James	J.	Ferris	High	School
Teacher	Name Department
Abdel-Hafez, Ghada Special Ed. Teacher gabdel-hafez@jcboe.org
Abrams, James Science Teacher jabrams@jcboe.org
Acerra, Colleen Science Teacher cacerra@jcboe.org
Adams, Dawn WIN Access dadams@jcboe.org
Alexander, Jennifer WIN Access jalexander@jcboe.org
Alfonso-Nunez, Guillermo Science Teacher galfonso-nunez@jcboe.org
Amar, Silvana School Psychologist samar@jcboe.org
Andino, Noritza Guidance Counselor nandino@jcboe.org
Ayala, Rafael Health/PE Teacher rayala@jcboe.org
Avellan, Jorge Math Teacher javellan@jcboe.org
Athans, John Social Studies Teacher jathans@jcboe.org
Badea Liliana ESL Teacher lbadea@jcboe.org
Baker-Smart, Gaila Special Ed. Teacher gbaker-smart@jcboe.org
Bassillo, Angelo Science Teacher abassillo@jcoe.org
Brady, Maria English Teacher mbrady@jcboe.org
Bridgeforth, Tamara Business Teacher tbridgeforth@jcboe.org
Brito-Franco, Brigida World Lang. Teacher bbrito-franco@jcboe.org
Burgess, Joselyn Social Studies Teacher jburgess@jcboe.org
Burgess, Michael Crisis Intervention mburgess@jcboe.org
Burke, Laura Nurse lburke@jcboe.org
Butera, Evangeline Math Teacher ebutera@jcboe.org
Bygonaise, Christopher English Teacher cbygonaise@jcboe.org
Caicedo, Mercedes ESL Teacher mcaicedo@jcboe.org
Calderon, Mariela Business Teacher mcalderon@jcboe.org
Cepeda, Belkis Special Ed. Teacher bcepeda@jcboe.org
Carrion, Lizbeth Math Teacher lcarrion@jcboe.org
Chester, Rosemary Social Studies Teacher rchester@jcboe.org
Chiariello, James Science Teacher jchiariello@jcboe.org
Charlson, Nicole Social Studies Teacher ncharlson@jcboe.org
Cladakis, Alexander Science Teacher acladakis@jcboe.org
Colella, Jennifer English Teacher jcolella@jcboe.org
Colin, Antoine Math Teacher acolin@jcboe.org
Buchala, Marianne English Teacher mbuchala@jcboe.org
Budhram, Puran Social Studies Teacher pbudhram@jcboe.org
Brazer, Jessica English Teacher jbrazer@jcboe.org
Cho, Veronica Science Teacher vcho@jcboe.org
Cordero, Danielle Reading Specialist dcordero@jcboe.org
Corradino, Thomas English Teacher tcorradino@jcboe.org
Cortez-Brito, Zheyna CST zcortez-brito@jcboe.org
Castillo, Paul Health/PE Teacher pcastillo@jcboe.org
Cuevas, Orlando Art Teacher ocuevas@jcboe.org
Creedon, Michael Special Ed. Teacher mcreedon@jcboe.org
Day, Karen Health/PE Teacher kday@jcboe.org
De Cicco, John WIN Access jdecicco@jcboe.org
De Weever, Sharon WIN Access sdeweever@jcboe.org
Delgado, Shirley English Teacher sdelgado@jcboe.org
D'Esposito, Donna
Learning Dis. Tea.
