v
										
	Research Center		Research Center Executive		HMORN Governing Board Member		Director, Admin Operations		"
Director, Research Admin & GCA"	
Organization	Geisinger Center for Health Research	Name	Marc S. Williams, MD		Marc S. Williams, MD		Cathy Beinlich		Chelsie Hauer, MPH	
Center		Title	Director of the Genomic Medicine Institute		Director of the Genomic Medicine Institute				Director, Office of Sponsored Projects	
Street	100 N. Academy Avenue	Street							100 N. Academy Avenue	
City	Danville								Danville	
State	PA	State							PA	
Zip + 4	17821-4400	Zip + 4							17821-2201	
Phone	570.214.9391	Phone 	570-214-4887		570-214-4887		570-271-5974		570.214.7021	
Fax	570-214-9451	Fax	570-214-7342 		570-214-7342 				570.214.7031	
Website	http://www.geisinger.org/research/	Email 	mswilliams1@geisinger.edu		mswilliams1@geisinger.edu		cbeinlich@geisinger.edu		clhauer@geisinger.edu	
	Express/Courier Address		Executive Director Assistant		GVBD Assistant		Administrative Assistant		Administrative Assistant	
Name		Name	Richard Fogaley		Richard Fogaley		Kristin Smith		Shawna Seger	
Street	100 N. Academy Avenue	Street								
City 	Danville	City								
State	PA	State								
Zip + 4	17821-4400	Zip + 4								
	PHS 398 Face Page Elements	Phone 	570-214-4887		570-214-4887		570-271-6659		570.214.9391	
Legal Name	Geisinger Clinic	Fax	570-214-7342 		570-214-7342 				570.214.9451	
DUNS No.	DUNS No. 07-916-1360	Email 	rafogaley@geisinger.edu 		rafogaley@geisinger.edu 		kmsmith3@geisinger.edu		smseger@geisinger.edu	
Org Type	M: Nonprofit with 501C3 IRB Status (Other than Institution of Higher Education)									
Dist/Cty	PA-010, Montour									
FWA No.	FWA 0000 0063		IRB Administrator		IRB Chair (s)		Research Center Business Ops Qs		Biographical Sketches & Other Support	
			Deb Henninger		"Thomas Challman MD
H. Lester Kirchner, PhD"		Cathy Beinlich		Dione Mercer	
			Acting IRB Administrator						Project Manager	
	Institutional Official 1		100 N. Academy Avenue							
Name	Chelsie Hauer, MPH		Danville							
Title	Director, Office of Sponsored Projects		PA							
Street	100 N. Academy Avenue		17821-2603							
City 	Danville				570.271.8663		570-271-5974		570-214-9934	
State	PA		570.271.6701		570.214-7031				570-214-9451	
Zip + 4	17821-2201		dhenninger@geisinger.edu		"tdchallman@geisinger.edu
hlkirchner@geisinger.edu"		cbeinlich@geisinger.edu		dgmercer@geisinger.edu	
Phone 	570.214.7021		IRB Assistant		IRB Chair Assistant		Collaborative Relationships		Responsible Conduct of Research Training	
Fax 	570.214.7031		Barb Kent		Cathy Betz				Dorothy Sellers	
Email 	clhauer@geisinger.edu				Stephanie O'Brien				Director, Research Compliance	
	Institutional Official 2		100 N. Academy Avenue		100 N. Academy Avenue					
Name	David Ledbetter, PhD		Danville		Danville					
Title	Executive Vice President, Chief Scientific Officer		PA		PA					
Street	100 N. Academy Avenue		17822-3069		17821-2603					
City 	Danville		570.271.5742		570.271.8663					
State	PA		570.271.6701		570-214-7301				570.214.5329	
Zip + 4	17821-2201		bkent@geisinger.edu						dcsellers@geisinger.edu	
Phone 	570-271-7092		VDW Site Data Manager		Privacy Officer		Templates (e.g, F&E)		Financial	
Fax 	570-271-7498		Jove Graham		John A. Gildersleeve		Cathy Beinlich		Cathy Beinlich	
Email 	dhlebetter@geisinger.edu				Privacy Officer				Edwin Bemmel	
	Institutional Official 3		100 N. Academy Avenue		100 N. Academy Avenue					
Name	Cathy Beinlich		Danville		Danville					
Title	Associate Vice President, Weis Center for Research		PA		PA					
Street	100 N. Academy Avenue		17822-4400		17822-4314					
City 	Danville				570-271-7360		570-271-5974		570-271-5974	
State	PA		570-214-9451						cbeinlich@geisinger.edu	
Zip + 4	17821-2201		jhgraham1@geisinger.edu		jgildersleeve@geisinger.edu		cbeinlich@geisinger.edu		epbemmel@geisinger.edu	
Phone	570-271-5974									
Fax	570-271-6701		To Receive DUAs		To Receive Contracts		Communications / Media Relations		Send Invoices To	
Email	cbeinlich@geisinger.edu		Cathy Betz		Cathy Beinlich		Ilene Ladd		Edwin Bemmel	
			Research Compliance Coordinator				Scientific Communications Lead		Sr. Director, Research Finance	
	DUA Signatory		100 N. Academy Avenue				100 N. Academy Avenue		Mail Code 30-69	
Name	Chelsie Hauer, MPH		Danville				Danville		100 N. Academy Ave.	
Title	Director, Office of Sponsored Projects		PA				PA		Danville, PA 17822	
Street	100 N. Academy Avenue		17822-3069				17822-4400		570-214-5335	
City	Danville		570.271.5715		570-271-5974		570-271-5746			
State	PA		570.214.7031				570-214-9451			
Zip + 4	17821-2201		cbetz@geisinger.edu		cbeinlich@geisinger.edu		igladd@geisinger.edu		epbemmel@geisinger.edu	
Phone	570.214.7021						Twitter: @GeisingerHealth			
Fax	570.214.7031									
Email	clhauer@geisinger.edu									
										
										
										
										
										
										
										
										
										
										
										

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com