This is the html version of the file http://pbadupws.nrc.gov/docs/ML1007/ML100710684.pdf.
Google automatically generates html versions of documents as we crawl the web.
Page 1
First Name
Last Name
Email_Address
Completed Survey
Ed
Abbott
eca@abzinc.com
Christie
Adams
christiea@idi-us.com
Ravi
Adipudi
ravia@jaypar.com
Sheila
Adjei
sadjei@cssexperts.com
Kathleen
Allen
kathleen@mngadv.com
Jay
Anderson
janderson@mbltechnologies.com
Mangala
Annambhotla
mangala@saitech-hsv.com
Bruce
Arvand
bruce.arvand@ibsscorp.com
Thomas
Asefi
tsasefi@gaits.com
Tony
Asefi
tasefi@gaits.com
Dennis
Baranik
dbaranik@helmsbriscoe.com
Mason
Barish
mbarish@capitalservices.net
Gerald
Barnes
geraldbarnes@helloworld.com
Leslie
Barnett
lbarnett@sebsolutions.com
Ravi
Bhutani
rbhutani@cips.com
X
Chris
Bradford
cbradford@caincontracting.com
X
Richard
Brunner
rickbrunnersslc@cox.net
X
Robert
Burgener
robert@internect.org
X
Linda
Carmody
lcarmody@dsic-llc.com
Emmet
Cavanagh
emmet.cavanagh@metrixenterprise.com
Peter
Chaikin
pchaikin@appliedplanningcorp.com
Margrete
Chimming
mchimming@aqiatech.com
Julie Anne
Chua, PMP
julie.chua@intellisae.com
Greg
Cioffi
gcioffi@evolverinc.com
Aubrey
Clemons
rclemons@k2-Solutions.com
Wesley
Cruise
wesley.cruise@aspenofdc.com
Jonathan
Cunkelman
jcunkelman@concentricsecurity.com
Maher
Darwish
darwishm@danstarps.com
Lucinda
Davenport
ldavenp944@aol.com
Walter
Davis, Jr
pdavis@cs-360.com
Pamela
Davis-Ghavami
pamela.davis-ghavami@nrc.gov
James
Dickinson
jfdarchitect@att.net
Page 2
Doris
Edwards
dedwards@blanchardcontracting.net
Tim
Edwards
tedwards@haguewaterofmd.com
X
Monica
Evans
monica@athenamandc.com
David
Fender
dfender@trustedunlimited.com
Denise
Fisher
denisefisher@jsintl.net
Linda
Folsom Jackson
lindajackson@infoagesolutions.net
James
Fort
jfort@atd.com
Monica
Frishman
monica.frishman@abcmts.com
Bobby
Gallon III
bobby3@norbecktech.com
Darian
Gary
garyd@tfgllc.net
Kenneth
Gaton
kenneth.gaton@novattech.com
Zohra
Ghilzai
zohra.ghilzai@tatcs.com
Karthik
Gopalakrishna
karthik@prismcomm.com
Thurman
Gray
thurman.gray@tagscorp.com
Tobias
Gregory
tgregory@crwone.com
Luis
Gutierrez
luisg01@rcn.com
Anthony
Hall
ahall@capitalservices.net
Harpreet
Hans
hhans@sonanetworks.com
Richette
Haywood
richettehaywood@palsllc.biz
X
Garth
Hedger
ghedger@inteprosfed.com
William
Herbert
wmherbert@aol.com
Cindy
Hill Troiano
cindyahill@dimensionaltek.com
Lauren
Hong
hong.s.lauren@gmail.com
Linda
Houk
lhouk@issits.com
Drew
Hudson
dhudson@thechoiceinc.com
Jazz
Irving
jirving@vtsi.us
Barrington
Jackson
bjackson@helixenterprises.com
Sheila
Jackson
sjackson@ivisionet.com
Martin
Johnson
mjohnson@mckenziechristopher.com
Teanna
Jones-Dixon
