ESL Director: Dr. Joe Bullis
bullisj@wilkes.k12.nc.us
336-651-7034
ESL Lead Teacher: Mrs. Tonya Beck
beckt@wilkes.k12.nc.us
336-651-7032
Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Dawn Michael
michaeld@wilkes.k12.nc.us
336-651-7023
ESL Teacher Email Schools
Brooke Fussell fussellab@wilkes.k12.nc.us Millers Creek Elementary / West Wilkes High School
Janet Ford fordj@wilkes.k12.nc.us Wilkesboro Elementary / Wilkes Central High School
Robyn Hibbard hibbardr@wilkes.k12.nc.us West Wilkes Middle School / Mulberry Elementary
Laura Luquet luquetl@wilkes.k12.nc.us C.C. Wright Elementary / Moravian Falls Elementary
Tina Waller wallert@wilkes.k12.nc.us North Wilkesboro Elementary
Kathy McGinnis mcgtinnik@wilkes.k12.nc.us C. B. Eller Elementary / Roaring River Elementary /
Ronda Clingman Elementary / Traphill Elementary / East
Wilkes Middle School / East High Wilkes High School
John Parsons parsonsjo@wilkes.k12.nc.us North Wilkes High School / North Wilkes Middle School
/ Mountain View Elementary
Annie Peterson baileyge@wilkes.k12.nc.us Central Wilkes Middle School
ESL Instructional Assistants
Terri Hendrix Millers Creek Elementary
Nancy Mason Millers Creek Elementary / Mulberry Elementary / Mountain View Elementary /
Wilkesboro Elementary
Nona Owens North Wilkesboro Elementary
Carolyn Wiles C. C. Wright Elementary / Moravian Falls Elementary
Interpreter / Translator
Rosanna Limon-Reyes Central Office
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com