Research Center		Research Center Executive		HMORN Governing Board Member		Director Research Operations		Director, Research Admin & Sr. Mgr. SPA		
Organization	Kaiser Permanente Colorado	Name	John F. Steiner, MD MPH		John F. Steiner, MD MPH		Ella Lyons		Julie James		
Center	Institute for Health Research	Title	Sr. Director, Institute for Health Research		HMORN Board Chair 2013-2014		Director of Research Operations		Director of Research Administration		
Street	PO Box 378066	Street									
City	Denver										
State	CO	State									
Zip + 4	80237-8066	Zip + 4									
Phone 	303-614-1300	Phone 	303-614-1374		303-614-1374		303-614-1259		303-614-1310		
Fax	303-614-1305	Fax	303-614-1285		303-614-1285		303-614-1315		303-614-1395		
Website	http://kpco-ihr.org/	Email 	John.F.Steiner@kp.org		John.F.Steiner@kp.org		Ella.e.lyons@kp.org		julie.p.james@kp.org		
	Express/Courier Address		Executive Director Assistant		GVBD Assistant		Administrative Assistant		Administrative Assistant		
Name	Institute for Health Research	Name	Sharma Cummings		Sharma Cummings		Sharma Cummings		Hilda Medina		
Street	10065 East Harvard Ave., Suite 300	Street									
City	Denver	City									
State	CO	State									
Zip + 4	80237-8066	Zip + 4									
	PHS 398 Face Page Elements	Phone 	303.614.1325		303.614.1325		303-614-1325		303-614-1324		
Legal Name	Kaiser Foundation Research Institute, a Division of Kaiser Foundation Hospitals 	Fax	303.614.1285		303.614.1285		303-614-1315		303-614-1382		
DUNS No.	DUNS No. 15-082-9349 (KFRI)	Email 	sharma.cummings@kp.org		sharma.cummings@kp.org		Sharma.cummings@kp.org		hilda.x.medina@kp.org		
Org Type	Nonprofit with 501C3 IRS Status (Other than Institution of Higher Education)										
Dist/Cty	"CO-001, Denver (KPCO)
CA-009, Alameda (KFRI) "										
FWA No.	FWA 0000 2344 (KFRI)		IRB Administrator		IRB Coordinator		Research Center Business Ops Qs		Biographical Sketches & Other Support		
			TBN - Please contact Melissa Goff		Anja Lopez		Cristy R. Geno		Cristy R. Geno		
					Human Research Participant 		Manager of Health Services Research		Manager of Health Services Research		
	Institutional Official 1				Protection Program						
Name	Karen Emmons										
Title	Vice President, Kaiser Foundation Research Institute										
Street	1800 Harrison, 16th Floor										
Other											
City	Oakland				303-614-1333		303-614-1299		303-614-1299		
State	CA				303-614-1395		303-614-1305		303-614-1305		
Zip + 4	94612				anja.x.lopez@kp.org		cristy.r.geno@kp.org		cristy.r.geno@kp.org		
Phone 	(510) 625-4724		IRB Assistant		IRB Chair		Collaborative Relationships		Responsible Conduct of Research Training		
Fax	(510) 625-2330		Melissa Goff		Nolan Lassiter		Cristy R. Geno		Ileana Vargas		
Email 	Karen.M. Emmons@kp.org		HRPPP Aministrator				Manager of Health Services Research		Research Compliance Administrator		
	Institutional Official 2										
Name	Duff Donnelly										
Title	Kaiser Foundation Research Institute 										
Street	1800 Harrison St.										
Other	16th Floor 										
City	Oakland		303-614-1342		303-614-1309		303-614-1299		303-614-1350		
State	CA		303-614-1395		303-614-1395		303-614-1305		303-614-1395		
Zip + 4	94612		melissa.a.goff@kp.org		Asst: Melissa Goff (see left)		cristy.r.geno@kp.org		Ileana.m.vargas@kp.org		
Phone 			VDW Site Data Manager		Privacy Officer		Templates (e.g, F&E)		Financial		
Fax			Laurie Crounse		Ileana Vargas 		Alicia Carlsen		Alicia Carlsen		
Email 			Manager of Analytic Resources		Research Compliance Administrator		Finance Manager		Finance Manager		
	Institutional Official 3				KPCO - HRPPP						
Name					10065 East Harvard Ave., Suite 300						
Title					Denver						
Street					CO						
Other					80237-8066						
City			303-614-1263		303-614-1350		303-614-1335		303-614-1335		
State			303-614-1265		303-614-1395		303-614-1395		303-614-1395		
Zip + 4			"laurie.crounse@kp.org
also: Jason.Hermosillo@kp.org; heather.m.tavel@kp.org"		Ileana.m.vargas@kp.org		alicia.r.carlsen@kp.org		alicia.r.carlsen@kp.org		
Phone 											
Fax			To Receive DUAs		To Receive Contracts 		Communications / Media Relations		Send Invoices To		
Email 			Ileana Vargas 		Julie James		Amy Whited		Pam Doig		
			Research Compliance Administrator		Director of Research Administration				Senior Research Finance Administrator		
	DUA Signatory		KPCO - HRPPP						Kaiser Permanente Institute for Health Research		
Name	Ileana Vargas 		10065 East Harvard Ave., Suite 300						10065 East Harvard Ave., Suite 300		
Title	Research Compliance Administrator		Denver						Denver		
Office	KPCO - HRPPP		CO						CO		
Street	10065 East Harvard Ave., Suite 300		80237-8066						80237-8066		
City	Denver		303-614-1350		303-614-1310		303-344-7518 		303-614-1355		
State	CO		303-614-1395				"amy.l.whited@kp.org
"		303-614-1395		
Zip + 4	80237-8066		Ileana.m.vargas@kp.org		Julie.P.James@kp.org						
Phone 	303-614-1350						Twitter: @kpcolorado; @KPNewscenter				
Fax	303-614-1395						twitter.com/Kpcolorado				
Email 	Ileana.m.vargas@kp.org 						Facebook: KPColorado				
											
											
											

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com