McKissack & McKissack 1001 Ave of the Americas, 20th Fl New York NY 10018 Alex Tresser 212-349-6500 212-760-4259 atresser@mckissack.com
NYC Design Group, Inc 57-23 163 Street Fresh Meadows NY 11365 Ray Saavedra 646-533-3301 718-359-1731 rays@nycdesigngroup.com
BIG ANT ELECTRIC 405 LEXINGTON AVE NEW YORK NY 10174 Anthony Sofia 212-289-6131 212-289-6111 bids@bigantelectric.com
Jaysan Contracting corp 18 Delaware place Hempstead Ny 11550 Sandra Shillingford-Burton 516-459-0976 718-504-3612 sandy@jaysancontracting.com
Settembrino Architects 25 Bridge AVenue Red Bank NJ 7701 Barbara SMith 732-741-4900 7327414977 bsmith@settembrino.com
SENTINEL SECURITY SERVICES LLC 416 VERMONT STREET BROOKLYN NY 11207 COLIN BLACKMAN 718-773-0074 718-773-0013 colin@sentinelsecurityservicesllc.com
Exquisite Construction 112-52 178 st Jamaica Ny 11433 Albert Christie 347-236-8685 Exquisiteconstructioncorp@gmail.com
Bagiana Construction inc 94-37 212th street queens village ny 11428 sukhwinder singh 718-479-1925 718-479-1924 bagianainc@gmail.com
Arch Builders & Developers, Inc. 1545 E 17 St Brooklyn NY 11230 Salma Rashid 718-998-1118 718-758-4449 archbuilders@engineer.com
M I T Brothers Construction Inc 8076 Springfield Blvd Queens Village NY 11427 Frank Huang 917-416-5577 718-313-0773 mitbros11358@gmail.com
Stalco Construction, Inc. 1316 Motor Parkway Islandia NY 11749 Nicole Gulino 631-254-6767 631-254-8015 nicole@stalcoconstruction.com
Richards Plumbing & Heating Co., Inc. 103 Dobbin Street Brooklyn NY 11222 Muhammad Saleem 718-383-9900 msaleem@rph.nyc
Microtech Contracting 38 Kean St West Babylon NY 11704 Carolyn Morris 631-243-5559 cmorris@microtechcontracting.com
UTB - United Technology Inc 146 E. 2nd Street Mineola NY 11501 Laxman Shrestha 516-326-1160 516-326-1162 laxman@utb1.com
Care Free Improvements 100 Sagamore dr Syosset NY 11791 George Ramirez 516 445 2765 516-558-7189 kare69free@yahoo.com
BROAD CONSTRUCTION,INC 866 CONEYISLAND AVE BROOKLYN NY 11218 JAFAR GUJAR 718-437-5061 BROAD.CONSTRUCTION.INC@GMAIL.COM
Euda Construction & Design LLC 48 Eaton Court Manhasset NY 11030 Brenda Ng 2129120083 2129120085 brenda.eudaconstruction@gmail.com
SSP Architectural Group, Inc 1011 Route 22 West, Suite 203 Bridgewater NJ 8807 Dana Miller 908-725-7800 908-725-7957 dmiller@ssparchitects.com
Synthesis, Inc. 318 72nd Street Brooklyn NY 11209 George Tzitzikalakis 718-238-2700 718-238-4046 tzitzikalakisg@synthesisofny.com
Hellman Construction Co Inc 79 Watermill Lane Great Neck NY 11021 Ronald Hellman 516 829-9292 516 829-9412 ronhellman@hellmanconstruction.com
Dell Construction Inc 5015 Avenue D, 2nd Floor Brooklyn NY 11203 Wendel Anderson 718-940-3325 info@dellconstructioninc.com
Superior Builders II, Inc 20-17 37th street Astoria NY 11105 Spiro Flossos 718-932-9855 718 932 9854 spiro@sb2ny.com
Noosa Contractor inc 317 Bedford ave staten island N.Y 10306 mike gerges 646-721-1901 718-6674946 marigerg7@aol.com
