Research Center		Research Center Executive		HMORN Governing Board Member		Director, Admin Operations		Director, Research Admin & GCA	
Organization	Harvard Pilgrim Health Care, Inc.	Name	Richard Platt, MD		Richard Platt, MD		Sheila Fireman		Charlotte A. Johnson	
Center		Title	Professor and Chair, Department of Population Medicine		Professor and Chair, Department of Population Medicine		Director of Administration		Director, Office of Sponsored Programs	
Street	133 Brookline Ave, 5th Floor	Street	133 Brookline Ave, 6th Floor							
City	Boston 		Boston 							
State	MA	State	MA							
Zip + 4	02215	Zip + 4	02215							
Phone 	617.509.9843	Phone 	617.509.9987		617.509.9987		617.509.9981		617.509.9929	
Fax		Fax	617.859.8112		617.859.8112		617-859-8112		617.509.9859	
Website		Email 	Richard_Platt@harvard.edu		Richard_Platt@harvard.edu		Sheila_fireman@harvardpilgrim.org 		charlotte_johnson@hphc.org	
	Express/Courier Address		Executive Director Assistant		GVBD Assistant		Administrative Assistant		Administrative Assistant	
Name		Name	Joanne Cochrane		Joanne Cochrane		Meg Powers		Nwenna Swan	
Street	133 Brookline Ave, 5th Floor	Street								
City	Boston 	City								
State	MA	State								
Zip + 4	02215	Zip + 4								
	PHS 398 Face Page Elements	Phone 	617-509-9971		617-509-9971		617-509-9799		617.509.9843	
Legal Name	Harvard Pilgrim Health Care, Inc.	Fax	617-859-8112		617-859-8112				617.509.9859	
DUNS No.	DUNS No. 07-172-1088	Email 	joanne_cochrane@hphc.org				meg_powers@harvardpilgrim.org		nwenna_Swan@hphc.org	
Org Type	Private non-profit									
Dist/Cty	MA-004						Research Center Business Ops Qs		Biographical Sketches & Other Support	
FWA No.	FWA 0000 0100		IRB Administrator		IRB Chair		Sheila Fireman			
			Paula Tebeau		Laurie Kunches		Director of Administration			
			HSC Administrator							
	Institutional Official - HPHC		133 Brookline Ave, 6th Floor							
Name	Charlotte A. Johnson		Boston 							
Title	Director, Office of Sponsored Programs		MA 							
Street	133 Brookline Ave, 5th Floor		02215				617.509.9981			
City	Boston 		617.509.9587				617-859-8112			
State	MA		617.509.9859				Sheila_fireman@harvardpilgrim.org 			
Zip + 4	02215		paula_tebeau@hphc.org				Collaborative Relationships		Responsible Conduct of Research Training	
Phone 	617.509.9929		IRB Assistant		IRB Chair Assistant		Richard Platt, MD			
Fax	617.509.9859		Lorene Corbin		Paula Tebeau		Professor and Chair, Department of Population Medicine			
Email 	charlotte_johnson@hphc.org		Administrative Assistant		HSC Administrator					
	Institutional Official - HPHCI		133 Brookline Ave, 6th Floor		133 Brookline Ave, 6th Floor					
Name			Boston 		Boston 					
Title			MA 		MA 					
Street			02215		02215		617.509.9987			
City			617.509.9321		617.509.9587		617.859.8112			
State			617.509.9859		617.509.9859		Richard_Platt@harvard.edu			
Zip + 4			lorene_corbin@hphc.org		paula_tebeau@hphc.org		Templates (e.g, F&E)		Financial	
Phone 			VDW Site Data Manager		Privacy Officer		Charlotte A. Johnson		Charlotte A. Johnson	
Fax			Yury Vilk				Director, Office of Sponsored Programs		Director, Office of Sponsored Programs	
Email 			Technical Lead, RSDC				 		133 Brookline Ave, 5th Floor	
	Institutional Official 3								Boston 	
Name	John J. Burke								MA	
Title	Vice President, Corporate Compliance Programs								02215	
Street	93 Worcester St.						617.509.9929		617*509-9929	
City	Wellesley 		617-509-9891				617.509.9859		617.509.9859	
State	MA						charlotte_johnson@hphc.org		charlotte_johnson@hphc.org	
Zip + 4	02481		yury_vilk@harvardpilgrim.org							
Phone 	617-509-6062						Communications / Media Relations		Send Invoices To	
Fax			To Receive DUAs		To Receive Contracts		Joan Fallon		(listed on subcontract)	
Email 	jack_burke@hphc.org				Charlotte A. Johnson		Director of Public Relations		Grants Manager 	
			Project managers / PIs receive DUAs- PM varies by project.		Director, Office of Sponsored Programs		Jamie Kotch, Project Manager		Office of Sponsored Programs	
	DUA Signatory				133 Brookline Ave, 5th Floor		jamie_kotch@harvardpilgrim.org 		133 Brookline Ave.,	
Name					Boston 		Mary Wallan, Public Relations		Boston	
Title					MA		mary_wallan@harvardpilgrim.org  		MA	
Office					02215				02215	
Street							617-509-7458			
City					617.509.9929					
State					617.509.9859		Joan_Fallon@harvardpilgrim.org 			
Zip + 4					charlotte_johnson@hphc.org					
Phone 										
Fax										
Email 										

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com