Clinton High School
Mrs. Blanca Bruso
9-12 ESL Teacher / K-12 ELL Coordinator
email: brusob@clinton.k12.ma.us
classroom phone: 978-365-4208 ext. 3502
ELL office phone: 978-365-4208 ext. 3504
Miss Brenda Seymour
9-12 ESL Teacher
email: seymourb@clinton.k12.ma.us
phone: 978-365-4208 ext. 3205
Clinton Middle School
Mrs. Rebecca Mora
Grades 7 & 8 ESL Teacher
email: morar@clinton.k12.ma.us
Phone: 978-365-4220 ext. 109
Miss Kate Moran
Grades 4-6 ESL Teacher
email: morank@clinton.k12.ma.us
phone: 978-365-4220 ext. 108
Clinton Elementary School
Mrs. Ingrid Bruso
Grade K-3 ESL Teacher
Email: brusoi@clinton.k12.ma.us
Phone: 978-365-4230 ext. 304
Mrs. Eloa DeSouza
Grade 1 ESL Teacher
Email: desouzae@clinton.k12.ma.us
Phone: 978-365-4230 ext. 406
Mrs. Deborah Dewhurst
Grade K-3 ESL Teacher
Email: desouzae@clinton.k12.ma.us
Phone: 978-365-4230 ext. 316
Mrs. Libia Moore
Grade K-3 ESL Teacher
Email: moorel@clinton.k12.ma.us
Phone: 978-365-4230 ext. 303
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com