Sched.org Conference Mobile Apps
This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event + mobile app → Check it out
Conference App Sponsor: Pfizer Injectables

    Schedule
    Speaker
    Artists
    Sponsors
    Exhibitors
    Attendees
    Search


 
 
avatar for ConvaTec
ConvaTec
Booth: 455
Mark H. Gamble
mark.h.gamble@convatec.com
Associate Director, Healthcare Solutions
615-326-0403

 
avatar for Covidien
Covidien
Booth: 230
Jamie Montgomery
jamie.montgomery@covidien.com
Vice President National Accounts
508-212-4825

 
avatar for DeRoyal
DeRoyal
Booth: 126
Chrissy Newton Brooks
cnewton@deroyal.com
Senior Director, National Accounts
865-384-4309

 
avatar for EHOB, Inc
EHOB, Inc
Booth: 359
Lynsey Rosencrans
Corporate@ehob.com
Marketing Manager
317-972-4600

 
avatar for Elekta
Elekta

Sponsor: Water Station

 
avatar for Endo
Endo
Booth: 121
Bonnie Brit
britt.bonnie@endo.com
Account Executive
615-275-5570

 
avatar for GHX
GHX
Booth: 624
Don Spence
dspence@ghx.com
VP Strategic Accounts
and Business Development
615-279-2452

 
avatar for Grainger
Grainger
Booth: 757, 759, 761
Jon Paucke
jon.paucke@grainger.com
Sr. Corporate Sales Manager, Healthcare
847-535-1000

 
avatar for Grifols
Grifols
Booth: 201
Don Sedlack
info@grifols.com
Senior Director of National Accounts
888-474-3657

 
avatar for Hammock, Inc.
Hammock, Inc.
Booth: 730
Steve Sullivan
ssullivan@hammock.com
National Sales Director
615-690-3427

 
avatar for Hill-Rom
Hill-Rom
Booth: 521
Teri Nobbe
teri.nobbe@hill-rom.com
Exhibit Manager
812-931-2455

 
avatar for Hologic
Hologic
Booth: 755
Caitlin Brady
Caitlin.Brady@Hologic.com
Tradeshow Coordinator
781-999-7526

 
avatar for Insight
Insight
Booth: 143
Dennis Doyle
Dennis.Doyle@insight.com
Account Executive
813-637-7000

 
avatar for K2M, Inc
K2M, Inc
Booth: 354
John Ulmer
julmer@k2m.com
VP, National Accounts & Pricing
703-777-3155

 
avatar for KCI
KCI
Booth: 748-750
Wes Snodgrass
James.Snodgrass@kci1.com
Director, National Accounts
800-275-4524

 
K
Kim

 
avatar for Kimberly-Clark
Kimberly-Clark
Booth: 417
Meg Candelario-Pena
Meg.Pena@kcc.com
National Accounts Director
770-587-8984

 
avatar for LabCorp
LabCorp
Booth: 444
Brad Collier
collieb@labcorp.com
Strategic Director,
Hospital Business Group
615-366-0313

 
avatar for LaserBand
LaserBand

Sponsor: Member T-shirts

 
avatar for LifeCell
LifeCell

Susan Woodring
swoodring@lifecell.com
Associate Marketing
Communications Manager
908-947-1044

 
avatar for Masimo
Masimo
Booth: 241
Tom Coy
tcoy@masimo.com
National Accounts
949-297-7000

 
avatar for Medefil, Inc.
Medefil, Inc.

Brian Zweben
brian@medefilinc.com
Vice President Sales & Marketing
516-992-0280

 
avatar for Medtronic, Inc.
Medtronic, Inc.
Booth: 524
Gary Shibrowski
gary.shibrowski@medtronic.com
Senior Director
763-370-8314

 
avatar for Metrex
Metrex

Chris Turner
chris.turner@metrex.com
Marketing Manager
714-817-5410

 
avatar for ModSpace/Medbuild
ModSpace/Medbuild

Karen Jones
karen.jones@modspace.com
MedBuild Sales Manager
868-803-7001

 
avatar for NETWORK
NETWORK
Booth: 515
George Leventis
gleventis@networkdistribution.com
Corporate Account Director
224-363-2012

