Hong Kong
Unit 22-26, 9/F Tower A, Southmark, 
No. 11 Yip Hing Street, Wong Chuk Hang
telephone.png (852) 2815 9168
fax.png (852) 2817 2285
email.png hongkong@cla.asia
Contact: Mr. Scott Terry, Ms. Della Sarmiento

China (Shanghai)
5-C, 5/F Long Life Mansion, 
No.1566 West Yan'an Road, 
Shanghai 200052
telephone.png (8621) 5258 8833
fax.png (8621) 5258 8813
email.png shanghai@cla.asia
Contact: Ms. Merina Mei
Macau
C8, China Plaza, 
Avenida Da Praia Grande No. S762-804, 
Em Macau
telephone.png (853) 2851 0909
fax.png (853) 2852 2848
email.png macau@cla.asia
Contact: Ms. Aida Fung, Mr. Tony Ryan
 
Singapore
11 Woodlands Close #05-35/36/37 
Woodlands 11 Singapore 737853
telephone.png (65) 6483 3968
fax.png (65) 6483 3963
email.png  singapore@cla.asia
Contact: Mr. Peter Schott, Ms Vasu Ganen



Thailand (Bangkok)
Suite 2984 F, Level 29, 
The Offices at Centralworld, 
999/9 Rama l Road, Prabhadevi, 
Bangkok 10500
telephone.png (66) 90 941 8096 
email.png bangkok@cla.asia
Contact: Ms. Kamonwan Faksit, Ms. Della Sarmiento
India (New Delhi)
24/1 Hauz khas Village,
New Delhi, 110016
telephone.png (91) 11 2386 2548
fax.png (91) 11 2386 4104
email.png india@cla.asia
Contact: Mr. Abhishek Khandelwal
 
India (Mumbai)
21 Kaiandas Udhyog Bhavan, 
Century Bazar Lane, Prabhadevi, 
Mumbai, 400025
telephone.png (91) 22 2433 2120
fax.png (91) 22 2433 2123
email.png india@cla.asia
Contact: Mr. Dilip Patel
Sri Lanka (Colombo)
No. 5, 8/2 Milagiriya Ave, 
Colombo 4, Sri Lanka
telephone.png (94) 777 397353
email.png srilanka@cla.asia
Contact: Mr. Sam Vakeesan

Malaysia (Penang)
Unit 5, 9th Floor, Hexagon Tech Park, 
105 Jalan Gurdwara, 
10300 Penang, Malaysia
telephone.png (60-15) 48733668
email.png malaysia@cla.asia
Contact: Mr. Jack Tang, Mr. Tim Ng
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com