
Cambridge Education, LLC

Telephone:
(973) 912 - 7539

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Thomas Antus 	bidsmanager@camb-ed-us.com 	400 Blue Hill Drive, Suite 100 	Westwood 	MA 	02090
Kulsara LLC

Telephone:
(972) 767 - 9050

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Vasumathi Senthil 	contact@kulsara.com 	613 Nelson Ct 	Plano 	TX 	75025
Lockett Enterprises, LLC

Telephone:
(810) 407 - 6644

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Corey Lockett 	coreylockett@lockettenterprises.com 	PO Box 427 	Flint 	MI 	48501
The Diamond Firm

Telephone:
(313) 535 - 9891

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Tiffani Rogers 	diamondcorp.tr@gmail.com 	19215 W 8 Mile 	Detroit 	MI 	48219
Symantec

Telephone:
(541) 285 - 1210

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Dianne Scott 	dianne_scott@symantec.com 	555 International Way 	Springfield 	OR 	97477
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone:
(586) 731 - 3100

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Chuck Gemayel 	gemayel@sme-usa.com 	43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd 	Plymouth 	MI 	48170
Innowix Inc.

Telephone:
(248) 438 - 5897

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Hiren Bhatt 	hiren.innowix@innowix.com 	1119 Parkview Ct 	Wixom 	MI 	48393
SSA Soft LLC

Telephone:
(248) 910 - 8874

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Abdul Khaliq 	info@ssasoft.com 	6 Parklane Blvd., Suite 434 	Dearborn 	MI 	48126
Worldgate, llc

Telephone:
(571) 313 - 8138

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Justin Zubrick 	jzubrick@worldgatellc.com 	1760 Reston Parkway, Suite 504 	Reston 	VA 	20190
Kimberly S. Maier

Telephone:
(517) 333 - 8771

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Kimberly Maier 	ksmaier11@gmail.com 	1248 Woodingham Dr. 	East Lansing 	MI 	48823
HTC Global Services

Telephone:
(248) 530 - 2528

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	James Joseph 	MIBid@htcinc.com 	3270 West Big Beaver Road 	Troy 	MI 	48084
Global Nest, LLC

Telephone:
(732) 333 - 5848

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Raj Gardilla 	rajg@globalnest.com 	281 Route 79, Suite # 208 	Morganville 	NJ 	07751
EXILANT TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED

Telephone:
(248) 457 - 4527

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Renga Srinivas 	renga.s@exilant.com 	200 E. Big Beaver Road 	Troy 	MI 	48083
MIYAN Media

Telephone:
(248) 240 - 1889

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Salina Rivera-Washington 	rfp@miyanmedia.com 	39555 Orchard Hill Place 	Novi 	MI 	48375
A.J. Boggs & Company

Telephone:
(517) 347 - 1100

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Clarke Anderson 	sales@ajboggs.com 	4660 South Hagadorn Road, Suite 290 	East Lansing 	MI 	48823
Midwest Data Systems, Inc.

Telephone:
(888) 407 - 4875

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Scott Beck 	sbeck@midwestdatasystems.com 	PO Box 682 	Marinette 	WI 	54143
SunGard Public Sector Inc.

Telephone:
(866) 905 - 8989

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Sharon Smith 	sharon.smith@sungardps.com 	3 West Broad Street 	Bethlehem 	PA 	18018
Gov Connection

Telephone:
(800) 800 - 0019

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Terry Kilberg 	tkilberg@govconnection.com 	7503 Standish Place 	Rockville 	MD 	20855
Abacus Management Services, LLC

Telephone:
(703) 468 - 0153

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Vanya Sen 	vanya@abacs.com 	11166 Fairfax Blvd,Suite 402 	Fairfax 	VA 	22030

    Terms and Conditions
    Privacy Statement
    Contact
    FAQ

Sourcesuite Procurement Solutions

Copyright © International Data Base Corp. 1983-2015 - All rights reserved

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com