Prefix First Name Last Name Position Email
Ms. Kaitlin Delaney Primary Teacher kdelaney@nearwestschool.org
Ms. Amy Groman Primary Teacher agroman@nearwestschool.org
Ms. Olivia Morton Primary Teacher omorton@nearwestschool.org
Ms. Ilian Cortes Primary Teacher/New Spanish & ESL Teacher mmurray@nearwestschool.org
Ms. Nancy Szilagyi Primary Teacher nszilagyi@nearwestschool.org
Mrs. Karol Goodman Junior/Senior Teacher kgoodman@nearwestschool.org
Mr. Emmet O'Melia Junior Teacher eomelia@nearwestschool.org
Mr. Steve Gaspar Junior Teacher sgaspar@nearwestschool.org
Ms. Amy Story Junior Teacher astory@nearwestschool.org
Mr. Steve Calvin Title I Teacher Scalvin@nearwestschool.org
Ms. Laura Ferguson Special Education lferguson@nearwestschool.org
Ms. Alison Arko Special Education aarko@nearwestschool.org
Mr. Andrew Foit P.E. Teacher afoit@nearwestschool.org
Mr. Ron Harris Classroom Aide rharris@tisonline.org
Ms. Carol Nesper Art Teacher cnesper@nearwestschool.org
Ms. Stormi Fletcher Music Teacher sfletcher@nearwestschool.org
Mrs. Iliam Cortes Spanish/ESL Teacher icortes@nearwestschool.org
Mr. Bruno Biello Finance Manager bbiello@tisonline.org
Mrs. Debbie Fisher Principal dfisher@nearwestschool.org
Ms. Janelle Horton Assistant Principal jhorton@tisonline.org
Ms. Tiarrah Kent Admissions & Community Relations Specialist tkent@nearwestschool.org
Mrs. Brooke King Executive Director bking@tisonline.org
Mrs. Stephanie McDonnell Operations Manager smcdonnell@nearwestschool.org
Mr. Eric McGarvey Admissions & Community Relations Director emcgarvey@tisonline.org
Ms. Virgen Lee Flecha Administrative Assistant vflecha@nearwestschool.org
Dr. Cathy Whitehouse Chief Educator cwhitehouse@tisonline.org
Near West Intergenerational School 
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com