services.talalc@gmail.com

i Silicon Oasis
P.O. Box: 42661
T: +971 4 326 3636
F: +971 4 326 3777
E: info@efecouae.com
Abu Dhabi office
RAK Bank Bldg., 14th Flr
Corniche Road
P.O. Box: 129967
T: +971 2 631 4442
F: +971 2 631 4008
E: info@efecouae.com
EFECO – KSA
169 Ali Al Tantawiya St.
P.O. Box: 13009, Jeddah
T: + 966 2 683 8527
F: + 966 2 256 8388
E: info@efecosaudi.com
EFECO – Qatar
36 Allianz Bldg., 2nd Flr,
C-Ring Road, Muntazah,
P.O. Box: 201291, Doha
T: +974 44 76 46 49
F: +974 44 65 11 08
E: info@efecoqatar.com


email : m.alzahrani@sasa-aircon.com 
            m.khallaf@sasa-aircon.com 
            sameh.h@sasa-aircon.com 
            alamir.t@sasa-aircon.com
            r.r.bong@sasa-aircon.com 
            m.alkhole@sasa-aircon.com
 	
 	
 	Name	:	
 	Email	:	
 	Phone	:	
 	Message	:	
 	 91 - 22 -26609197, 26607290, 26608291
Fax: 91 - 22 - 22604615, 26602377

E-mail:info@intermanagement.com 
            info@intermanagement.in 
            tharola@intermanagement.in 
            tharola@intermanagement.com

Skype Id : intermumbai 
Web:www.intermanagement.com


Registered Office:
InterManagement Manpower Services Limited
Opp. Presidency Hotel, Paramara Road, 
Ernakulam North, Cochin - 682018
Kerala, India
Tel : 0091484-2392374 /2396963/ 2394672
Fax : 0091484-2396963 - Extn: 205
E-mail: info@intermanagement.com 
Approved by Government of India, Ministry of Overseas Indian Affairs 
Recruiting License No B-0770/KER/COM/1000+/3/3589/93
Email for Jobseekers: apply@intermanagement.com 
(Any resumes sent to other than this email id will not be accepted) 





A.H. Rahmathulla    حسن رهمثلة 
CEO    رئيس 
Contact Persons

For Employers	
الشخص المعني للاتصال
للاستقدام الدولي

R. Tharola 
Sr. Vice President
tharola@intermanagement.com	السيد \ محمد رفيق تارولا نائب
الرئيس 
Ms. Merline D'Almeida
Director Recruitment
merlin@intermanagement.com
السيده \ مارلين الميدا –مديرة
قسم الاستقدام

For Jobseekers	
للاستقدام داخل الهند
Mr. Ronald Caldeiro 
ronald@intermanagement.com	 السيد رونالد كالديرو
Mr. Mohsin Pasha 
mohsin@intermanagement.com	  باشا محسن /السيد
Ms.  Ramya Menon   
remya.menon@intermanagement.com	راميا مينون \ السيده

INTERprobe	 
(Retd.) Col. K.M. Menon
menon@intermanagement.com	ككولو مورلي منون

Toll free: 800-111-0909 
Tel: +966 11 510 8500  
Fax: +966 11 510 8502  
Website: www.daikin-ksa.com  
Email: info@daikin-ksa.com 

Service:       service@daikin-ksa.com
Parts:          parts@daikin-ksa.com
Warranty:    warranty@daikin-ksa.com
	 	
 info@minah.com.sa
recruitment@minah.com.sa

Marketing Manager
Mobile : +966507121129
Tel: +966133616788
Fax: +966133631002
E-mail: info@climateaircond.com
 ngdom of Saudi Arabia
Phone Number:   +966 11 4085511
Fax:   +966 11 4085522
Email Address:   info@alessa.com.sa - See more at: http://www.alessa.com.sa/Contactus.aspx?pageid=1119#sthash.Sj5shkJs.dpuf

	+966 11-265-1500 
Fax:	+966 11-265-1521 
Email:	info@hace.com.sa 

. # 920 002 201   Mobile No. # 966 599 555 140   Fax. # 920 002 201 Ext.101

E-mail. # ama@ecce.com.sa

Sat-Thr: 8.00 am - 5.00 pm

13-834-3343/3113/3263/8378 /8271

Fax   No.: 966-13-834-2937

E-mail: info@risal.com

 x 87096 Riyadh 11642 Saudi Arabia. 
Tel.: 00966 11 460 2086 
Fax: 00966 11 460 7697 

