Alderman ES Catrina Page Catrina.Page@nhcs.net
Anderson ES Holly Marshburn Holly.Marshburn@nhcs.net
Ashley HS Mary Whitehead Mary.Whitehead@nhcs.net
Bear Early College HS Yolanda Hernandez Yolanda.Hernandez@nhcs.net
Bellamy ES Holly Marshburn Holly.Marshburn@nhcs.net
Blair ES Sylvia Ryan Sylvia.Ryan@nhcs.net
Angela Sawyer Angela.Sawyer@nhcs.net
Lyndsay Bloech Lyndsay.Bloech@nhcs.net
Carolina Beach ES Holly Marshburn Holly.Marshburn@nhcs.net
Lauren White Lauren.White@nhcs.net
Debi Pruitt Debi.Pruitt@nhcs.net
Codington ES Holly Marshburn Holly.Marshburn@nhcs.net
Neah Farr Neah.Farr@nhcs.net
Tricia Christmas Tricia.Christmas@nhcs.net
College Road Early Childhood Center Robbyn Novak Robbyn.Novak@nhcs.net
Eaton ES Amy Booker Amy.Booker@nhcs.net
Forest Hills ES Holly Marshburn Holly.Marshburn@nhcs.net
Freeman ES Amy Booker Amy.Booker@nhcs.net
Gregory ES (New Hire)
Holly Shelter MS Amy Booker Amy.Booker@nhcs.net
Holly Tree ES Robbyn Novak Robbyn.Novak@nhcs.net
Patricia Alletzhauser Patricia.Alletzhauser@nhcs.net
Lynda Sharpe Lynda.Sharpe@nhcs.net
Howe Pre-K Elisabeth Mead Elisabeth.Mead@nhcs.net
Johnson Pre-K, including Head Start Elisabeth Mead Elisabeth.Mead@nhcs.net
Lake Forest ES Natalie Driggs Natalie.Driggs@nhcs.net
Lakeside HS Margarete Fedora Margarete.Fedora@nhcs.net
Amie Cummings Amie.Cummings@nhcs.net
Leslie Posey Leslie.Posey@nhcs.net
College Park ES
Castle Hayne ES
Bradley Creek ES
2014-2015 ESL Teacher Assignments (by School)
Hoggard HS
Laney HS
School Teacher(s) Email
2014-2015 ESL Teacher Assignments (by School)
Mosley Performance Learning HS Margarete Fedora Margarete.Fedora@nhcs.net
Murray MS Beth Brown Beth.Brown@nhcs.net
Murrayville ES Lois Williams Lois.Williams@nhcs.net
Myrtle Grove MS Beth Brown Beth.Brown@nhcs.net
Anatoli Bouktiarov Anatoli.Boukhtiarov@nhcs.net
Sandy McGee Sandy.McGee@nhcs.net
Lynda Sharpe Lynda.Sharpe@nhcs.net
Leslie Posey Leslie.Posey@nhcs.net
Noble MS Margarete Fedora Margarete.Fedora@nhcs.net
Ogden ES Lois Williams Lois.Williams@nhcs.net
Parsley ES Amy Booker Amy.Booker@nhcs.net
Pine Valley ES Robbyn Novak Robbyn.Novak@nhcs.net
Roland-Grise MS Yolanda Hernandez Yolanda.Hernandez@nhcs.net
Snipes ES Amy Booker Amy.Booker@nhcs.net
Sunset Park ES Catrina Page Catrina.Page@nhcs.net
Trask MS Margarete Fedora Margarete.Fedora@nhcs.net
Virgo Prep Elisabeth Mead Elisabeth.Mead@nhcs.net
Taylor Secco Taylor.Secco@nhcs.net
Carolyn Moss Carolyn.Moss@nhcs.net
Ethel Wasserberg Ethel.Wasserberg@nhcs.net
Angie McKinney Angie.McKinney@nhcs.net
Wendy Mateos Wendy.Mateos@nhcs.net
Wilmington Early College HS Margarete Fedora Margarete.Fedora@nhcs.net
Lynn McCall Lynn.McCall@nhcs.net
Natalie Driggs Natalie.Driggs@nhcs.net
Wrightsboro ES Debi Pruitt Debi.Pruitt@nhcs.net
Wrightsville Beach ES Sylvia Ryan Sylvia.Ryan@nhcs.net

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com