STAFF E-MAIL ADDRESSES
Last Name First Name Title Job Title E-Mail Address
Aaron Jaclyn Mrs. English Teacher aaronj@danbury.k12.ct.us
Adams Edward Mr. Music Teacher adamsed@danbury.k12.ct.us
Agnes Thomas Mr. Social Studies Teacher agnest@danbury.k12.ct.us
Aikman Pamela Ms. Math Teacher aikmap@danbury.k12.ct.us
Allen Barbara Ms. Art Teacher allenb@danbury.k12.ct.us
Allsworth Kenneth Mr. Technology Education Teacher allswk@danbury.k12.ct.us
Alonzi Amy Ms. Guidance Counselor alonza@danbury.k12.ct.us
Altieri Thomas Mr. Social Studies Teacher altiet@danbury.k12.ct.us
Armentano Juliane Ms. English Teacher armenj@danbury.k12.ct.us
Arifian Diane Ms. Family & Cons. Sci. Teacher arifid@danbury.k12.ct.us
Ballard Dawn Dr. Special Education Counselor ballad@danbury.k12.ct.us
Bardani Mary Mrs. Guidance Counselor bardam@danbury.k12.ct.us
Baxter Laura Mrs. Technology baxtel@danbury.k12.ct.us
Beauchemin Carrie Ms. Family & Cons. Sci. Teacher beaucc@danbury.k12.ct.us
Best Kevin Mr. Math Teacher bestke@danbury.k12.ct.us
Bilbao Soraya Ms. ESL Teacher bilbas@danbury.k12.ct.us
Bocaccio Gary Mr. Principal bocacg@danbury.k12.ct.us
Bock Casey Mr. Math Teacher bockca@danbury.k12.ct.us
Bogart Barbara Dr. Science Teacher bogarb@danbury.k12.ct.us
Borges Silvia Mrs. Pupil Services borges@danbury.k12.ct.us
Boucher Kathleen Mrs. Social Studies Teacher bouchk@danbury.k12.ct.us
Boucher Michael Mr. Guidance Counselor bouchm@danbury.k12.ct.us
Bronitsky Michael Mr. Business Teacher bronim@danbury.k12.ct.us
Brough Denise Ms. Business Teacher brougd@danbury.k12.ct.us
Brown Senora Ms. Special Education Teacher browns@danbury.k12.ct.us
Brugnolo Stacey Ms. English Teacher / ESL Dept. Head brugns@danbury.k12.ct.us
Buck Sam Mr. Technology Education Teacher bucksa@danbury.k12.ct.us
Burnett Michael Mr. English Teacher burnem@danbury.k12.ct.us
Busnel Melissa Ms. Special Education Teacher busnem@danbury.k12.ct.us
Calafiore Carmela Ms. Marketing Teacher calafc@danbury.k12.ct.us
Caputo Eva Ms. Psychologist capute@danbury.k12.ct.us
Caravakis Marlene Mrs. Math Teacher caravm@danbury.k12.ct.us
Carlson Vikki Ms. Guidance Counselor, Dept Head carlsv@danbury.k12.ct.us
Carnevalla Natale Mr. Science Teacher carnen@danbury.k12.ct.us
Carreiro Lisa Ms. Special Education Teacher carrel@danbury.k12.ct.us
Carrizzo Scott Mr. Art Teacher carris@danbury.k12.ct.us
Carroll-Jones Jean Mrs. Guidance Counselor carroj@danbury.k12.ct.us
Cary Brianne Ms. English Teacher carybr@danbury.k12.ct.us
Casey Deborah Ms. English Teacher caseyd@danbury.k12.ct.us
Chance Karen Ms. Guidance Counselor chanck@danbury.k12.ct.us
Cheung Allison Ms. Special Education Teacher cheuna@danbury.k12.ct.us
Clarke Michael Mr. Assistant Principal clarkm@danbury.k12.ct.us
STAFF E-MAIL ADDRESSES
Coletti Raymond Mr. English Teacher coletr@danbury.k12.ct.us
Colley Sean Mr. Dean of Student Support colles@danbury.k12.ct.us
Cook Traci Mrs. Media Specialist cooktr@danbury.k12.ct.us
Costello Danielle Ms. English Teacher costed@danbury.k12.ct.us
