ESL Contacts 2013-2014

Updated 1/29/14
Kathy Hershberger Superintendent: Carl Bezjak
Albert Gallatin Area SD Phone: 724-564-7190 ext. 8115 Fax: 724-564-7514
2625 Morgantown Rd.
Uniontown, PA 15401 E-mail: khershberger@agasd.org
Candy Jordon Superintendent: Carl Bezjak
Albert Gallatin Area SD Phone: 724-564-7189 ext. 113 Fax: 724-564-7514
2625 Morgantown Rd.
Uniontown, PA 15401 E-mail: cjordon@agasd.org
Cyril Walther Superintendent: Dr. Janell Logue-Belden
Avella Elem. Center Phone: 724-356-2294 ext. 5500 Fax: 724-356-7892
1000 Avella Rd.
Avella, PA 15312 E-mail: waltherc@avella.k12.pa.us
Susie Macik Superintendent: Charles Baker
Bentworth SD Phone: 724-239-3606 ext. 3396 Fax: 724-239-3205
100 Bearcat Drive
Bentleyville, PA 15314 E-mail: smacik@bentworth.k12.pa.us
Dr. Christine Winiarski Superintendent: Joseph Nepa (Acting)
Bethlehem-Center SD Phone: 724-267-4915 Fax: 724-267-4904
194 Crawford Rd.
Fredericktown, PA 15333 E-mail: winiarskic@bc.k12.pa.us
Rachel McCloy Superintendent: Dr. Philip Savini, Jr.
Brownsville Area SD Phone: 724-785-2021 ext. 3130 Fax: 724-785-6285
5 Falcon Dr.
Brownsville, PA 15417 E-mail: rmccloy@basd.org
David Palmer Superintendent: Deborah M. Jackson
Burgettstown Area SD Phone: 724-947-8100 Fax: 724-947-3325
100 Bavington Rd.
Burgettstown, PA 15021 E-mail: dpalmer@burgettstown.k12.pa.us
Rachel Nagy Superintendent: Brian Jackson
California Area MS Phone: 724-785-5800 ext. 2414 Fax: 724-785-5458
11 Trojan Way
Coal Center, PA 15423 E-mail: mancinil@calsd.org
Shelley Brose Superintendent: Michael Daniels
Canon-Mac -Hills-Hendersonville Phone: 724-745-8390 Fax: 724-873-5229
50 Mayview Rd. cell 724-350-7744
Canonsburg, PA 15317 E-mail: broses@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Janine Yazzani Superintendent: Craig Baily
Carmichaels Area SD Phone: 724-966-5045 Fax: 724-966-5565
225 N. Vine St.
Carmichaels, PA 15320 E-mail: jyazzani@carmarea.org
Rachael Corfont Superintendent: Brian Uplinger
Central Greene SD Phone: 724-627-8151 Fax: 724-852-2109
90 Zimmer Lane
Waynesburg, PA 15370 E-mail: rcorfont@cgsd.org
 ESL Contacts 2013-2014

Updated 1/29/14
Mary Tickner Superintendent: Dr. Brad Ferko
Charleroi Area MS Phone: 724-483-3600 Fax: 724-483-3776
100 Fecsen Drive
Charleroi, PA 15022 E-mail: mtickner@charleroisd.org
Ed Zelich Superintendent: John George
Chartiers-Houston SD Phone: 724-746-1400 ext. 109 Fax: 724-746-3971
2020 W. Pike St.
Houston, PA 15342 E-mail: edward.zelich@chartiers-houstonsd.com
Tammy Stern Superintendent: Dr. Dan Lujetic
Connellsville Area SD Phone: 724-628-3300 ext. 303 Fax: 724-628-8635
732 Rockridge Rd., Box 861
Connellsville, PA 15425 E-mail: tstern@casdfalcons.org
Lori Lambie Superintendent: Dr. Dan Lujetic
Connellsville Area SD Phone: 724-628-3300 ext. 307 Fax: 724-628-8635
732 Rockridge Rd., Box 861
Connellsville, PA 15425 E-mail: llambie@casdfalcons.org
Tricia Craig Superintendent: Dr. Robert Dinnen
Fort Cherry SD Phone: 724-796-1551 ext. 181 Fax: 724-796-0065
110 Fort Cherry Rd.
McDonald, PA 15057 E-mail: tcraig@fortcherry.org
Anne Peters Superintendent: Dr. David Blozowich
Frazier SD Phone: 724-736-1109 Fax: 724-736-0688
142 Constitution St.
Perryopolis, PA 15473 E-mail: apeters@frazierschooldistrict.org
Donna Furnier Superintendent: Donna Furnier
Jefferson-Morgan SD Phone: 724-883-2310 Fax: 724-883-4942
1351 Jefferson Rd.
Jefferson, PA 15344 E-mail: dfurnier@jmsd.org
Lori DiCenzo Superintendent: Jesse T. Wallace, III
Laurel Highlands SD Phone: 724-437-2821 ext. 1007 Fax: 724-437-2887
304 Bailey Ave.
Uniontown, PA 15401 E-mail: dicenzol@lhsd.org
Dr. Laura Jacob Superintendent: Erica Kolat
McGuffey SD Phone: 724-948-3731 ext. 314 Fax: 724-948-3769
90 McGuffey Dr.
Claysville, PA 15323 E-mail: jacobl@mcguffey.k12.pa.us
Lisa Mascellino, ESL Teacher Superintendent: Dr. Joseph Dimperio (Acting Supt.)
Peters Township SD Phone: 724-941-0913 ext. 2206 Fax: 724-941-6565
424 Bower Hill Rd.
Venetia, PA 15367 E-mail: mascellinol@pt-sd.org
Patricia Kelly Acting Superintendent: Dr. Joseph Dimperio (Acting Supt.)
Peters Township SD Phone: 724-941-0913 ext. 7202 Fax: 724-941-6565
624 McMurray Rd.
McMurray, PA 15317 E-mail: kellyp@pt-sd.org
 ESL Contacts 2013-2014

