name	email
Tracey Terry	traceyt@wcs.edu
Patricia (Pat) Seyb	patricias1@wcs.edu
Ashley Menges	ashley.menges@wcs.edu
Shauna Wells	shauna.wells@wcs.edu
Maria Sandoval	marias@wcs.edu
Tana McPhee	tanam@wcs.edu
Sook Won (Sarah) Kim	sookwon.kim@wcs.edu
Tiffany Wilson-Mobley	tiffanyw@wcs.edu
Gurjeet (Gigi) Dhindsa	gurjeet.dhindsa@wcs.edu
Diana Wedgewood	dianaw1@wcs.edu
Jody Jordan	jody.jordan@wcs.edu
Paul Reding	paulr@wcs.edu
Lynn Kellogg	lynnk1@wcs.edu
Anne Marie Peterson	anne.peterson@wcs.edu
Dawn Drugeot	dawn.drugeot@wcs.edu
Carolina Gonzalez	rosag@wcs.edu
Tracey Terry	traceyt@wcs.edu
Robert (Bob) Niedzielski	robertn@wcs.edu
Carolina Gonzalez	rosag@wcs.edu
Lynn Kellogg	lynnk1@wcs.edu
Gurjeet (Gigi) Dhindsa	gurjeet.dhindsa@wcs.edu
Claudia Thorndike	claudiat@wcs.edu
Patti Lucas	pattil@wcs.edu
Maria Sandoval	marias@wcs.edu
Erin Stamper	erin.stamper@wcs.edu
Paul Reding	paulr@wcs.edu
Erin Stamper	erin.stamper@wcs.edu
Janell Puryear	janellp@wcs.edu
Tiffany Wilson-Mobley	tiffanyw@wcs.edu
Gurjeet (Gigi) Dhindsa	gurjeet.dhindsa@wcs.edu
Jody Jordan	jody.jordan@wcs.edu
Paul Reding	paulr@wcs.edu
Tracy Baggett	tracy.baggett@wcs.edu
Nancy Stewart	nancys1@wcs.edu
Patti Lucas	pattil@wcs.edu
Tana McPhee	tanam@wcs.edu
Janell Puryear	janellp@wcs.edu
Norma Ingram	normai@wcs.edu
Tiffany Wilson-Mobley	tiffanyw@wcs.edu
Janell Puryear	janellp@wcs.edu
Nancy Stewart	nancys1@wcs.edu
Tracy Baggett	tracy.baggett@wcs.edu
Tracy Baggett	tracy.baggett@wcs.edu
Nancy Stewart	nancys1@wcs.edu
Junko Yonemoto	junko.yonemoto@wcs.edu
Lisa Blanchard	lisab@wcs.edu
Tim Gaddis	tim.gaddis@wcs.edu
Denise Goodwin	deniseg@wcs.edu
Donna Wright	donna.wright@wcs.edu
Marguerite Kindle	margueritek@wcs.edu
Joseph Whinery	josephw@wcs.edu

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com