Cowden Jared Mr. Science Teacher cowdej@danbury.k12.ct.us
Cox Grant Mr. Science Teacher coxgra@danbury.k12.ct.us
Crisostomo-Lenz Carmen Ms. ESL Teacher crisoc@danbury.k12.ct.us
D'Auria Kimberly Ms. Family & Cons. Sci. Teacher daurik@danbury.k12.ct.us
Davidson Kris Mr. Assistant Principal davidk@danbury.k12.ct.us
DeJesus Maria Ms. English Teacher dejesm@danbury.k12.ct.us
De Lotto Andrea Ms. English Teacher delota@danbury.k12.ct.us
DelGobbo Joseph Mr. English Teacher delgoj@danbury.k12.ct.us
DeMattio Susan Ms. Science Teacher demats@danbury.k12.ct.us
DeMunda Frank Mr. Math Teacher demunf@danbury.k12.ct.us
Dennison Aline Mrs. World Language Teacher dennia@danbury.k12.ct.us
Desbiens Rosalia Mrs. World Language Teacher desbir@danbury.k12.ct.us
DiNardo Jackie Mrs. REACH dinarj@danbury.k12.ct.us
DiPerrio Nancy Mrs. Special Education Teacher dipern@danbury.k12.ct.us
Dobosz Jillian Ms. English Teacher dobosj@danbury.k12.ct.us
Domercant Kim Ms. English Teacher domerk@danbury.k12.ct.us
Donovan Daniel Mr. Assistant Principal donovd@danbury.k12.ct.us
Dufel Christopher Mr. Special Education Teacher dufelc@danbury.k12.ct.us
Duffy Casey Ms. English Teacher duffyc@danbury.k12.ct.us
Dumoc Kymberly Ms. Art Teacher dumock@danbury.k12.ct.us
Eckstein Alena Ms. World Language Teacher ecksta@danbury.k12.ct.us
Elmoustakim Ali Mr. Social Studies Teacher elmoua@danbury.k12.ct.us
Enright Themis Ms. Social Worker enrigt@danbury.k12.ct.us
Erhartic Lisa Ms. Math Teacher, Dept. Head erharl@danbury.k1.ct.us
Fantel Debbie Mrs. Nurse fanted@danbury.k12.ct.us
Fay Christopher Mr. Social Studies Teacher faychr@danbury.k12.ct
Fischer Arielle Ms. English Teacher fischa@danbury.k12.ct.us
Fitzsimmons Denise Ms. World Language Teacher fitzsd@danbury.k12.ct.us
Fraticelli Nicholas Mr. Social Studies Teacher fratin@danbury.k12.ct.us
Frost Beth Ms. Science Teacher frostb@danbury.k12.ct.us
Galletta-Bruno Diana Dr. Psychologist galled@danbury.k12.ct.us
Galvao Joao Mr. ESL/Bilingual Teacher galvaj@danbury.k12.ct.us
Gawlak Casey Mr. Adaptive P.E. gawlap@danbury.k12.ct.us
Gencarelli Elaine Ms. Media Specialist gencae@danbury.k12.ct.us
Glintenkamp Carol Mrs. Social Worker glintc@danbury.k12.ct.us
Golden Stephen Mr. Math Teacher goldes@danbury.k12.ct.us
Gonzalez Patricia Ms. World Language Teacher, Dept. Head gonzap@danbury.k12.ct.us
Gorelick Margie Mrs. Special Education Teacher gorelm@danbury.k12.ct.us
Grant Richard Mr. Social Studies Teacher grantr@danbury.k12.ct.us
STAFF E-MAIL ADDRESSES
Greco Serafina Ms. Social Studies Teacher grecos@danbury.k12.ct.us
Gurney Nicole Ms. Science Teacher gurnen@danbury.k12.ct.us
Hage Ray Mr. Science Teacher hagera@danbury.k12.ct.us
Halas Jessica Ms. Physical Education Teacher halasj@danbury.k12.ct.us
Handberry Derek Mr. Social Studies Teacher handbd@danbury.k12.ct.us
Harris Juanita Ms. Guidance Counselor harrij@danbury.k12.ct.us
Harris Todd Mr. Math Teacher harrit@danbury.k12.ct.us