 
avatar for NeuroMatrix
NeuroMatrix
Booth: 157
Mary Mackey
mmackey@neuromatrix.com
Director of Business Development
770-781-0807

 
avatar for Octapharma
Octapharma

Dina Dickson
dina.dickson@octapharma.com
Marketing Coordinator
201-604-1133

 
avatar for Omnicell
Omnicell
Booth: 361
Chris Baer
chris.baer@omnicell.com
Corporate Sales Director
314-520-8354

 
avatar for OrthoScan
OrthoScan

Nick Sanich
nick.sanich@orthoscan.com
Sales/ Marketing Specialist
480-503-8010

 
avatar for Siemens
Siemens

Sponsor: Badge Holders

 
avatar for Sizewise
Sizewise
Booth: 351
Tim Blackwood
tblackwood@sizewise.net
National Accounts Manager
800-814-9389

 
avatar for SonoSite, Inc.
SonoSite, Inc.
Booth: 153
Holly Gannett
holly.gannett@sonosite.com
Director, Strategic Accounts
484-883-9999

 
avatar for SourceMark, LLC
SourceMark, LLC
Booth: 221
Richard Manson
rmanson@sourcemarkusa.com
CEO/President
615-269-6010

 
avatar for SpendTrust
SpendTrust
Booth: 404
Bill Francis
Bill.francis@healthtrustpg.com
VP
615-344-3039

 
avatar for Sprint
Sprint
Booth: 702
Bevan Hock
bevan.r.hock@sprint.com
Client Executive
615-414-5923

 
avatar for Stericycle
Stericycle
Booth: 700
Mark Battaglia
mbattaglia@stericycle.com
Corporate Acct Manager
801-947-5817

 
avatar for Sterilmed, Inc.
Sterilmed, Inc.
Booth: 320
Mike Richardson
mrichardson@sterilmed.com
Vice President, National Accounts
404-386-4190

 
avatar for Systagenix
Systagenix

Chuck Fontana
chuck.fontana@systagenix.com
Vice President, Corporate Healthcare
804-334-0736

 
avatar for Teleflex
Teleflex
Booth: 701
Doug Handa
doug.handa@teleflex.com
Vice President, National Accounts
951-852-1328

 
T
Tim

 
avatar for Trane
Trane
Booth: 660
Kathryn Wickham
kate.wickham@trane.com
Vertical Segment Manager
708-575-5801

 
avatar for WorkflowOne
WorkflowOne
Booth: 140
Renee Williams
renee.williams@workflowone.com
Director of Sales, Healthcare
832-776-8499

 
avatar for Zycron, Inc
Zycron, Inc
Booth: 717
Dennis Waggoner
DWaggoner@zycron.com
Executive Vice President
615-251-9588

 
avatar for ZymoGenetics
ZymoGenetics
Booth: 719
Ted Rogers
ted.rogers@bms.com
National Key Account Manager
800-775-6686

 
avatar for Universal Hospital Services, Inc. (UHS)
Universal Hospital Services, Inc. (UHS)
Booth: 108
Martin Freshwater
mpfreshwater@uhs.com
Sr. Director National Accounts
612-239-4200

 
avatar for B. Braun Medical Inc. /Aesculap, Inc.
B. Braun Medical Inc. /Aesculap, Inc.
Booth: 556
Greg Sturdivant greg.sturdivant@bbraun.com
Director, National Accounts
404-556-6733