teanna.jones-dixon@l-3com.com
Kimberly
June
kim@springforwardtraining.com
Vipul
Kapila
vkapila@teldata.net
Charles
Korns III
charlie.korns@amsaq.com
Page 3
Sanjeev
Kumar
skumar@shakthy.com
HOMER
LA RUE
homer.larue@premgtcorp.com
Larry
Lecompte
llecompte@parksplaceinc.com
Brian
Leung
bleung@arrayinfotech.com
Barry
Levin
blevin@sti-inc.com
Diondre
Lewis
diondre.lewis@gmail.com
Samuel
Lin
sam.lin@comcast.net
Juan
Machado
jmachcom@earthlink.net
John
McCall
jmccall@consultapr.com
Trenell
McCauley
tmccauley@handybusiness.net
Christopher
Melling
cmelling@amps.us.com
Ron
Meyer
rmeyer@ptg-intl.com
Melissa
Miranda
mmiranda@csie.com
George
Nichols
nick.nichols@humantouchllc.com
Lisa
Nielson
lisa@ccediscovery.com
X
Wally
Olson
wolson1@verizon.net
Auston
Oneill
auston.oneill@abcmts.com
David
Parris
dparris@projmasters.com
Ana
Paschalides
apaschalides@dream-mgmt.com
Raj
Patel
rpatel@monumentcorp.com
Tina
Patterson
pattersont@winsnetworks.com
John
Pedder
jpedder@pmcllc.us
Wayne
Pizer
wayne.pizer@l-3com.com
Amy
Polefrone
amy@hrstrategygroup.com
Thomas
Polsgrove
tpolsgrove@ctacorp.com
Dale
Posthumus
dposthumus@esr-inc.com
X
Jim
Pugh
jimpugh@jsintl.net
Maria
Quevedo
maria@vikingqc.com
Karen
Rabin
karen.rabin@savvee.biz
X
Leonie
Rael
lrael@gns-us.com
Hadi
Rezazad
hrezazad@orchidtech.net
X
Jeffrey
Rocha
jeffrocha@tmgi.net
Karen
Rodier
karen.rodier@tsicorp.com
Page 4
Randy
Rossello
randy@interiorresourcegroup.com
X
Dian
Saint
gaint1ja@aol.com
Celia
Shepherd
cshepherd@aqiatech.com
DeeDee
Smartt Lynch
deedeesmartt@hotmail.com
Lee
Snowberger
lsnowberger@alvarezassociates.com
X
Margo
Stein
accentsmsa@aol.com
George
Stejic
gstejic@tesla.net
David
Stepp
dstepp@ppc.com
Lonnie
Thomas
lthomas@carterbrothers.com
Kunle
Tobun
kt@katcoassociates.com
Hamid
Toossi
hamid@buildprousa.com
Marc
Tripp
marc@planprograms.com
X
Dean
Vaccaro
dean.vaccaro@fedconcepts.com
Duvuru
Venkat Reddy
vreddy@techfront.com
Santosh
Vishwanathan
santoshv@qlaire.com
Dwayne
Washington
dawashington@dkwcommunications.com
X
Karl
Wennerberg
kwennerberg@projectmasters.com
Lamart
White
lwhite@zanenetworks.net
John
Williams
jwilliams@mzkcorp.com
Garland
Williamson
gowilliamson@icslogic.com
Calvin
Wilson
drwilson@alpha-dental.com
Walter
Woods
wwoodsjr@servicemasterbywoods.com
Eugene
Wrenn
gene.wrenn@premiercabling.net
Michael
Stolker
michael.stolker@avayagov.com
curtis
mullen
cmullen@wordmedia.us
Terrance
Jones
tjones202@aol.com
Edwin
Burkhart
eburkhart@tek-niqueink.com
Randall
McKnight
rmcknight@attivasoft.com
Tabitha
Tyson
ttyson@empowerment-tec.com
Pearlette
Merriweather
pearlette.merriweather@nrc.gov
Cheryl
Hastings
chastings@ariasis.com
Loretta
Kaneshige
lorettatkaneshige@yahoo.com
