2 2523456
Fax: +966 12 6534280
Email: info@rolaco.com.sa
www.rolaco.com.sa
Rolaco HQ 
Your Full Name: *
Contact Info: *
Message: *
38

Fax: +966 12 605 3779

Email: info@visionetimaad.com

 2845001
Fax:+966 2 2845002

Mail Contacts : info@abnia.com 
 ation below:
Administrative Address:		Contact Address:		E-mail:
The Consulting Group Holdings Ltd.
P.O Box 146
Wickhams Cay
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands		135 Sakiat Aljanzeer Street
Ain Eltineh
Beirut 2039-4505
Lebanon
Tel: +961 1 807162
Fax: +961 1 790879		info@thecgh.com

Business Segment	Name	Mobile	E-mail
Dealers & Distributors	Saud Alyabsi	+966 507490421	alyabisi@aljomaihshell.com

Fares AlFares	+966 554532124	alfares@aljomaihshell.com
Transport & Construction	Abdullah Aljifry	+966 507468567	aljifry@aljomaihshell.com
Power & OEM	Majid M. Latif	+966 552541137	majidlatif@aljomaihshell.com
General Industries	Mohammed Iqbal Khan	+966 541429478	m.iqbalkhan@aljomaihshell.com
Technical Services

Abdul Hameed Tumkur	+966 557003370	abdulhameed@aljomaihshell.com

Dammam:

P.O. Box 31411 
Telephone: 8346421
Fax : 8348133

 	 	 
 	 	 	 
Dealers - Distributors
Ahmed Bahamish	+966 506406237	bahamish@aljomaihshell.com
Transport & Construction	Noman Khan	+966 506855897	nkhan@aljomaihshell.com
Petrochem, O & G	Mohammed Irfan	+966 503892308	m.irfan@aljomaihshell.com
 	 	 	 
Customer Feedback	 	 	customercare@aljomaihshe

eddah 21452
Tel (012)6440202 Fax (012)6429879
E-mail : info@nashar.com
 

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com