First Name Last Name Position Room # Phone
Ext Email
Nicholas Bernice LMS Principal Main Office 3200 bernice@leoniaschools.org
David Saco Vice Principal Main Office 3201 saco@leoniaschools.org
Lisa Doren-Goglucc Secretary to Principal Main Office 3202 goglucci@leoniaschools.org
Kristen Gonzalez Secretary to the Vice Principal Main Office 3203 gonzalez@leoniaschools.org
Christine Adamo Teachers aide adamo@leoniaschools.org
Jennifer Albanese Language Arts - 6th 207 3328 albanesej@leoniaschools.org
Marna Albanese Reine Social Studies - 7th 105 3346 malbanese@leonia
Christine Alia Science - 7th 217 3329 alia@leoniaschools.org
Robert Armstrong Detention Aide 3210 armstrong@leoniaschools.org
Paul Arnone Aide N/A arnone@leoniaschools.org
Daniel Babiak Physical Education Gym 3217 babiak@leoniaschools.org
David Bradler Social Studies - 7th 109 3330 bradler@leoniaschools.org
Christina Carter Special Education Teacher 211 3332 carter@leoniaschools.org
Katherine Cherney Social Studies - 8th 104 3342 cherney@leoniaschools.org
Adamo Christine teachers aide N/A adamo@leoniaschools.org
Jenna Cillo Aide N/A cillo@leoniaschools.org
Lisa Cirillo Speech Therapist Basement 3373 cirillo@leoniaschools.org
Michelle Cogelia ABA Teacher 208 cogelia@leoniaschools.org
Stephanie Corino Special Education Teacher 213 3363 corino@leoniaschools.org
Martina Dallaria Special Education Teacher 2206 2206 dallaria@leoniaschools.org
Salazar David Spanish Teacher 101 salazar@leoniaschools.org
Jim Davidson Physical Education Gym 3254 davidson@leoniaschools.org
Doug Davis Math- 6th 201 3345 davis@leoniaschools.org
Kathy Dekis Classroom Aide 206 3336 dekis@leoniaschools.org
Hand Diane Nurse Basement 3209 donohue-hand@leoniaschools.org
Ann Drillick Art drillick@leoniaschools.org
Eric Erler School Psychologist 3rd Floor 3218 erler@leoniaschools.org
Amanda Estes Special Education Teacher 2201 3368 estes@leoniaschools.org
Rosanna Ettz French 101 3341 ettz@leoniaschools.org
Robin Feldman Guidance Main Office 3205 feldman@leoniaschools.org
Kwi Ferrabolli Classroom Aide NA ferrabolli@leoniaschools.org
Brett Florio Network Systems Coord. Basement 3321 florio@leoniaschools.org
Barbara Francett ESL Teacher B-10 3354 francett@leoniaschools.org
Scott Graziano Special Education 100 3358 graziano@leoniaschools.org
Thomas Greeene Math - 7th 210 greene@leoniaschools.org
Eric Gugick Social Studies - 6th 202 3349 gugick@leoniaschools.org
Vicky Gupta Librarian Library gupta@leoniaschools.org
Lauren Gurda Science 218 3371 gurda@leoniaschools.org
Debbie Harrington Art Teacher 110 3340 harrington@leoniaschools.org
Maria Hernandez Spanish Teacher B-9 3333 hernandez@leoniaschools.org
Michael Holak Instrumental Music -Strings B-7 3361 holak@leoniaschools.org
Frank Judy Math& Social Studies - 6th 200 3343 frank@leoniaschools.org
Parmjit Kaur Aide kaur@leoniaschools.org
Sung Kim Social Studies - 8th 107 kim@leoniaschools.org
Laura Kosmich Vocal/Music 111 3353 kosmich@leoniaschools.org
Blythe Lainoff Special Education Teacher 2213 3357 lainoff@leoniaschools.org
Keri Lynn Maher MD Class 206 3348 maher@leoniaschools.org
Francesca Manente Aide manente@leoniaschools.org
Marissa Mazza LDTC 3rd Floor mazza@leoniaschools.org
Christina McKenzie Language Arts 214 3380 mckenzie@leoniaschools.org
Michelle Moran Physical Education Gymnasium 3214 moranm@leoniaschools.org
Hervona Myers Aide - Resource Center hervona@leoniaschools.org
Susan Pawlick Language Arts - 8th 2205 3364 pawlick@leoniaschools.org
Lisa Pieciak Technology Teacher B-13 3350 pieciak@leoniaschools.org
Barbara Ramadan Math- 7th 103 3366 ramadan@leoniaschools.org
Rhiannon Reinert Aide- ABA Class No extension reinert@leoniaschools.org
Idelsi Revelorio Science - 8th 221 revelorio@leoniaschools.org
Kristen Richter Lang. Arts - 8th 2204 3365 richter@leoniaschools.org
Anthony Rivera teachers aide rivera@leoniaschools.org
Gina Roman Spanish Teacher B-5 3360 roman@leoniaschools.org
Monique Ruiz Language Arts - 6th 203 3381 mruiz@leoniaschools.org
John Sassi Science - 7th 220 3370 sassi@leoniaschools.org
Aarthi Seligman Math - 8th 2203 3338 seligman@leoniaschools.org
Michele Sin Algebra - 8th 2202 sin@leoniaschools.org
Allie Slane Science - 8th 106 slane@leoniaschools.org
 Christina Sohn Speech Therapist Basement Level 3373 sohn@leoniaschools.org
Stephanie Sullivan Special Education 2213 sullivan@leoniaschools.org
Grace Sur Language Arts - 7th 212 3336 sur@leoniaschools.org
Abbass Uzma District Communications, Software, Web
Applications Specialist Basement 3224 abbass@leoniaschools.org
Dave Walsh Instrumental Music B-7 walsh@leoniaschools.org
Kelly Whalen Guidance Main Office whalen@leoniaschools.org
Youngman Youngran ESL Teacher B-8 kim@leoniaschools.org
Lesley Mininson Special Edcation Teacher 213 mininson@leoniaschools.org
David Salazar Spanish Teacher/LHS & LMS 101 salazar@leoniaschools.org

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com