Cons. ddelgado@jcboe.org
Dragotti, Patrick Special Ed. Teacher pdragotti@jcboe.org
Dickerson, Ana WIN Access adickerson@jcboe.org
Dillon, Maureen SAC mdillon@jcboe.org
DiRienzo, Nina Art Teacher ndirienzo@jcboe.org
Dolan O'Brien, Mary Guidance Counselor mdolanobrien@jcboe.org
Dziekpor, Winfred Science Teacher wdziekpor@jcboe.org
Eldredge, Douglas ESL Teacher deldredge@jcboe.org
El-Goghel, Amira Math Teacher ael-goghel@jcboe.org
Ertle, Sharon Reading Specialist sertle@jcboe.org
Escobar, Roberto Health/PE Teacher rescobar@jcboe.org
Evertz, Moises Math Teacher mevertz@boe.org
Fabiano, Philip Business Teacher pfabiano@jcboe.org
Fanning, Thomas Special Ed. Teacher tfanning@jcboe.org
Ferderico, Richard Art Teacher rfederico@jcboe.org
Franco, Michael Social Studies Teacher mfranco@jcboe.org
Furstoss, Michael Music Teacher mfurstoss@jcboe.org
Gagnon, Iman Science Teacher igagnon@jcboe.org
Gallagher, Paul Health/PE Teacher pgallagher@jcboe.org
Giron-McCall, Angelique English Teacher agironmccall@jcboe.org
Goold, William Science Teacher wgoold@jcboe.org
Govoni, Lorraine Business Teacher lgovoni@jcboe.org
Gonzalez, Hector Crisis Intervention hgonzalez@jcboe.org
Green, Tonya WIN Access tgreen@jcboe.org
Guerra, Milagros Service Broker mguerra@jcboe.org
Hauptman, Deborah WIN Access dhauptman@jcboe.org
Hilliard, Celina Business Teacher chilliard@jcboe.org
Hosay, Brian English Teacher bhosay@jcboe.org
Hosein, Natasha Math Teacher nhosein@jcboe.org
Iurato, Michael English Teacher miurato@jcboe.org
Johnston, Kelly Special Ed. Teacher kjohnston@jcboe.org
Kachoogian, Diane Health/PE Teacher hkachoogian@jcboe.org
Katcher, Dina Social Studies Teacher dkatcher@jcboe.org
Kelly, Keith Special Ed. Teacher kkelly@jcboe.org
Koumis, Elizabeth Job Placement ekoumis@jcboe.org
Krinsky,Matthew Phys Ed Teacher mkrinsky@jcboe.org
Lewis, Erica WIN Access elewis@jcboe.org
Lerner, Harry Crisis Intervention hlerner@jcboe.org
Lloyd, Gloria Crisis Intervention glloyd@jcboe.org
Lyall, Norma Math Teacher nlyall@jcboe.org
Macri, Kenneth Health/PE Teacher kmacri@jcboe.org
Marks, Melissa Business Teacher mmarks@jcboe.org
Marione-Stanton, Derek Social Studies Teacher dmarione-stanton@jcboe.org
Martinez-Noto, Yasmine WIN Access ymartinez-noto@jcboe.org
Marte, Josefina World Lang. Teacher jmarte@jcboe.org
Mateo, Maria World Lang. Teacher mmateo@jcboe.org
Mayor, Berta Health/PE Teacher bmayor@jcboe.org
McKenzie, Karima Math Teacher kmckenzie@jcboe.org
Moya, Silvia Social Studies Teacher smoya@jcboe.org
Molina, Tiffany English Teacher tmolina@jcboe.org
Moore, Lorraine English Teacher lmoore@jcboe.org
Montgomery, Diane Math Teacher dmontgomery@jcboe.org
Morley, Regina Special Ed. Teacher rmorley@jcboe.org
Murphy, Neil Social Studies Teacher nmurphy@jcboe.org
Murden, Robert Athletic Director rmurden@jcboe.org
Nichols, L World Lang. Teacher lnichols@jcboe.org
Neshewat, Tiffany WIN Access tneshewat@jcboe.org
Nelson, Zeudi English Teacher znelson@jcboe.org
Noguera, Manuel Math Teacher mnoguera@jcboe.org
Neumann, Kelly Health/PE Teacher kneumann@jcboe.org
Norlander, Ethan English Teacher enorlander@jcboe.org
O'Donnell, Mary Ann Social Studies Teacher modonnell@jcboe.org
