barbarawi@fawaz.com
Dammam Khaldia
859 8666
ext.: 229
859 8520
dam1-sr@fawaz.com
Dammam	
834 6584
834 7491
dam2-sr@fawaz.com
Khobar K.Khalid st.
894 5264
894 7846
kbr1-sr@fawaz.com
Khobar K.Fahad st.
898 2100
889 6705
kbr2-sr@fawaz.com
Jubail
361 4203
361 4203
jub-sr@fawaz.com
Al Hassa
586 3400
586 3400
has-sr@fawaz.com
* International Calling Code for Eastern Province is (966 3)
 
Postal Address
P.O. Box 1189, Khaldia, Coastal Road,
Al Khobar 31952 KSA
 
Central Province
 
Showrooms
Phone
Fax
Email
Riyadh (Main)	
479 4499
478 5354
szaidan@fawaz.com
Riyadh Malaz
479 2539
474 7340
mal-sr@fawaz.com
Riyadh Takhassusi	
461 7584
461 7584
tak-sr@fawaz.com
Riyadh Railroad	
412 1078
412 0992
ral-sr@fawaz.com
Buraidah	
326 2231
326 2237
qas-sr@fawaz.com
* International Calling Code for Riyadh, Takhassusi and Railroad is (966 1)
* International Calling Code for Buraidah is (966 6)
 
Postal Address
P.O. Box 85123, Al Ahsa Street,
Riyadh 11691 KSA
 
Western Province
 
Showrooms
Phone
Fax
Email
Jeddah (Main)
667 2850
660 8316
jamal@fawaz.com
Jeddah Baladiya	
667 5704
284 0236
jed1-sr@fawaz.com
Jeddah Qureish	
662 6584
639 9283
jed2-sr@fawaz.com
Makkah	
547 0954
549 0642
mak-sr@fawaz.com
Madinah	
838 2475
838 2560
mad-sr@fawaz.com
Yanbu	
390 5877
390 5877
yan-sr@fawaz.com
* International Calling Code for Jeddah, Makkah and Qureish is (966 2)
* International Calling Code for Madinah and Yanbu is (966 4)
 
Postal Address
P.O. Box 13218, Baladiya Street,
Jeddah 21493 KSA
 
Security & Safety Systems Division
 
Division
Phone
Fax
Email
Riyadh	
474 3327
474 0403
oalahmad@fawaz.com
* International Calling Code is (966 1)
 
Postal Address
P.O. Box 27351, Al Ahsa Street,
Riyadh 11417, KSA
 
Service & Maintenance Division
Division
Phone
Fax
Email
Saudi Arabia	
920000716
478 5354
rrobinson@fawaz.com
 
OTHER BRANCHES
Kuwait (Kuwait)
Tel.	(965) 2294 2000
Fax	(965) 2434 2633
Email	infokh@fawaz.com
Qatar (Doha)
Tel.	(974) 4436 0558
Fax	(974) 4436 0557
Email	infoq@fawaz.com
UAE (Sharjah)
Tel.	(971 6) 533 1344
Fax	(971 6) 533 0342
Email	infoup@fawaz.com
Bahrain (Manama)
Tel.	(973) 229 744/224 186
Fax	(973) 211 582
Email	infob@fawaz.com
Yemen (Sana'a)
Tel.	(967 1) 468 246
Fax	(967 1) 468 246
Email	infoy@fawaz.com
Oman (Muscat)
Tel.	(968) 24488642
Fax	(968) 24488731
Email	infoo@fawaz.com
Iraq (Basra)
Tel.	(964) 7705 538 542
Fax	(964) 7705 538 542
Email	infoiraq@fawaz.com
 0304, 639-8808
Fax: +966-2-692-0330, 654-1203

For more information:

Administration: info@juffalijamed.com
Marketing Dept. market@juffalijamed.com
Procurement: procure@juffalijamed.com

Offices and Manufacturing Facilities:

Jeddah Office

Address:	P.O. Box 5090, Jeddah
Telephone: +966-2-692 0304
Telefax: +966-2-692 0330
E-mail:jeddah@juffalijamed.com
Makkah Office

Address:	P.O. Box 9794, Makkah
Telephone: +966-2-537 4263
Telefax: +966-2-537 4263 
E-mail:makkah@juffalijamed.com

Riyadh Office

Address:	P.O. Box 86, Riyadh 11411
Telephone: +966-1-405 8556, 406 7761
Telefax: +966-1-406 6742
E-mail:riyadh@juffalijamed.com

Dammam Office

Address:	P.O. Box 6153, Dammam 31442
Telephone: +966-3-833 3747, 833 4344
Telefax: +966-3-832 5303 
E-mail:dammam@juffalijamed.com

Ductwork Factory

Address:	Juffali Factory for Air-duct & Accessories
P.O. Box 5090, Jeddah 21422
Telephone: +966-2-692 0304
Telefax: +966-2-654 1203 
E-mail:ductfactory@juffalijamed.com

Low Voltage Panelboard Factory 

Addresses: 
Head Office & Factory 
P.O. Box 86, Jeddah 11411
Telephone: +966-1-237 6125
Telefax: +966-1-230 8333
E-mail:pbfactory@juffalijamed.com

Branch Office:
P.O. Box: 5090, Jeddah 21422
Telephone: +966-2-639 8808, 692 0304
Telefax: +966-2-692 0330, 654 1203




About Us - Projects - News - M

m Of Saudi Arabia
Tel : +966 (13) 340 7455 
Fax : +966 (13) 340 7466
E-Mail: ptksa@planttecharabia.com

Telephone:	+966 3 895 4745 /
+966 3 893 2254
Fax:	+966 3 889 1001
E-Mail:	support@gulfmahmal.com 
l-Khobar Branch
PO Box 30152 
Khobar 31952 
Tel: 03 899 0078 
Fax: 03 899 0071 
E-mail: info@elmac.com.sa
or
Email : fawaz@fzgc.com.bh 

Dr. Sawsan Ali Alhamar, 
Director
Email : sawsan@fzgc.com.bh 

Mr. Jimmy Joseph, 
Group General Manager
Email : jimmy@fzgc.com.bh 

Mr. Mohammed Redha Kandi, 
Group Commercial Manager
Email : kandi@fzgc.com.bh 

Mr. Johnson S.,
Group Financial Controller
Email : johnson@fzgc.com.bh 

Mr. M. B. Sajeesh,
Group Internal Auditor
Email : sajeesh@fzgc.com.bh

Mr. Babu Chacko
Maintenance Manager
Email : babu@fzgc.com.bh

 	Mr. Ajit Kumar P. G. 
Group IT Administrator
Email : ajit@fzgc.com.bh 

Mr. Majed Yahya Hassan
Group Personnel Manager
Email : majed@fzgc.com.bh 

Mr. Sukumaran C. 
Laundry Manager
Email : suku@fzgc.com.bh

Mr. Sojan Antony
Cleanco Operations Manager
Email : sojan@fzgc.com.bh 

Mr. Mathew Philipose
Construction Manager
Email : mathew.p@fzgc.com.bh 

Mr. Unnikrishnan C. W.
Technical Manager
Email : unni@fzgc.com.bh 

71
البريد الالكتروني: customerservice@h-almanea.com


Telephon: 0049-4531-806-0
Telefax: 0049-4531-806-338
E-Mail: info@hako.com
Web: www.hako.com



Abdullatif Al-Arfaj
Chairman
E-mail: chairman@al-arfajgroup.com
Ahmad Al-Arfaj
Vice President
E-mail: ahmad@al-arfajgroup.com
Waleed Al-Arfaj
CEO
E-mail: waleed@saudi-aircon.com
Mohammed Hamdan
Business Development Director
E-mail: hamdan@al-arfajgroup.com

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com