 
JA
jessica abdullah

 
avatar for Staples Advantage
Staples Advantage
Booth: 512
Susan Louis
susan.louis@staples.com
VP - Healthcare
941-926-2426

 
avatar for Welch Allyn
Welch Allyn
Booth: 458
Larry Peters
Joan.Bozman@welchallyn.com
Director, Corporate Accounts
734-516-5733

 
avatar for Mindray North America
Mindray North America

Sponsor: Escalator

 
avatar for Nihon Kohden America
Nihon Kohden America

Jim Fagan
Jim_Fagan@nkusa.com
Executive Manager Corporate Accounts
949-580-1555

 
avatar for Radiometer America
Radiometer America
Booth: 416
Stacey Verbick
sverbick@radiometeramerica.com
Director of National Accounts
800-736-0600

 
avatar for Hitachi Medical Systems America, Inc.
Hitachi Medical Systems America, Inc.
Booth: 443
Richard Pacenta
pacentar@hitachimed.com
Manager, Hospital Relations
330-425-1313

 
avatar for LMA North America, Inc.
LMA North America, Inc.
Booth: 561
Tom Bendinelli
tbendinelli@lmana.com
Director of National Accounts
800-788-7999

 
avatar for Ossur Americas
Ossur Americas

Peter Jaccarino
pjaccarino@ossur.com
Director, National Accounts
404-307-5643

 
avatar for Jay Arthur
Jay Arthur

Featured Speaker

Jay Arthur, the KnowWare Man, solves problems of delay, defects and deviation, the three silent killers of productivity and profitability. He is the author of Lean Six Sigma for Hospitals and the QI Macros SPC Software for Excel.

 
avatar for Language Services Associates
Language Services Associates
Booth: 557
Jerry Lotierzo
jlotierzo@lsaweb.com
National Sales Manager
215-259-7000

 
avatar for W. L. Gore & Associates
W. L. Gore & Associates
Booth: 463
Leslie Schmidlin
lschmidlin@wlgore.com
Event Manager
480-756-4477

 
avatar for Pharmaceutical Associates, Inc.
Pharmaceutical Associates, Inc.

Mike Tudor
mtudor9547@aol.com
VP Sales and Marketing
503-805-2690

 
avatar for McKesson Automation, Inc
McKesson Automation, Inc
Booth: 509
Lisa Henke
lisa.henke@mckesson.com
Corporate Accounts Director
727-859-4350

 
avatar for C. R. Bard, Inc.
C. R. Bard, Inc.
Booth: 418
Cecil Sewell
cecil.sewell@crbard.com
Vice President
Corporate National Accounts
615-452-0164

 
BB
Bob Beyer
Bob Beyer is the vice president of Supply Chain Services for Hospital Sisters Health System (HSHS). HSHS is a Midwest health-care system that sponsors 13 hospitals in 12 communities across Illinois and Wisconsin and an integrated physician network. He has been with HSHS for 13 years starting as the corporate director of materials management in 1999 and being promoted to vice president of supply chain services in 2007. Bob holds a bachelor’s of science from Eastern Illinois University, a master’s of science in health services administration from the University of St. Francis, is CMRP certif… Read more

 
avatar for Meridian Bioscience, Inc.
Meridian Bioscience, Inc.
Booth: 451
Linda DeRose
linda.derose@meridianbioscience.com
Mktg Communications Coordinator
513-272-5277

 
avatar for Healthpoint Biotherapeutics
Healthpoint Biotherapeutics
Booth: 438
Hal Pierce
hal.pierce@healthpoint.com
Sr. Director, Healthcare Systems
817-900-4063

 
DB
David Blazo
David Blazo is the corporate director of pharmacy at Franciscan Alliance Inc. and has recently focused his work on the successful implementation of the 12-hospital system master formulary standardization project.

 
KB
Karl Blomback
Karl Blomback has worked in health care for more than 20 years and holds an MBA and B.A. in business management. He is currently vice president of finance at Hackensack University Medical Center. He began his career working in decision support and quickly realized the need to eliminate miscellaneous charges and the value of master file accuracy.

 
BB
Beth Bozzelli
Beth Bozzelli is the OR director of Supply Cost Management for Parallon Business Solutions. In her role, she is the subject matter expert for clinical, technological and operational processes. A perioperative nurse for 17 years, Bozzelli served in roles from staff nurse to director of Surgical Services. She has spoken at AORN, OR Excellence, Society of Healthcare Systems and AHRMM on operational best practices and supply cost management. Bozzelli has her associate’s degree in nursing and is working on her bachelor’s degree in organizational innovation.

