Mireille Ballestrazzi (m.ballestrazzi@interpol.int); Fred Bonner (fred.bonner@seattle.gov); Karen Donohue (karen.donohue@seattle.gov); Willie Gregory (willie.gregory@seattle.gov); Judith Hightower (judith.hightower@seattle.gov); Kimi Kondo (kimi.kondo@seattle.gov); Steve Rosen (steve.rosen@seattle.gov); jean.guihaume@club-internet.fr (jean.guihaume@club-internet.fr); fmamet@orange.fr (fmamet@orange.fr); antoine.pelissolo@psl.aphp.fr 
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com