Hawley Lynne Ms. Art Teacher hawlel@danbury.k12.ct.us
Hernandez Hector MSgt. Aerospace Instructor hernah@danbury.k12.ct.us
Hinz Robert Mr. ESL Teacher hinzro@danbury.k12.ct.us
Holmes Richard Mr. Social Studies Teacher holmer@danbury.k12.ct.us
Hope Lillian Mrs. Math Teacher hopeli@danbury.k12.ct.us
Huaringa Naara Ms. World Language Teacher huarin@danbury.k12.ct.us
Hughes Meghan Ms. Science Teacher hughema@danbury.k12.ct.us
Jensen-Ruopp Helga Mrs. Science Teacher jenseh@danbury.k12.ct.us
Jimenez Julie Mrs. Guidance Counselor jimenj@danbury.k12.ct.us
John Jana Ms. English Teacher johnja@danbury.k12.ct.us
Johnson Amanda Ms. Math Teacher johnsa@danbury.k12.ct.us
Kamens Lindsay Ms, Special Education Teacher kamenl@danbury.k12.ct.us
Kaufman Jennifer Mrs. Math Teacher kaufmj@danbury.k12.ct.us
Kilcourse Megan Mrs. Nurse kilcom@danbury.k12.ct.us
Kimble Linda Ms. Science Teacher kimbll@danbury.k12.ct.us
Kimmel Matt Mr. English Teacher kimmem@danbury.k12.ct.us
King Elizabeth Ms. ESL Teacher kingel@danbury.k12.ct.us
Kisielewski Sarah Ms. Special Education Teacher kisies@danbury.k12.ct.us
Lack Lisa Ms. Psychologist lackli@danbury.k12.ct.us
Lamb Karen Ms. Science Teacher lambka@danbury.k12.ct.us
LaRosa Andrea Mrs. Science Teacher larosa@danbury.k12.ct.us
LaRosa John Mr. Science Teacher, Dept. Head larosj@danbury.k12.ct.us
Laskowski Matthew Mr. Dean of Student Support laskom@danbury.k12.ct.us
Lawrence LeTanya Ms. Special Education Teacher lawrel@danbury.k12.ct.us
Lewis Lowenta Ms. Social Studies Teacher lewisl@danbury.k12.ct.us
Lieberman Bonnie Mrs. Special Education Teacher liebeb@danbury.k12.ct.us
Lopez Farah Ms. World Language Teacher lopezf@danbury.k12.ct.us
Lussi John Lt. Col. Aerospace Instructor lussij@danbury.k12.ct.us
Lyden Susan Ms. Special Education Teacher lydens@danbury.k12.ct.us
Macey Kelly Ms. Health Teacher maceyk@danbury.k12.ct.us
Machado Jose Mr. Social Studies Teacher machaj@danbury.k12.ct.us
Mandzuk Joan Mrs. Nurse mandzj@danbury.k12.ct.us
Manes JoAnn Mrs. Science Teacher manesj@danbury.k12.ct.us
Manka Amy Ms. Math Teacher mankaa@danbury.k12.ct.us
Margolis Karen Ms. English Teacher margok@danbury.k12.ct.us
Mark Barbara Ms. Special Education Teacher markba@danbury.k12.ct.us
STAFF E-MAIL ADDRESSES
Martins Danny Mr. Social Studies Teacher martid@danbury.k12.ct.us
Martins Meghan Dr. Associate Principal for Instruction martim@danbury.k12.ct.us
Matias Yessica Ms. Math Teacher matiay@danbury.k12.ct.us
Marrero Angelo Mr. Social Studies Teacher marrea@danbury.k12.ct.us
McClelland Victoria Ms. Science Teacher mcclev@danbury.k12.ct.us
McGregor Linda Ms. Math Teacher mcgrel@danbury.k12.ct.us
McKenzie Susan Mrs. Music Teacher mckens@danbury.k12.ct.us
McNiff Michael Mr. Media Specialist mcnifm@danbury.k12.ct.us
Mendez Roger Mr. World Language Teacher mender@danbury.k12.ct.us
Merrill Fred Mr. Special Education Teacher merrif@danbury.k12.ct.us
Mesanovic Emina Ms. Science Teacher mesane@danbury.k12.ct.us
Miller Sterling Mr. Technology Education Teacher milles@danbury.k12.ct.us