Antoine
White
awhite@ultra-tech.com
Page 5
Kirk
Kussman
kkussman@aztalan.com
Michael
Endale
mike@blencorp.com
Lina
Kassis
lina.kassis@dakota-consulting.com
Darlene
Taylor
tailoredengineering@comcast.net
M. Glenn
Mitchell
mgmitchell@beddgroup.com
Todd
Mitchell
tmitchell@jacobsgardner.com
Abbe
Buck
abbe@wisepro.com
Arthur
Nelson
arthurjr1988@yahoo.com
Jonathan
Draughn
draughn1@msn.com
Michael
McGurn
mmcgurn@tek-niqueink.com
Raymond
Durante
raymondwdurante@aoil.com
Jacqueline
Richmond
jrichmond@jvrcommunications.biz
Sunny
Mathai
sunny@govpromotions.com
Frank
Valdivieso
fvaldivieso@trecomsystems.com
Melissa
Edwards
medwards@infotechits.com
Brian
Miller
brian@valbin.org
Pete
Majkowski
pmajkowski@edc.us
Leon
Gibbs
lgibbs@gibbscontracting.net
Tan
Aslam
tanaslam@ics-systems.us
Rob
DeLaEspriella
rob.dle@dle-services.com
Gene
Walker
gene.walker@fulcrumvets.com
Elliott
Wiley
rejwiley@aol.com
Vickie
Glenn
vickie.glenn@systemandsoftware.com
sheba
shastri
sheba@indexgroup-inc.com
richard
ladson
ladson4@comcast.net
Kenneth
Sharp
sharpk@katatechnologies.com
virginia
callahan
vcallahan@vaassoc.com
Andrea
Breadheft
abreadheft@thomasassociatesinc.com
Lance
Wang
lance.wang@durabante.com
Rhoderick
Carethers
shayla77@verizon.net
Steve
Wallace
swallace@presmedia.com
Raman
Sawhney
rsawhney@infotreeservice.com
Erin
Fuller
erin@valbin.org
Page 6
JJ
Vigil
jj@vigilbusiness.com
RYAN
FULLER
rfuller@neatcontracting.com
Dee
Carroll
dcarroll@cti-gs.com
Angela
Watts
awatts@consultapr.com
Darrell
Oliver
doliver@digiterradesign.com
Anissa
Nabi
a_nabi@yahoo.com
Saundra
Thurman-Custis
scutis@solutionsbycrystal.com
Ethel
Burke
ethel_1432@yahoo.com
Zohra
Ghilzai
zohra.ghilzai@tatcs.com
Judy
Manesh
judy@meicomputer.com
Gloria
Larkin
glorialarkin@targetgov.com
LARRY
LECOMPTE
llecompte@parksplaceinc.com
Charles
Korns
cbkorns@amsaq.com
ED
CAUTHEN
edc@diversified-resource.com
hardy
stone
bluepoint1@comcast.net
June
Dea
jdea@creativestrat.com
Dennis
Allen
centronmusic@msn.com
Jameella
Nuur
jnuur@intecaec.com
Julie Anne
Chua
julie.chua@intellisae.com
Keith
Brown
kbrown@bcmi.biz
Angel
Gonzalez
a_gonzalez@zanfergroup.com
Louise
Lewis
mlouise_lewis@yahoo.com
roger
chen
rogerkchen@yahoo.com
Georgia
Bailey
gbailey@tscmservices.net
Arthur
Reeves
arthur.reeves@amrsolutionsllc.com
Julius
Byrd
julius@jbyrdrealtygroup.com
Steve
McCabe
steve@abctsi.com
Venugopal
Kandukuri
ven.gopal@smartims.com
Bruce
Arvand
bruce.arvand@ibsscorp.com
Allen
Edwards
aedwards@ebaenterprises.com
Dea
Clarke
dea@roomersinc.us
Ray
Arias
rarias@ariasis.com
Rajesh
Vora
rvora_rcsi85@msn.com
Page 7
Garland
Williamson
gowilliamson@icslogic.com

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com