This is Google's cache of http://bid.colliergov.net/bid/default.asp?id=8EB9F23F-A939-43A3-ABBA-DCDC9CA43D4F&show=planholder. It is a snapshot of the page as it appeared on 26 Jul 2015 11:34:32 GMT.
The current page could have changed in the meantime. Learn more
Full versionText-only versionView sourceTip: To quickly find your search term on this page, press Ctrl+F or ⌘-F (Mac) and use the find bar.
	For more information on technical issues or updates from Purchasing:
    ONLINE BIDDING SYSTEM UPDATES
	  	
	Active Solicitations
	
Active
Expired
Login
New Vendor Registration
	
Solicitation Title: Web Based Destination Mgt System (no pre quote mtg) $10k (BB)
Solicitation Number: RFQ 15-6434

Solicitation Summary | Specifications, Terms, and Conditions | Q&A | Addenda | Planholders | Tabulation

Agency: Collier County Purchasing
Contact: brendabrilhart@colliergov.net
Solicitation Starts: Thursday, April 09, 2015 9:30:00 AM Eastern
Solicitation Ends: Tuesday, April 28, 2015 3:00:00 PM Eastern
Q&A Deadline: Tuesday, April 21, 2015 5:00:00 PM Eastern
Submission Method: Electronic

Commodity 	Subcommodity
20500 - Computer Services 	(other)
20500 - Computer Programming 	(other)
20500 - Computer Services/Digital 	(other)
20500 - Computer Software 	(other)
Planholders
Ardent Technologies Inc
Vas Appalaneni
6234 Far Hills Avenue
Dayton, OH 45459
(937) 312-1345
vendorregistration@ardentinc.com	PSD Software
Kelly Ball
3855 Shallowford Road
Suite 325
Marietta, GA 30062
(850) 217-6340
kball@epsdi.com
Simpleview, LLC
Kevin Bate
7458 N La Cholla Blvd
Suite 100
Tucson, AZ 85741
(520) 575-1151
kbate@simpleviewinc.com;info@simpleviewinc.com;smeredith@simpleviewinc.com	LAT
Val Boyarsky
2 East Atlantic Ave
Somerdale, NJ 08083
(856) 566-4121
valb@latcorp.com; olegb@latcorp.com
BidNet
Rebecca Burnham
20A Railroad Ave
Albany, NY 12205
(800) 677-1997
rburnham@bidnet.com	LSSP Corporation
Patrick Caruso
1240 Iroquois
Suite 510
Naperville, IL 60563
(630) 428-0099
pcaruso@lsspdms.com
fl research
rick cole
436 east shore dr.
clearwater, FL 33767
(727) 441-4101
info@flresearch.com	Dalmet Technologies LLC
Stany Dalmet
4209 Sleepy Lake Dr
Fairfax, VA 22033
(571) 213-8078
sdalmet@dalmettech.com
Cenegy IT Consulting Inc.
Terrell Davis
307 Harts Oak Place
Seffner, FL 33584
(727) 692-5623
tdavis@cenegy.com	GRM DOCUMENT MANAGEMENT
greg gonzalez
1801 nw 1st ave
miami, FL 33136
(305) 573-3336
ggonzalez@grmdocument.com
Avnet, RGS
Rankin Hailey
235 High Point Walk
Atlanta, GA 30342
(404) 374-3731
rankin.hailey@avnet.com	eRepublic
Jason Hall
100 Blue Ravine Rd.
Folsom, FL 95630
(916) 932-1300
jhall@erepublic.com
Sharktek Consulting, LLC
Sharan Harkisoon
1222 SE 47th St
#210
Cape Coral, FL 33904
(239) 443-4444
sharan@sharktek.net	Monhar Construction, Inc.
Damon Harper
401 E Jackson St
Tampa, FL 33602
(800) 321-2424
harperdamon@ymail.com
CJIS GROUP
Ann Herold
2758 Coastal Hwy
Crawfordville, FL 32327
(850) 926-9800
ann@cjisgroup.com	CIBER
Mark Hollingsead
PO Box 321146
Flowood, MS 39232
(601) 750-7278
mhollingsead@ciber.com
eGov Strategies
Charles James
233 S. McCrea St., Ste 600
Indianapolis, IN 46225
(317) 352-2209
tward@egovstrategies.com	enfoTech & Consulting, Inc.
Tony Jeng
1368 How Lane
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
(732) 839-1688
Tony_Jeng@enfoTech.com; morgan_cutts@enfotech.com
OSPRO SYSTEMS LLC
HEMAPRASAD KASIREDDY
1327 LAFAYETTE ST STE C
CAPE CORAL, FL 33904
(239) 257-1985
prasad@osprosys.com	Atilus, LLC
Zach Katkin
27499 Riverview Center Blvd.
Suite 244
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
(239) 362-1271
contact@atilus.com
Lenovo Inc.
Michael Kolodziej
1007 Thinkplace
Morrisville, NC 27560
(919) 804-6835