Mion Susan Ms. Social Studies Teacher mionsu@danbury.k12.ct.us
Mitten Linda Mrs. Family & Cons. Sci. Teacher mittel@danbury.k12.ct.us
Mohs Diane Ms. Business Teacher mohsdi@danbury.k12.ct.us
Moore Sonia Ms. Special Education Teacher moores@danbury.k12.ct.us
Murphy Christine Mrs. Math Teacher murphc@danbury.k12.ct.us
Murray Robert Mr. Physical Education Teacher murrar@danbury.k12.ct.us
Nazzaro Michael Mr. Social Studies Teacher nazzam@danbury.k12.ct.us
Needle Betsy Ms. Social Studies Teacher needlb@danbury.k12.ct.us
NeJame Cynthia Ms. Speech Arts/Theatre Prod. nejamc@danbury.k12.ct.us
Newman Jarrett Mr. Math Teacher newmaj@danbury.k12.ct.us
Nguyen Thai Mr. Math Teacher nguyet@danbury.k12.ct.us
O'Dowd Kathy Ms. Health & Nursing Services odowdk@danbury.k12.ct.us
Obre Michael Dr. Art Teacher, Dept. Head obremi@danbury.k12.ct.us
Ondek Jennifer Mrs. Guidance Counselor ondekj@danbury.k12.ct.us
Pardalis Emily Mrs. Social Studies Teacher pardae@danbury.k12.ct.us
Parker Jameson Mr. Science Teacher parkej@danbury.k12.ct.us
Pascarelli Jude Mr. Math Teacher pascaj@danbury.k12.ct.us
Passarelli Michelle Mrs. Social Studies Teacher passam@danbury.k12.ct.us
Pereira Domitila Mrs. Assistant Principal pereid@danbury.k12.ct.us
Peters Andrea Ms. Special Education Teacher petersan@danbury.k12.ct.us
Peters Mary Ms. Music Teacher peterm@danbury.k12.ct.us
Peterson Amanda Ms. Math Teacher petera@danbury.k12.ct.us
Pietz Robin Mrs. Math Teacher pietzr@danbury.k12.ct.us
Pimpinello Beth Ms. Math Teacher pimpib@danbury.k12.ct.us
Pond Nancy Mrs. Guidance Counselor pondna@danbury.k12.ct.us
Porcelli Thomas Mr. English Teacher, Dept. Head porcet@danbury.k12.ct.us
Poza-Schwarz Lori Ms. Special Education Teacher pozasl@danbury.k12.ct.us
Pugliese Lucia Ms. World Language Teacher puglil@danbury.k12.ct.us
Purdy Paul Mr. P. E. Teacher purdyp@danbury.k12.ct.us
Queiroz Stephanie Ms. English Teacher queirs@danbury.k12.ct.us
Ratchford Shaun Mr. Special Education Teacher ratchs@danbury.k12.ct.us
STAFF E-MAIL ADDRESSES
Reese Dane Mr. Math Teacher reesed@danbury.k12.ct.us
Richa Christina Ms. English Teacher richac@danbury.k12.ct.us
Riter Christine Ms. Social Studies Teacher riterc@danbury.k12.ct.us
Robbins Doreen Mrs. P.E./Health Teacher, Dept. Head robbid@danbury.k12.ct.us
Roberts Rebecca Mrs. Social Worker roberr@danbury.k12.ct.us
Roberts Steven Mr. Special Education Teacher robers@danbury.k12.ct.us
Robinson Karen Ms. Math Teacher robink@danbury.k12.ct.us
Rodriguez Jaqueline Ms. Guidance Counselor rodrija@danbury.k12.ct.us
Rojas Jose Mr. ESL Teacher rojasj2danbury.k12.ct.us
Ross Mary Ms. Music Teacher rossma@danbury.k12.ct.us
Ross Thomas Mr. English Teacher rossth@danbury.k12.ct.us
Russell Kimberly Ms. Music Teacher russek@danbury.k12.ct.us
Salamone Heather Mrs. Science Teacher salamh@danbury.k12.ct.us
Salvestrini Chip Mr. Athletic Director salvec@danbury.k12.ct.us
Samaha Devin Mr. English Teacher samahd@danbury.k12.ct.us