 
JB
Jeff Brock, PharmD
Jeff Brock, PharmD, has been employed at Mercy Medical Center since 1995 where he directs the antimicrobial stewardship program. He received a B.A. of science in pharmacy from Drake University, a PharmD from University of Kansas and an MBA from the University of Iowa.

 
MB
Michael Brooks
Company Palestine Regional Medical Center
Location Crockett, Texas

 
avatar for Guy Brown
Guy Brown

Mike Ducey
mike.ducey@guybrown.com
Vice President
615-777-1500

 
KB
Kimberli Burgner, PharmD, MS, CACP, BCPS
Kimberli Burgner, PharmD, MS, CACP, BCPS, is a division director of clinical pharmacy (Capital Division) for Parallon Supply Chain Solutions. She has also worked as a clinical pharmacy manager and director of pharmacy in HCA and a clinical specialist at an academic medical institution. Kim graduated from Purdue University School of Pharmacy and Pharmacal Sciences with her bachelor of science in pharmacy, master of science, and doctor of pharmacy degrees.

 
avatar for Robert Burns
Robert Burns

Featured Speaker

Robert Burns is the James Joo-Jin Kim Professor of Health Care Management and the Chair of the Health Care Management Department at the Wharton School. He also serves as Director of the Wharton Center for Health Management and Economics. He grew up near the University of Chicago where he received both his PhD in organizational sociology and his MBA in hospital administration. He worked in hospital administration for near two years and has taught in business school programs focusing on health care for the past 28 years.
Company Wharton Center for Health Management and Economics, Wharton School
Position James Joo-Jin Kim Professor of Health Care Management and the Chair of the Health Care Management Department, Wharton Sc

 
JC
Jean Caba, PharmD
Jean Caba, PharmD, is the division director of Clinical Pharmacy Services for HCA East Florida. She received her PharmD from the University of Texas, San Antonio.

 
AC
Ana Caldera
Ana Caldera is currently the division director of pharmacy services for the East Florida division of HCA. Her previous experience includes her roles as pharmacy director and clinical manager.

 
avatar for Molnlycke Health Care
Molnlycke Health Care
Booth: 725
Emily Butcher
emily.butcher@molnlyckeus.com
Director, Marketing Communications
678-250-7900

 
avatar for Piramal Critical Care
Piramal Critical Care
Booth: 138
David Henry
david.henry@piramal.com
Director of National Accounts -
North America
608-347-7060

 
avatar for Sodexo Health Care
Sodexo Health Care

Sponsor: Member T-shirts

 
PC
Pam Carter
Pam Carter is the assistant vice president of disbursement management for Parallon Supply Chain Solutions. She has more than 34 years of accounting and accounts payable expertise and is responsible for all disbursement-related activities for Parallon Supply Chain operations. Carter acts as program administrator for the procurement card program, which she implemented, and moved to an electronic payables solution.

 
CC
Colleen Cassidy
Colleen Cassidy has more than 20 years of health-care experience in the perioperative setting, from direct patient care as an RN and private scrub to leadership roles in operations and process improvement in the ambulatory, hospital, physician office and corporate environments. As a part of the Medical Device Team, Colleen provides clinical and operational assistance to HealthTrust members. She is experienced in medical device with direct product sales in the OR, and corporate sales with a focus on hospital contract engagement and the implementation of total joint centers, physician efficienci… Read more

 
JC
Jennifer Cepenas
Jennifer Cepenas is an internal medicine and ambulatory care clinical pharmacist at Franciscan St. Margaret Health. Her focus is assisting in the implementation of pharmacy discharge medication reconciliation services and championing the program at the Hammond campus. Cepenas is also the lead pharmacist for the Anticoagulation Clinic.

 
avatar for Clinical Choice, LLC
Clinical Choice, LLC
Booth: 450
Minerva Loran
mloran@clinicalchoice.com
President
336-841-0919

 
avatar for Energizer Battery Co., Inc
Energizer Battery Co., Inc
Booth: 215
Paul Gutierrez
paulx.gutierrez@energizer.com
Nat. Sales Mgr.
732-423-7484

 
avatar for Michael R. Cohen
Michael R. Cohen

Featured Speaker

Michael R. Cohen is president of The Institute for Safe Medication Practices. He is editor of the textbook Medication Errors and serves as co-editor of the ISMP Medication Safety Alert. In 2005 he was recognized as a MacArthur Fellow by the John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation.
Company The Institute for Safe Medication Practices
Position President

