TEACHER'S NAME EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT POSITION
Anderson, Nancy Nancy.Anderson@danburyisd.org Math Teacher
Arambula, Zenia Zenia.Arambula@danburyisd.org ESL Teacher
Berryhill, Ronald Ronald.Berryhill@danburyisd.org Special Ed. Teacher/Coach
Block, Diane Diane.Block@danburyisd.org Health Science Teacher
Collins, Dusty Dusty.Collins@danburyisd.org Science Teacher/Coach
Combs, Summer Summer.Combs@danburyisd.org Counseling Counselor
Davis, Steve Steve.Davis@danburyisd.org History Teacher
Filipp, Ace Ace.Filipp@danburyisd.org Library District Librarian
Filipp, Bonnie Bonnie.Filipp@danburyisd.org Registrar Registrar
Flowers, Miranda Miranda.Flowers@danburyisd.org ALC/PE Teacher/Coach
Fuchs, Jayson Jayson.Fuchs@danburyisd.org Science Teacher/Coach
Garrett, Jennifer Jennifer.Garrett@danburyisd.org Secretary HS Secretary
Goebel, Harold Harold.Goebel@danburyisd.org Social Studies Teacher/Coach
Golden, Travis Travis.Golden@danburyisd.org Business Teacher/Coach
Hill, Jon Jon.Hill@danburyisd.org Administration Principal
Jennings, Jessie Jessie.Jennings@danburyisd.org Technology Teacher/Coach
Landeros, Stella Stella.Landeros@danburyisd.org Spanish Teacher
Lausch, Patricia Patricia.Lausch@danburyisd.org Science Teacher/Coach
Matheson, Stacey Stacey.Matheson@danburyisd.org Technology Technology Director
Maxwell, Robin Robin.Maxwell@danburyisd.org Special Ed. Teacher
McLaughlin, Teresa Teresa.McLaughlin@danburyisd.org Special Ed. LSSP
Peavy, Wendi Wendi.Peavy@danburyisd.org Theater (UIL) Teacher
Peltier, Rebecca Rebecca.Peltier@danburyisd.org Math Teacher
Penn, Monica Monica.Penn@danburyisd.org At-Risk At-Risk Instructional Aide
Pounds, Crystal Crystal.Pounds@danburyisd.org Administration Assistant Principal
Putman, Carole Carole.Putman@danburyisd.org Counseling Substitute Counselor
Prihoda, Louise Louise.Prihoda@danburyisd.org Science Teacher
Reioux, Jill Jill.Reioux@danburyisd.org English Teacher
Robinson, Mitch Mitch.Robinson@danburyisd.org Agriculture Teacher
Schulz, Michelle Michelle.Schulz@danburyisd.org District Nurse Nurse
Sebesta, Shannon Shannon.Sebesta@danburyisd.org English Teacher
Sheffield, Linda Linda.Sheffield@danburyisd.org Band/Choir Teacher/Band Director
Shipman, Chris Chris.Shipman@danburyisd.org History Teacher/Coach
Smith, Lindsey Lindsey.Smith@danburyisd.org Art Teacher/Cheer
Smith, Pat Pat.Smith@danburyisd.org Food Service Manager
Snyder, Richard Richard.Snyder@danburyisd.org Math Teacher/Coach
Solis, Javier Javier.Solis@danburyisd.org PE Teacher/Coach
Stewart, Quincy Quincy.Stewart@danburyisd.org Special Ed. Teacher/Coach
Wheelis, Michelle Michelle.Wheelis@danburyisd.org Library Library Aide
White, Christina Christina.White@danburyisd.org English Teacher/Coach
White, Stacy stacy.white@danburyisd.org English Teacher
Whitehall, Jeff Jeff.Whitehall@danburyisd.org Athletics Athletic Director
Wright, Mistie Mistie.Wright@danburyisd.org Special Ed. Inclusion Assistant
Zacek, Dinah Dinah.Zacek@danburyisd.org Math Teacher
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com