Sanchez Clemente Mr. World Language Teacher sanchc@danbury.k12.ct.us
Santiago Sasha Ms. Guidance Counselor santis@danbury.k12.ct.us
Savoyski Erik Mr. Technology Education Teacher savoye@danbury.k12.ct.us
Savoyski Stacey Mrs. Science Teacher savoys@danbury.k12.ct.us
Schullery Susan Mrs. Business Teacher schuls@danbury.k12.ct.us
Silvestri Mary Mrs. Spec. Ed./Sign Language Tch. silvem@danbury.k12.ct.us
Sinha Manashi Ms. Science Teacher sinham@danbury.k12.ct.us
Solinger Carol Ms. Art Teacher solinc@danbury.k12.ct.us
Soto Allison Mrs. ESL Teacher sotoal@danbury.k12.ct.us
Spiridon Stephanie Ms. Business Teacher spiris@danbury.k12.ct.us
Stence Deborah Ms. English Teacher stencd@danbury.k12.ct.us
Stoja Heather Ms. Special Education Teacher stojah@danbury.k12.ct.us
Stoffa Lindsey Ms. Social Studies Teacher stoffl@danbury.k12.ct.us
Storrs Aryn Ms. World Language Teacher storra@danbury.k12.ct.us
Sullivan Cathleen Mrs. Health Teacher sullic@danbury,k12.ct.us
Sullivan Valery Ms. Speech & Language Pathologist sulliv@danbury.k12.ct.us
Taylor-Riendeau Christina Ms. English Teacher tayloc@danbury.k12.ct.us
Teel Melissa Ms. English Teacher teelme@danbury.k12.ct.us
Tobin Elise Ms. English Teacher tobine@danbury.k12.ct.us
Tong Kathryn Ms. Family & Cons. Sci. Teacher tongka@danbury.k12.ct.us
Tonic Donald Mr. Special Education Teacher tonicd@danbury.k12.ct.us
Torres-O'Leary Rachel Mrs. Social Studies Teacher torrer@danbury.k12.ct.us
Tracey John Mr. Science Teacher tracej@danbury.k12.ct.us
Trasacco Alex Mr. Technology Education Teacher trasaa@danbury.k12.ct.us
Truchsess Kelly Mrs. Special Education Supervisor truchk@danbury.k12.ct.us
Turek Marsha Mrs. Science Teacher turekm@danbury.k12.ct.us
Turner Brian Mr. Culinary Arts Teacher turneb@danbury.k12.ct.us
Un Lea Ms. World Language Teacher unleak@danbury.k12.ct.us
STAFF E-MAIL ADDRESSES
Vas Jose Mr. Social Studies Teacher vasjos@danbury.k12.ct.us
Veach Mary Dr. Math Teacher veachm@danbury.k12.ct.us
Villella Patricia Ms. World Language Teacher villep@danbury.k12.ct.us
Wade Randy Mr. Art Teacher wadera@danbury.k12.ct.us
Wagner Christine Ms. School Climate Specialist wagnec@danbury.k12.ct.us
Watkins Stanley Mr. Crisis Counselor watkis@danbury.k12.ct.us
Weaver Peter Mr. Physical Education Teacher weavep@danbury.k12.ct.us
Weinheimer Robert Mr. Science Teacher weinhr@danbury.k12.ct.us
Weisner Scott Mr. Special Education Teacher weisns@danbury.k12.ct.us
Wetzel Rocky Mrs. Physical Education Teacher wetzer@danbury.k12.ct.us
Wiedl Denise Mrs. Math Teacher wiedld@danbury.k12.ct.us
Wilcox Kevin Mr. PPT Facilitator wilcok@danbury.k12.ct.us
Williams Eric Mr. Social Studies Teacher/Facilitator willie@danbury.k12.ct.us
Wolff Catia Ms. Science Teacher wolffc@danbury.k12.ct.us
Zencey Susanne Mrs. Math Teacher zences@danbury.k12.ct.us
Zhu Huidong Mr. ESL Teacher zhuhui@danbury.k12.ct.us
Zuccarelli Dawn Mrs. Physical Education Teacher zuccad@danbury.k12.ct.us
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com