Email: chbib@chbib.com 
          marketing@chbib.com	

Dabbab Showroom, Riyadh: 

Dabbab Street, Alrosais Center 
Beside Chamber of Commerce. 
Tel.: 00966 11 412 5047 
Fax: 00966 11 412 5046 

Email: rizwan@chbib.com 
 	
Jeddah Branch (Kitchen & Laundry): 

17 Imam Hanifa Street Al Rawdah Dist.
PO Box. 112481 Jeddah 21371
Tel: 00966 12 6682674
Fax: 00966 12 6682675

Email: jeddah@chbib.com

Office & Showroom (Cleaning Devision)

Sitteen Street
Hai al SharfiyaP.O. Box 112481 Jeddah 21371 
Tel.: 00966 12 652 5462 
Fax: 00966 12 652 5417 

Email: marketing@chbib.com 
 
 
Al-Khobar Branch: 

King Saud St. 2nd Crossing 
PO Box 79478 Al-Khobar 31952 
Tel.: 00966 13 889 7553 
Fax: 00966 13 8897554 

Email: myasdani@chbib.com 
 	
Locate

Email: parman@parmaninc.com

For Business Partnerships:
Email: joelferrer@parmaninc.com
Email: mregala@parmaninc.com

For Business Partnerships in Canada:
Email: alfredo.goco@parmaninc.com
Email: marco.goco@parmaninc.com

er
Tel: +966 11 229 5604 Ext: 556
Fax: +966 11 229 5612
edward.rabbat@recexpo.com	 
 
Local sales (Saudi Arabia)
 
Khalid Daou
Project Manager
Tel: +966 11 229 5604 Ext: 511
Fax: +966 11 229 5612
khalid.daou@recexpo.com	 
 	 
Informa Exhibitions

 
Anita Mathews
Director - Informa Energy Group
Tel: +971 4 407 2472 
Fax: +971 (0) 4 335 3526 
anita.mathews@informa.com

 
International Sales	 
 	 
Feroz Parkar
Exhibition Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2406
Fax: +971 (0) 4 335 3526 
feroz.parkar@informa.com	Rahul Rawat
Sales Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2470
Fax: +971 (0) 4 335 3526 
rahul.rawat@informa.com
 	 
Finlay Parr
Sales Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2605
Fax: +971 (0) 4 335 3526 
finlay.parr@informa.com	 
 	 
Marketing	 
 	 
Sophie Hazelton
Marketing Manager
Tel: +971 (0) 4 407 2600
Fax: +971 (0) 4 335 3526
sophie.hazelton@informa.com	Talal Fakhra
Marketing Executive
Tel: 971 4 407 2763
Fax: 971 4 335 3526
talal.fakhra@informa.com
 	 
Annash Ahamed
Marketing Coordinator
Tel: 971 4 407 2535
Fax: 971 4 335 3526
annash.ahmed@informa.com	 
 riyadh@roudah.com
e:RiyadhTel:+00966 1 2008855Fax: +00966 1 2008822Email: info@absal.comDubai Office - Al Maktoom Tower 1203 Sheikh Zayed RoadTel: +971 4 3296959Fax: +971 4 3296392P.O.Box: 125210, Dubai, UAEEmail: international@absal.com


il
info@satco.sa
Area Office (Eastern Pr

 sales contacts
Iad Noueyhed, Executive Director iad@hatcon.com

Elie Maalouf, General Manager elie@hatcon.com

Satheesh K, Office Manager satheesh@hatcon.com

Iyad Saad, Sales Manager isaad@hatcon.com

Joe Azzi, Business Development Manager joe@hatcon.com

Ramez Hamade, Regional Manager (Western) ramez@hatcon.com

Imad Marrush, Regional Manager (Central) imarrush@hatcon.com

Pervaiz Butt, Division Manager (Architectural) pervaiz@hatcon.com


Tel : +966 13 534 2266 
Fax : +966 13 534 2299	
E-mail Address: info@Saudi-Pultrusion.com

info@lagodan.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com