 
CC
Charlie Collins
Charlie Collins is a clinical resource for HealthTrust members as part of the SourceTrust team specializing in cardiovascular. His background is in medical device sales; he was a sales associate in the endovascular division of Guidant Corporation and then a territory manager for Abbott Vascular in the cardiac therapies division. Collins has developed a solid clinical background in current and developing therapies in both the cardiovascular and endovascular interventional worlds and is skilled in physician interactions. A former surface warfare officer in the U.S. Navy, he received his B.S. fro… Read more

 
NC
Netta Collins
Netta Collins has more than 35 years of experience in a variety of nursing disciplines. As a clinical director at HealthTrust for nine years, she chaired the Nursing and Surgical Advisory Boards to provide clinical advisement and direction for all nursing and surgically focused projects. In her current position as assistant vice president of Clinical Operations, Collins has operational responsibility for the Clinical Advisory Boards (nursing, specialty committees, surgery, radiology, cardiovascular, laboratory and food and nutrition). She is integrated with the contract management team to ensu… Read more

 
avatar for Arizant Healthcare Inc., a 3M company
Arizant Healthcare Inc., a 3M company
Booth: 640
Mike Duffin
mpduffin@mmm.com
National Account Manager
727-480-1272

 
avatar for Heritage Bag Company
Heritage Bag Company
Booth: 723
Jody Davis
jdavis@heritage-bag.com
National Account Manager Healthcare
214-432-3617

 
avatar for MAC Medical Supply Company
MAC Medical Supply Company
Booth: 135
Millie Maddocks
millie.maddocks@macmed.com
CEO
773-650-9400

 
avatar for Mead Johnson and Company
Mead Johnson and Company
Booth: 662
Bill Richardson
william.richardson@mjn.com
National Account Manager
205-283-8534

 
avatar for Posey Company
Posey Company
Booth: 600
Gary Platzman
gplatzman@posey.com
Vice President, Sales
626-454-2191

 
avatar for R D Plastics Company, Inc.
R D Plastics Company, Inc.
Booth: 519
Jeffrey Loveless
jeffl@rdplastics.com
Vice President National Accounts
615-584-9416

 
avatar for Compression Therapy Concepts
Compression Therapy Concepts
Booth: 541-543
Marilyn Crocker
mcrocker@ctcdvt.com
CEO
732-544-0800

 
avatar for SPSmedical Supply Corp
SPSmedical Supply Corp
Booth: 235
Sarah Coleates
scoleates@spsmedical.com
Clinical Sales Manager
800-722-1529

 
avatar for Excelsior Medical Corp.
Excelsior Medical Corp.
Booth: 129
John McConachie
info@excelsiormedical.com
Senior VP Health Systems
847-739-3298

 
avatar for Medi-Tech International Corp.
Medi-Tech International Corp.
Booth: 151
Jennifer D. Porter
jennifer.porter@medi-techintl.com
Director of National Accounts
954-648-2195

 
avatar for Boston Scientific Corporation
Boston Scientific Corporation
Booth: 124
Kevin Parr
kevin.parr@bsci.com
Director, National Accounts
704-843-1170

 
avatar for Durfold Corporation
Durfold Corporation
Booth: 422-424
Emily Johnson
ejohnson@durfold.com
Customer Care
601-922-4144

 
avatar for Follett Corporation
Follett Corporation
Booth: 439
Gary Gutman
ggutman@follettice.com
Director of US Healthcare Sales
800-523-9361

 
avatar for Hospital Couriers Corporation
Hospital Couriers Corporation
Booth: 338
Phillip Rupert
phillip.rupert@hospitalcourierscorp.com
VP Business Development
303-847-3918

 
 
1 2 3 4 5
Take a tour or contact the event organizer for event questions.
Use sched for event social networking and event mobile apps.


 davido.extraxim@gmail.com