Michigan Bid System
REGISTER | LOGIN

    Home
    Open Bids
    Closed Bids
    Surplus Auction
    Participating Agencies

[Michigan Bid System]
Closed Bids
RFP-SS-60001-569-14SS - Data Mining and Algorithm Software
Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Lansing Community College.
REPORT OPTIONS 	TOTAL 	EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 	100 	Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 	14 	Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME [Sort by companyName] 	CONTACT 	E-MAIL 	ADDRESS 	CITY 	STATE 	ZIP
V2Soft, Inc

Telephone:
(248) 904 - 1700

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Varchasvi Shankar 	vs@v2soft.com 	300 Enterprise court, Suite 100 	Bloomfield Hills 	MI 	48302
Superior Information Technologies, LLC.

Telephone:
(248) 353 - 4090

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Anurag Kulshrestha 	anurag@superiorinfotech.com 	26100 American Drive 	Southfield 	MI 	48034
Stefanini, Inc.

Telephone:
(248) 263 - 5664

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Arthur Cagnoni 	arthur.cagnoni@stefanini.com 	27335 West 11 Mile Road 	Southfield 	MI 	48033
SAS Institute Inc

Telephone:
(616) 403 - 2275

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Wayne Kuipers 	Wayne.Kuipers@sas.com 	100 SAS Campus Drive 	Cary 	NC 	27513
SAP Americas

Telephone:
(727) 248 - 6049

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Larry Greeley 	lawrence.greeley@sap.com 	5301 Blue Lagoon Dr, Suite 790 	Miami 	FL 	33126
Rapid Insight Inc.

Telephone:
(603) 447 - 0240

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Sheryl Kovalik 	information@rapidinsightinc.com 	53 Technology Lane 	Conway 	NH 	03818
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone:
(615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Camilla Hester 	camilla3495@gmail.com 	p o box 26977 	Nashville 	TN 	37217
Oracle America, Inc.

Telephone:
(314) 477 - 4418

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Joseph Mudroch 	joemudroch@yahoo.com 	3290 West Big Beaver Rd. 	Troy 	MI 	48084
North Jackson Company

Telephone:
(906) 362 - 4461

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Kari Paulson 	karip@northjacksonco.com 	P.O. Box 218 	Marquette 	MI 	49855
Dunn Solutions Group

Telephone:
(847) 673 - 0900

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Shawn Demerjian 	sdemerjian@dunnsolutions.com 	5550 W. Touhy AvenueSuite 400 	Skokie 	IL 	60077
Datamatics Global Services

Telephone:
(734) 525 - 5228

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Sunil Dixit 	sunil_dixit@datamaticstech.com 	31572 Industrial Rd, Ste 400 	Livonia 	MI 	48150
Consilience Software

Telephone:
(617) 923 - 1060

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Amanda Finlayson 	afinlayson@consiliencesoftware.com 	11305 Four Points DriveSuite 150 	Austin 	TX 	78726
Altimetrik Corp

Telephone:
(248) 281 - 2508

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	Prasad Beesabathuni 	pbeesabathuni@altimetrik.com 	1000 Town Center 	Southfield 	MI 	48075
Accenture

Telephone:
(517) 515 - 3028

Attended Meeting:
Not Stated
	James Rice 	james.h.rice@accenture.com 	3000 Town Center 	Southfield 	MI 	48075

    Terms and Conditions
    Privacy Statement
    Contact
    FAQ

Sourcesuite Procurement Solutions

Copyright © International Data Base Corp. 1983-2015 - All rights reserved

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com