mkolodziej@lenovo.com	Innovative Interfaces
Alexander Kovaleski
5850 Shellmound Way
Emeryville, CA 94608
(510) 496-3844
alexk@iii.com
Pethealth Services USA Inc
Philip Kowalik
3315 East Algonquin Road, Suite 450
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
(866) 597-2424
microchip_bids@24petwatch.com	iDSS
Mark Lynch
250 Marquette Avenue South
Suite 1330
Minneapolis, MN 55401
(612) 767-7822
mlynch@idss.com; jenny.rose@tempest.im; alex@tempest.im
Onvia
Source Management
1260 Mercer St.
Seattle, WA 98109
(206) 373-9500
sourcemgmt@onvia.net	Blackwater Integration LLC
Brandon Martin
2940 Drane Field Rd
Lakland, FL 33811
(863) 860-3091
bmartin@blackwaterint.com
24-7 Consulting, LLC
Mellisa McColley
2910 Kerry Forest Pkwy. D4 #256
Tallahassee, FL 32309
(850) 559-1967
Corporate@247ConsultingLLC.com	GLOBAL VISSE INC
SONJAY MEHTA
10335 Cross Creek BLVD
Suite 6
Tampa, FL 33647
(813) 731-1971
sanjay@globalvise.com; sonjay@globalvisseinc.com
Prime Vendor Inc.
Laurie Melnick
4622 Cedar Avenue Suite 123
Wilmington, NC 28403
(800) 746-9554
Laurie@prime-vendor.com	Arma Communications INc.
Stefan Muehlbauer
2316 Pine Ridge Rd. #383
Naples, FL 34109
(239) 248-0460
stefan@armacommunications.com; tiffany@armacommunications.com
IT
John ODonnell
P.O Box Williamsville
new york
new york, NY 14221
(888) 742-7702
olivia.wang@intrafinity.com; john.odonnell@intrafinity.com	SportsConductor, LLC
Susan Pelzel
P.O. Box 459
Eudora, KS 66025
(866) 490-8596
susan@sportsconductor.com
SW FL Office Solutions - Xerox
Molly Perez
3449 Technology Drive
Suite 109
Venice, FL 34275
(239) 529-6074
marian@sosxrx.com	Bid Ocean
Sherry Ramer
PO Box 40445
Grand Junction, CO 81504
(970) 237-4411
eric@bidocean.com
Deltek
Nooshin Rezazad
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon, VA 20171
(703) 885-9320
statelocalresearch@deltek.com	Environmental Systems Research Institute, Inc. (ESRI)
Eula Robinson
380 New York Street
Redlands, CA 92373
(909) 793-2853
bids@esri.com
RGI MARKETING GROUP INC
TONY ROSSI
2900 W ORANGE AVE
SUITE 100
APOPKA, FL 32703
(407) 339-7111
bids@rgimarketing.com	All Covered
Gerard Roy
1410 N. Westshore Blvd
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 207-8213
groy@allcovered.com
Reveal Management Services, Inc.
Scott Schoessel
10551 Barkley
Suite 506
Overland Park, KS 66212
(913) 385-0224
scott.schoessel@revealservices.com	Simmons Security
Mark Simmons
1154 7th ave n
naples, FL 34102
(239) 263-2929
MSimmons@SimmonsSecurity.net; simmons263@aol.com
IMI
Dan Stalfire
2050 S. Central Expressway
Ste 200
McKinney, TX 75070
(214) 504-1919
danstalfire@gmail.com	Encore Technology Group
Elizabeth Stephens
2000 Wade Hampton Blvd
Suite 210
Greenville, SC 29615
(888) 983-6267
estephens@encoretg.com
Carahsoft Technology Corporation
Carahsoft Technology
1860 Michael Faraday Dr
Suite 100
Reston, VA 20190
(703) 871-8500
sales@carahsoft.com; chris.harrison@carahsoft.com	Accent Business Products
Bo Turbeville
2770 Horseshoe Dr.
Naples, FL 34104
(239) 597-7774
BO@accentbp.com
Vision Technologies, Inc.
Chad Ueltschy
14140 Parke Long Ct.
Suite E
Chantilly, VA 20151
(571) 266-6767
federalpmo@visiontech.biz	Abaram Network Solutions
Erik Van Horn
3894 Mannix Drive
#208
Naples, FL 34114
(877) 818-3389
evanhorn@abaramnet.com;jesse@abaramnet.com
Image API
Karen Viscontini
2002 Old St. Augustine Road, Building D
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 222-1400
salesgroup@imageapi.com	Modern Enterprise Solutions
James Whitman
6026 Jet Port Industrial Blvd
Tampa, FL 33634
(813) 463-0037
jwhitman@modernenterprise.com

Online Bidding System Version 1.0 created by Vision Internet

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com