Updated 1/29/14
Jeff Matty Superintendent: Dr. Karen Polkabla
Ringgold SD Phone: 724-258-9329 Fax: 724-258-2222
400 Main St.
New Eagle, PA 15063 E-mail: jmatty@ringgold.org
William Henderson III Superintendent: William Henderson III
Southeastern Greene SD Phone: 724-943-3630 ext. 242 Fax: 724-943-3052
1000 Mapletown Rd.
Greensboro, PA 15338 E-mail: henderson.bill@segsd.org
Kimberly Tencer Superintendent: William Henderson III
Southeastern Greene SD Phone: 724-943-3630 ext. 242 Fax: 724-943-3052
1000 Mapletown Rd.
Greensboro, PA 15338 E-mail: tencer.kimberly@segsd.org
Dr. Mike Lucas Superintendent: Dr. Paul Kasunich
Trinity Area SD Phone: 724-225-9880 ext. 7113 Fax: 724-228-2640
231 Park Ave. Joyce ext. 7114
Washington, PA 15301 E-mail: lucasm@trinitypride.org
Melinda Biagini Superintendent: Dr. Paul Kasunich
Trinity Area SD Phone: 724-223-2000 ext. 2108 Fax: 724-229-1031
225 Midlan Dr.
Washington, PA 15301 E-mail: biaginim@trinitypride.org
Tom Colebank Superintendent: Dr. Charles Machesky
Uniontown Area SD Phone: 724-439-5028 ext. 1633 Fax: 724-437-7007
205 Wilson Ave.
Uniontown, PA 15401 E-mail: thomas.colebank@uasdraiders.org
Dr. Roberta DiLorenzo Superintendent: Dr. Roberta DiLorenzo
Washington SD Phone: 724-223-5112 Fax: 724-223-5024
201 Allison Avenue
Washington, PA 15301 E-mail: dilorenzo@washington.k12.pa.us
Nikki Wells Superintendent: Dr. Roberta DiLorenzo
Washington SD Phone: 724-223-5014 Fax: 724-223-5024
311 Allison Avenue
Washington, PA 15301 E-mail: wellsn@washington.k12.pa.us
Michele Radachy Superintendent: Dr. Roberta DiLorenzo
Washington SD Phone: 724-223-5085 ext. 2057 Fax: 724-223-5024
201 Allison Avenue
Washington, PA 15301 E-mail: radachy@washington.k12.pa.us
Thelma Szarell Superintendent: Thelma Szarell
W. Greene SD Phone: 724-428-3592 x 2211 Fax: 724-428-3933
1029 W. Roy Furman Hwy.
Graysville, PA 15337 E-mail: szarellt@west-greene.k12.pa.us
 ESL Contacts 2013-2014

Updated 1/29/14
Shannon Rutan Superintendent: Thelma Szarell
W. Greene SD-Graysville Phone: 724-499-5183 x 2244 Fax: 724-428-3933
1367 Hargus Creek Rd.
Waynesburg, PA 15370 E-mail: rutans@west-green.k12.pa.us
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com