ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS ESL TEACHER email@wcs.edu 472-
Allendale Tracey Terry traceyt 1008
Bethesda Patricia (Pat) Seyb patricias1 4200
Chapman's Retreat Ashley Menges ashley.menges 2705
Clovercroft Shauna Wells shauna.wells 2042
College Grove Maria Sandoval marias 4320
Crockett Tana McPhee tanam 4356
Edmondson Sook Won (Sarah) Kim sookwon.kim 4360
Fairview Tiffany Wilson-Mobley tiffanyw 4380
Grassland Gurjeet (Gigi) Dhindsa gurjeet.dhindsa 1862
Heritage Diana Wedgewood dianaw1 7110
Heritage Jody Jordan jody.jordan 7143
Hillsboro Paul Reding paulr 4560
Hunters Bend Lynn Kellogg lynnk1 7476
Kenrose Anne Marie Peterson anne.peterson 7029
Kenrose Dawn Drugeot dawn.drugeot 7029
Lipscomb Carolina Gonzalez rosag 4650
Longview Tracey Terry traceyt 2117
Nolensville Robert (Bob) Niedzielski robertn 3970
Oak View Carolina Gonzalez rosag 1622
Pearre Creek Lynn Kellogg lynnk1 3004
Scales Gurjeet (Gigi) Dhindsa gurjeet.dhindsa 6356
Sunset Claudia Thorndike claudiat 5035
Sunset Patti Lucas pattil 5035
Trinity Maria Sandoval marias 7242
Walnut Grove Erin Stamper erin.stamper 7326
Westwood Paul Reding paulr 6211
Winstead Erin Stamper erin.stamper 1720
MIDDLE SCHOOLS ESL TEACHER email@wcs.edu 472-
Brentwood Janell Puryear janellp 4250
Fairview Tiffany Wilson-Mobley tiffanyw 6821
Grassland Gurjeet (Gigi) Dhindsa gurjeet.dhindsa 4430
Heritage Jody Jordan jody.jordan 4540
Hillsboro Paul Reding paulr 6151
(Fred J) Page Tracy Baggett tracy.baggett 7557
Spring Station Nancy Stewart nancys1 5080
Sunset Patti Lucas pattil 5040
Woodland Tana McPhee tanam 1435
HIGH SCHOOLS ESL TEACHER email@wcs.edu 472-
Brentwood Janell Puryear janellp 3728
Centennial Norma Ingram normai 2441
Fairview Tiffany Wilson-Mobley tiffanyw 4400
Franklin Janell Puryear janellp 3419
Independence Nancy Stewart nancys1 2543
(Fred J) Page Tracy Baggett tracy.baggett 3810
Ravenwood Tracy Baggett tracy.baggett 4804
Summit Nancy Stewart nancys1 5100
Middle College TBD
SCHOOLS ESL ASSISTANT email@wcs.edu 472-
Kenrose Junko Yonemoto junko.yonemoto 7029
Franklin/Brentwood Lisa Blanchard lisab 3419
Centennial TBD 2441
CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF email@wcs.edu 472-
Asst. Superintendent, TLA Tim Gaddis tim.gaddis 4060
Asst. Superintendent, Elementary Denise Goodwin deniseg 4094
Asst. Superintendent, Secondary Donna Wright donna.wright 4096
Curriculum Department Assistant Marguerite Kindle margueritek 4082
ESL Supervisor Joseph Whinery josep
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com