Pacheco, Luis World Lang. Teacher lpacheco@jcboe.org
Pagnotta, Felice Social Studies Teacher fpagnotta@jcboe.org
Palughi, Michael Social Studies Teacher mpalughi@jcboe.org
Pannullo, Delizia School Social Worker dpannullo@jcboe.org
Pernas, Cara Music Teacher cpernas@jcboe.org
Perveen-Khokhar, Riffat Special Ed. Teacher rperveen-khokhar@jcboe.org
Peterson, Barbara Math Teacher bpeterson@jcboe.org
Pizzaro, Aleyda Guidance Counselor apizzaro@jcboe.org
Petito, Carmen Social Studies Teacher cpetitio@jcboe.org
Pollio, Gina Collab. Cons. Teacher gpollio@jcboe.org
Posey, Rebecca Life Skills Teacher rposey@jcboe.org
Ptaszynski, Ines Science Teacher iptaszynski@jcboe.org
Quinones, Nancy School Social Worker nquinones@jcboe.org
Raimondo, Silvia Guidance Counselor sraimondo@jcboe.org
Ramirez, Harold Guidance Counselor hramirez@jcboe.org
Rampino, Teresa Business Teacher trampino@jcboe.org
Rance, Beril Business Teacher brance@jcboe.org
Reed, Kevin Social Studies Teacher kreed@jcboe.org
Rivas, Miguel Math Teacher mrivas@jcboe.org
Robinson, Julia English Teacher jrobinson@jcboe.org
Rodriguez, Osvaldo Health/PE Teacher orodriguez@jcboe.org
Rodriguez-Cuevas,
Orlando Art Teacher orodriguez-cuevas@jcboe.org
Roque-Ghisalberti,
Jacqueline Math Teacher jroque-ghisalberti@jcboe.org
Rivera, Lyris Special Ed. Teacher lrivera@jcboe.org
Schroeder, Robert Health/PE Teacher rschroeder@jcboe.org
Saitta, Marissa Guidance Counselor msaitta@jcboe.org
Schillari, Kerrianne Special Ed. Teacher kschillari@jcboe.org
Scott-Allen, Cynthia WIN Access cscott-allen@jcboe.org
Shnayder, Leopold Math Teacher lshnayder@jcboe.org
Skowronski, Barbara Nurse bskowronski@jcboe.org
Skowronski, Jason Social Studies Teacher jskowronski@jcboe.org
Struszczyk, Zofia Special Ed. Teacher zstruszczyk@jcboe.org
Stanton, Derek Social Studies Teacher dstanton@jcboe.org
Southwood, Deborah English Teacher dsouthwood@jcboe.org
Suhovic, Amy Life Skills Teacher asuhovic@jcboe.org
Teichmann, Rebecca ESL Teacher rteichmann@jcboe.org
Terrell, William Business Teacher wterrell@jcboe.org
Tejelo, Manuel Math Teacher mtejelo@jcboe.org
Teira, Susana Special Ed. Teacher steira@jcboe.org
Thornton, Dorene Science Teacher dthornton@jcboe.org
Ulmer, Sharnette WIN Access sulmer@jcboe.org
Valcarcel, Austraberta WIN Access avalcarcel@jcboe.org
Voza, Michael Health/PE Teacher mvoza@jcboe.org
Vidal-Casillas, Melissa Health/PE Teacher mvidal-casillas@jcboe.org
Wagner, John Athletic Trainer jwagner@jcboe.org
Washington, Leonettie Special Ed. Teacher lwashington@jcboe.org
Westpoint, Linda Special Ed. Teacher lwestpoint@jcboe.org
Whelan, Jean Library Media Spec jwhelan@jcboe.org
Winstead, Rose Business Teacher rwinstead@jcboe.org
Woodward, Jacqueline Special Ed. Teacher jwoodward@jcboe.org
Zapata, Patria Special Ed. Teacher pzapata@jcboe.org
Jaime Morales Principal jmorales@jcboe.org
Myrta Melendez-Escotto Vice Principal mmelendez-escotto@jcboe.org
Gary Gentile Vice Principal ggentile@jcboe.org
Frank Skowronski Vice Principal fskowronski@jcboe.org
Deneen Alford Vice Principal dalford@jcboe.org
Emilio Pane Vice Principal epane@jcboe.org
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com