Research Center		Research Center Executive		HMORN Governing Board Member		Operations Manager		Director, Research Admin & GCA			
Name	Essentia Institute of Rural Health	Name	Richard Ziegler, PhD		Stephen Waring, DVM, PhD		Kevin Galazen		Nancy Dold			
Organization		Title	Executive Director		Senior Research Scientist		Operations Manager		Grants & Contracts Manager			
Center	502 East Second Street  6AV-2	Street	502 East Second Street  6AV-2						Julie Thedens, MA, CPA (inactive) post-award			
City	Duluth		Duluth						Finance Manager			
State	MN	State	MN									
Zip + 4	55805	Zip + 4	55805									
Phone 	"877-710-1094 or
218-786-3940"	Phone 	 218-786-8641		218-786-1280		218-786-2127		218-786-2698 (Nancy)  218-786-3494 (Julie)			שב
Fax	218-727-8159	Fax	218-727-8159 		218-727-8159		218-727-8159		218-727-8159			
Website	http://essentiainstitute.org 	Email 	RZiegler@Eirh.org		stephen.waring@eirh.org		kgalazen@eirh.org		nancy.dold@eirh.org;      jthedens@eirh.org			
	Express/Courier Address		Executive Director Assistant		GVBD Assistant		Administrative Assistant		Administrative Assistant			
Name	Essentia Institute of Rural Health	Name	Peggy Carlson		Sherry King		Peggy Carlson		Peggy Carlson			
Street	421 North 6th Avenue East - 2nd floor	Street	502 East Second Street  6AV-2				502 East Second Street  6AV-2					
City	Duluth	City	Duluth				Duluth					
State	MN	State	MN				MN					
Zip + 4	55805	Zip + 4	55805				55805					
	PHS 398 Face Page Elements	Phone 	218-786-3658		218-786-5357		218-786-3658		218-786-3658			
Legal Name	Essentia Institute of Rural Health	Fax	218-727-8159		218-727-8159		218-727-8159		218-727-8159			
DUNS No.	DUNS No. 96-185-2634	Email 	pcarlson1@eirh.org		SKing@eirh.org		pcarlson1@eirh.org		pcarlson1@eirh.org			
Org Type	Nonprofit 501(c)3											
Dist/Cty	MN-008 / St. Louis		IRB Administrator		IRB Chair		Research Center Business Ops Qs		Biographical Sketches & Other Support			
FWA No.	FWA 0000 0635		Tricia Mazurowski		Cathy McCarty, PhD		Richard Ziegler		Sherry King			
			IRB Manager		Principal Research Scientist		Executive Director		Research Executive Assistant			
	Institutional Official 1		502 East Second Street  6AV-2		502 East Second Street  6AV-2							
Name	Richard Ziegler		Duluth		Duluth							
Title	Executive Director		MN		MN							
Street			55805		55805							
City			218-786-3215		218-786-2128		218-786-8641		218-786-3575			
State			218-727-8159		218-727-8159		218-727-8159		218-727-8159			
Zip + 4			tricia.mazurowski@eirh.org		cmccarty@eirh.org		rziegler@eirh.org		sking@eirh.org			
Phone 	218-786-8641		IRB Specialist		IRB Chair Assistant		Collaborative Relationships		Responsible Conduct of Research Training			
Fax	218-727-8159		Ross Blood				Richard Ziegler		Sherry King			
Email 	rziegler@eirh.org		IRB Specialist				Executive Director		Research Executive Assistant			
	Institutional Official 2											
Name												
Title												
Street												
City			218-786-3816				218-786-8641		218-786-3575			
State			218-727-8159				218-727-8159		218-727-8159			
Zip + 4			ross.blood@eirh.org				rziegler@eirh.org		sking@eirh.org			
Phone 			VDW Site Data Manager		Privacy Officer		Templates (e.g, F&E)		Financial			
Fax			Irina Haller, PhD		Vicki Clevenger		Nancy Dold		Julie Thedens, MA, CPA (inactive)			
Email 			Senior Research Scientist		Chief Privacy Officer		Grants & Contracts Manager		Finance Manager			
	Institutional Official 3				502 East Second Street, 6AV-1							
Name	Nancy Dold				Duluth							
Title	Grants & Contracts Manager				MN							
Street					55805							
City			218-786-8185		218-786-3539		218-786-2698		218-786-3494			
State							218-727-8159		218-727-8159			
Zip + 4			ihaller@eirh.org		vicki.clevenger@essentiahealth.org		nancy.dold@eirh.org		jthedens@eirh.org			
Phone 	218-786-2698											
Fax	218-727-8159		To Receive DUAs		To Receive Contracts		Communications / Media Relations		Send Invoices To			
Email 	nancy.dold@eirh.org		Nancy Dold		Nancy Dold		Bill Nelson		Julie Thedens, MA, CPA (inactive)			
			Grants & Contracts Manager		Grants & Contracts Manager		Kristi Schmidt		Finance Manager			
	DUA Signatory		EIRH				Marketing and Public Relations		502 E 2nd Street, 5AV-2			
Name	Richard Ziegler		502 East Second Street, 6AV-2						Duluth, MN 55805			
Title	Executive Director		Duluth									
Office	Essentia Institute of Rural Health		MN									
Street	502 East Second Street		55805									
City	Duluth		218-786-2698		218-786-2698				218-786-3494			
State	MN		218-727-8159		218-727-8159		william.nelson@essentiahealth.org 		218-727-8159			
Zip + 4	55805		nancy.dold@eirh.org		nancy.dold@eirh.org		Kristi.Schmidt@essentiahealth.org		jthedens@eirh.org			
Phone 	218-786-8641											
Fax	218-727-8159											
Email 	rziegler@eirh.org											

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com