Veterans Memorial High School
Teacher Email Directory
Last Name First Name Subject E-mail
Alaniz Jesus Physical Ed Teacher jjralaniz@bisd.us
Alvarez Bobby Biology Teacher raalvarez@bisd.us
Alvarez Laura Career Placement Officer lecardenas@bisd.us
Ameel Acacia Principal acaciaameel@bisd.us
Anderson Philip Social Studies Teacher phanderson@bisd.us
Arriaga Alfredo Science Teacher alarriaga@bisd.us
Avila Monica Social Studies Teacher molavila@bisd.us
Aynes Ruben E. Science Teacher reaynes@bisd.us
Barbosa Javier Art jbarbosa@bisd.us
Barbosa Lilly Educational Diagnostician libarbosa@bisd.us
Benavides Joseph Business Teacher jbenavides@bisd.us
Buentello Dionne Math Teacher dibuentello@bisd.us
Camacho Linda Science Teacher lcamacho@bisd.us
Cantu Jaime Athletic Trainer jlcantu@bisd.us
Cantu Oscar Math Teacher ovcantu@bisd.us
Castaneda Jaime Physical Ed Teacher jacastaneda@bisd.us
Castillo Oscar Math/CATE Teacher oscastillo@bisd.us
Castro Cynthia Dean of Instruction cscastro@bisd.us
Chavez Juan CT Lead Teacher jjrchavez@bisd.us
Clark Anna J. Technology Teacher ajclark@bisd.us
Colorado Ruben Math Teacher rcolorado@bisd.us
Conway John Offensive Coordinator jconway@bisd.us
Cosay Magdalena M. Social Studies Teacher mmcosay@bisd.us
De Anda Aide Estudiantina Director aidedeanda@bisd.us
Delgado Martha English Teacher martdelgado@bisd.us
Diaz Jorge Asst. Principal jdiaz@bisd.us
Doud Cynthia Counselor cadoud@bisd.us
Esquierdo Jesse Theater Arts Teacher jesquierdo@bisd.us
Garcia Clarissa English Teacher clegarcia@bisd.us
Garcia Sandra Testing Coordinator sandgarcia@bisd.us
Garcia Jr. Carlos Social Studies Teacher carlosgarcia@bisd.us
Garza Jesus Science Teacher jesusegarza@bisd.us
Garza Luis Science Teacher luisgarza@bisd.us
Gibson Larry D. Physical Ed Teacher ldgibson@bisd.us
Gonzalez Perla ESL Teacher prgonzalez@bisd.us
Gorena Rosalinda Librarian rgorena@bisd.us
Granado Maria Counselor migranado@bisd.us
Guerrero Alberto Social Studies Teacher aguerrerojr@bisd.us
Guess Mark Athletic Coordinator mguess@bisd.us
Holkup Linda Choir Director lholkup@bisd.us
Jimenez Jorge Spanish Teacher jejimenez@bisd.us
Jones Jerome Special Ed BI Teacher jjones@bisd.us
Lopez Mary Helen Special Ed SFL Teacher mariaelopez@bisd.us
Lozano Lorena Science Teacher llozano@bisd.us
Last Name First Name Subject E-mail
Martin Cory English Teacher Corlmartin@bisd.us
Medina Jorge ISS Teacher jmedina1@bisd.us
Medina Josefina Nurse jmedina@bisd.us
Montalvo Sammy Business Teacher smontalvo@bisd.us
Montes Josie Asst. Principal jmontes@bisd.us
Nixon Vicky English Teacher vnixon@bisd.us
Noriega Eduardo Counselor (At-Risk) enoriega@bisd.us
Perea Norma ELA Teacher nperea@bisd.us
Picco Elizabeth French Teacher
Presas Ricardo English Teacher rpresas@bisd.us
Ramirez Leilani Band Director Asst. lcramirez@bisd.us
Ramirez Jose Science/Biology Teacher jcjrramirez@bisd.us
Rivens Kenneth Choir Director Asst. krivens@bisd.us
Rocha Maria Isabel Drop Out Prevention Spec mrocha@bisd.us
Rodriguez Patty Asst. Principal paarodriguez@bisd.us
Rodriguez Cutberto Math Teacher cutrodriguez@bisd.us
Ruedas Marina Math Teacher mruedas@bisd.us
Ruiz Yesenia English Teacher yeruiz@bisd.us
Salazar Francisco LUCHA Teacher fsalazar@bisd.us
Salazar Elizabeth Special Ed CMC Teacher esalazar1@bisd.us
Sanchez Marco Art masanchez@bisd.us
Sanchez Francisco Law Enforcement Teacher ffsanchez@bisd.us
Solis Ana Mae ELA/Reading Teacher amsolis@bisd.us
Stone Elizabeth Band Director egstone@bisd.us
Torres Alex R. Band Director Asst. artorres@bisd.us
Torres Arnold Science Teacher ajrtorres@bisd.us
Ulloa Marina Math Teacher mpequeno@bisd.us
Uribe Maria Noelia Spanish/PE Teacher mnuribe@bisd.us
Uribe-Solis Consuelo Spanish/PE Teacher curibe-solis@bisd.us
Valdez Jose Law Enforcement Teacher jvaldez@bisd.us
Vasquez Alberto Social Studies Teacher alvasquez@bisd.us
Velez Juan Social Studies Teacher jvelez@bisd.us
Villarreal Sandra Science Teacher ssanchez1@bisd.us
Villarreal Jose Luis Spanish Teacher Jlvillarreal1@bisd.us
Vincent Larry Defensive Coordinator llvincent@bisd.us
Walk Edward Biology Teacher ewalk@bisd.us
Walk Allen J. Math Teacher ajwalk@bisd.us
Wilborn Debra Math Teacher dwilborn@bisd.us
Zarate Lottie Physical Ed Teacher lzarate@bisd.us
Zarate Jose Luis Special Ed Res Teacher jlzarate@bisd.us
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com