Grundman Mechanical Systems 237 W Lincoln Ave Mt. Vernon NY 10550 Anthony Cruz 914-699-3700 9146993795 estimating@grundmanmechanical.com
Platinum Terrazzo 14 Worlds Fair Drive Somerset NJ 8873 Mark Dinardo 732-369-8730 732-412-7044 mdinardo@platinumterrazzo.com
Williams Construction 641 Lexington Ave New York NY 10022 Gregg Boita 212-593-9700 212-754-0168 greggb@twcc-llc.com
Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive Herndon VA 20171 Dina Dagdag 800-456-2009 571-306-5946 dinadagdag@deltek.com
Pro Con Group, Inc. 2351 Hylan Blvd, Suite 2A Staten Island NY 10306 Louis Russelli 718-987-5333 718-987-5317 louis@proconnyc.com
PROJECT EYE CONSULTANTS INC. 135 58TH STREET BROOKLYN NY 11220 KOSTAS PAPADAKIS 718-633-3946 866-381-7468 INFO@PROJECTEYEINC.COM
Ko Jin Industries Inc. 69-11 197th Street Fresh Meadows NY 11365 Peter Liou 718-264-3295 718-264-1250 kojinpeter@gmail.com
S & P Construction Management,Inc. 45-06 Little Neck Parkway Little Neck NY 11363 Sohail Khan 718-279-8653 718-279-8671 Estimating@sandpconstructionmanagement.com
Excel Interior Construction Corp. 307 W 38th Street, Suite 1501 New York NY 10018 Jose Mendez 212-627-6319 212-337-8038 jmendez@excelinteriorny.com
AFL Construction Co, Inc. 10217 Northern Blvd. Corona NY 11368 Liaquat Cheema 718-507-5890 718-507-5898 office@aflconst.com
KAPRIS, INC 56 SPRING STREET ,SUITE LL EDISON NJ 8820 Sharon Singh 732-494-2333 848-260-0184 kaprisinc@optonline.net
R.A.M.S. Mechanical Inc. 50-02 97th place Corona NY 11368 Peggy Sun 718-888-7120 718-888-7121 peggy.sun@ramsmechanical.com
Diaz Architects 15 West 36th Street New York NY 10018 Laurie Schmalz 212-730-2240 lschmalz@diazarchitects.com
M & J Electrical Contractors 23-24 Steinway Street Astoria NY 11105 John Gatzonis 718-726-7501 718-726-8106 alexv@mj-ny.com
Admiral Constructio, LLC 323 Bergen Boulevaed Fairview NY 7022 Joffre Parrales 201-917-5949 201-917-5950 jp@admiralconstruction.org
Red & Blue Constrcution Corp 809 Kings Highway Brooklyn NY 11223 Muhammad Sajid 347-439-6153 718-715-0502 redblueconstcorp@gmail.com
Leadcare, Inc. 10-25 44th Avenue New York NY 11101 Tabasum Shahzad 718-706-8383 718-706-8389 shahzad@leadcare.com
DeMartino Construction company, Inc 182-13 Merrick Road Amityville NY 11701 Paul Puca 631-691-3500 631-691-3528 ppuca@demartinoconstruction.com
City University of New York Facilities Planning, Construction, and Management
Project Name: Queens College - ADA Bathroom Upgrade - Five Buildings
Project Number" QC313170
List of Registered Firms
Genesus One Enterprise Inc. 43-24 54th Road Maspeth NY 11378 David Turner 718-361-7516 718-361-7519 office@genesusconstruction.com
RJ Green Construction Corp 814 Coney Island Avenue Brooklyn NY 11218 Munir Butt 718-676-5185 718-675-7012 rjwaterproofing@aol.com
CBA 321 East 64th Street New York NY 10020 Dover Kane 212-764-8900 cba@yahoo.com
KKOT Associates, LLC 2569 Fish Avenue Bronx NY 10469 Kevin Osafo-Twum 718-344-7094 postmaker@kkot-associates.com
Ensome Builders, Inc. 259-30 149th Road Rosedale NY 11422 Rohan Warmington 646-821-3403 rohanw@ensomebuilders.com
Dhother Construction, Inc. 34-30 32nd Street Astoria NY 11106 Tarlok singh 347-724-2880 718-535-8007 info@dhother.com
WATS international, Inc. 200 Manchester Road Poughkeepsie NY 12603 Bill Archer 845-473-2106 845-473-2153 wat2@hvc.rr.com
Lawless & Mangione, Architects & Engineers, LLP 480 North Broadway Yonkers NY 10701 Kenneth Santelli 914-423-8844 kenneths@lawlessmangione.com
GTX Construction Associates Corp. 80 Henry Stret Freeport NY 11520 Giovanni Napolitano 516-623-0840 480-772-4150 gianni@gtxconstruction.com
Benjamin Kurzban & son Control, Inc 1248 Ralph Avenue Brooklyn NY 11236 Mitchell Kurzban 718-531-2900 718-209-1808 bkurzban@aol.com
Easy Group Contracting, Inc. 8 Lincoln Boulevard Bethpage NY 11714 Tony Nassour 516-554-9389 516-558-1158 info@ezgrp.com
Ronnette Riley Architect 350 Fifth Ave., Suite 7401 New York NY 10118 Rafael Montalvo 212-594-4015 rm@ronnetteriley.com
H & H Carpentry 1859 Carter Avenue Bronx NY 10457 Hugo Hilario 347-852-0541 hhcarpentryinc@aol.com
Nu-Tech Furnishings 135 Oser Avenue Hauppauge NY 11788 Joanne Skinner 631-923-0300 joanne@nu-techonline.com
McGraw-Hill 1 Princetown Road New York NY 74210 Surojit Roy 978-578-6636 surojit.roy@mhfi.com
Charles A. Dimino Inc. 2441 Bath Avenue Brooklyn NY 11214 Charles Dimino 718-266-7480 718-266-0097 vanessap@cadimino.com
Honest & Quality Corp. 70-62 Kissena Boulevard #3F Flushing NY 11367 John Han 718-672-0015 800-540-9927 khan391537@aol.com
Amigo Construction Inc. 39 Center Street Williston Park NY 11596 Surinderpal Sahni 917-217-4488 516-742-2821 amigosahni24@yahoo.com
AFL General Construction Inc. 36 Commerce Drive Farmingdale NY 11735 Matt Finn 631-446-1100 aflgeneral@gmail.com
Robak Arhitecture 9 North Cottenet Street Irvington NY 10533 David Robak 914-693-1159 daverpbal@verizon.net
NAFEES Construction Corp. 1405 W. 7th Street, 1st Fl. Brooklyn NY 11204 Fazal Mahmood 718-207-6228 866-448-6226 info@nafees.us
Light House Designs, Inc. 1913 Deer Park Avenue Deer Park NY 11729 Alexander Onasis 631-392-1944 718-504-3933 lighthousedesigns@gmail.com
MTG Designs Group, Inc. 84-26 Roossevelt Avenue Jackson Heights NY 11372 Jesse Henriquez 917-939-0649 718-458-9517 jesse@mtgdesigns.com
Mutex Inc. 109-11 pinegrove Street Jamaica NY 11435 Julie Babatunde 347-231-4324 718-739-1081 mutexinc@gmail.com
Energize Contracting Corp. 235 Vermont Street Brooklyn NY 11207 Ma-Nick Hossain 646-714-8076 manick09@yahoo.com
H. D. General Contracting 8785 95th Street Woodhaven NY 11421 917-392-1606 347-454-9429 hdcontractig1@aol.com
Napach Design Group 264 Canal Street, 2W New York NY 10013 Yuichi Tada 212-274-9825 ytada@napach.com
Triple Star Mechanical Corp. 466 E. 28th Street Brooklyn NY 11226 Yves Rene 347-699-4260 triplestarmechanicalcorp@gmail.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com