This is Google's cache of https://www.buy4michigan.com/bso/external/bidAckList.sdo;jsessionid=F4C58C7D7DC566F5628F0396F8EC69D4.worker2?bidId=007115B0003925. It is a snapshot of the page as it appeared on 29 Jun 2015 04:38:56 GMT.
The current page could have changed in the meantime. Learn more
Full versionText-only versionView sourceTip: To quickly find your search term on this page, press Ctrl+F or ⌘-F (Mac) and use the find bar.
Logo
   	 

Solicitation Holder List - 007115B0003925
Solicitation Name: 	SMP - ENVIRONMENTAL EXPERIENCE TIER I CONTRACT 	Buyer: 	Whitnie Zuker
Solicitation #: 	007115B0003925 	Opening Date 	02/23/2015 05:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged 	Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax 	File Sent 	File Downloaded
01/29/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Robert  Lambdin  | AKT Peerless Environmental & Energy Services
22725 Orchard Lake Road
Farmington,  MI,  48336
Phone: 	(248)615-1333 	Fax: 	(248)615-1334
Email address: 	lambdinr@aktpeerless.com
		
02/10/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Doug  Brown  | ASTI Environmental
10448 Citation
Brighton,  MI,  48116
Phone: 	(810)599-8131 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	dbrown@asti-env.com
		B0003925_ DEQ SMP RFP_Q and A.docx(02/10/2015)
01/26/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Brad  Funkhouser  | DLZ Michigan, Inc.
1425 Keystone Avenue
Lansing,  MI,  48911
Phone: 	(517)393-6800 	Fax: 	(517)272-7390
Email address: 	lansing@dlz.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Cover and Proposal Instructions.doc(01/26/2015)
01/30/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Joseph  Edwards  | Ann Arbor Veterans Environmental & Technical Services, LLC
2513 Hampshire Road
Ann Arbor,  MI,  48104
Phone: 	(734)604-4708 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	A2VETS@yahoo.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Exhibit A - Statement of Work.doc(02/10/2015)
01/23/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Arthur  Peitsch  | EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, (MI) PLC
455 East Eisenhower Parkway
Suite 50
Ann Arbor,  MI,  48108
Phone: 	(734)369-3410 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	apeitsch@eaest.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Exhibit A - Statement of Work.doc(01/23/2015)
02/12/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Tobi  Gebauer  | Fairfax Data Systems
30 Bridge Street
Suite 300
New Milford,  CT,  06776
Phone: 	(860)354-4472 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	rfp@fairfaxdatasystems.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Exhibit A - Statement of Work_v2_Amend 2.doc(02/12/2015)
01/29/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Don  McNabb  | Triterra
1210 N. Cedar Street, Ste. A
Lansing,  MI,  48906
Phone: 	(517)853-2150 	Fax: 	(517)702-0477
Email address: 	don.mcnabb@triterra.us
		
02/01/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Vicki  Hickman  | Ciber, Inc.
300 Galleria Officentre
Suite 401
Southfield,  MI,  48034
Phone: 	(248)497-2779 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	vhickman@ciber.com
		Ethics Terms and Conditions-7-29-2013(02/01/2015)
01/23/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Tony  Jeng  | enfoTech & Consulting, Inc.
1368 How Lane
North Brunswick,  NJ,  08902
Phone: 	(732)839-1688 	Fax: 	(732)214-8619
Email address: 	tony_jeng@enfotech.com
		Ethics Terms and Conditions-7-29-2013(01/23/2015)
02/04/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Richard  Brege  | Environmental & Asbestos Services, LLC
P.O. Box 6
Alpena,  MI,  49707
Phone: 	(989)356-8764 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	easllc@live.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Exhibit A - Statement of Work.doc(02/04/2015)
01/23/2015 	
Contact Person: 	J Ryan  Duddleson  | Orbis Environmental Consulting
PO Box 10235
South Bend,  IN,  46680
Phone: 	(574)635-1338 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	rduddleson@orbisec.com
		
02/06/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Daniel  Norling  | Iceberg Technology Group
1275 Ramsey St, #100
Shakopee,  MN,  55379
Phone: 	(612)656-0511 	Fax: 	(612)677-3156
Email address: 	contracts@iceberggroup.org
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Exhibit A - Statement of Work.doc(02/06/2015)
01/26/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Anne  Leighty  | ProNexus LLC
56 Grandville, SW
`Suite 100
Grand Rapids,  MI,  49503
Phone: 	(616)288-3140 	Fax: 	(616)288-4850
Email address: 	ameehan@pronexusllc.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Exhibit A - Statement of Work.doc(01/26/2015)
03/03/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Shawna  Meyer  | Natural Resource Insight, LLC
402 N. Franklin St
Mt. Pleasant,  MI,  48858
Phone: 	(517)388-6954 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	shawnameyer1@gmail.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Exhibit A - Statement of Work.doc(03/03/2015)
01/23/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Thomas  Shuput  | SCS Engineers
8799 Balboa Ave., Suite 290
San Diego,  CA,  92123
Phone: 	(858)571-5500 	Fax: 	(858)571-5357
Email address: 	Tshuput@scsengineers.com
		
04/17/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Larry  Schaberg  | LARSCHTECHNOLOGY, LLC
9080 Moonshine Hollow Unit D
Laurel,  MD,  20723
Phone: 	(301)683-8714 	Fax: 	(301)576-5009
Email address: 	lschaberg@larschtechnology.com
		
01/23/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Mark  Henne  | Mark Henne Environmental LLC
5070 Barton Road
Williamston,  MI,  48895-9648
Phone: 	(517)655-1104 	Fax: 	(855)837-9315
Email address: 	mark.henne@HenneEnv.com
		Ethics Terms and Conditions-7-29-2013(01/23/2015)
01/23/2015 	
Contact Person: 	craig  austin  | Windsor Solutions, Inc.
4386 SW Macadam Avenue
Suite 101
Portland,  OR,  97239
Phone: 	(503)675-7833 	Fax: 	(503)675-7804
Email address: 	craig_austin@windsorsolutions.com
		Ethics Terms and Conditions-7-29-2013(01/23/2015)
01/23/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Abdul  Abdul  | NESA & Associates, Inc
23840 Dequindre Road
Warren,  MI,  48091
Phone: 	(586)427-5525 	Fax: 	(586)427-5530
Email address: 	aabdul@nesanet.com
		
01/23/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Ruben  Ramos  | Testing Engineers & Consultants, Inc.
1343 Rochester Road
Troy,  MI,  48099
Phone: 	(248)588-6200 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	rramos@tectest.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Exhibit A - Statement of Work.doc(01/23/2015)
01/23/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Brandon  Murphy  | Systems Technology Group, Inc. (STG)
3001 W. Big Beaver Road, Suite 500
Troy,  MI,  48084
Phone: 	(248)643-9010 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	bmurphy@stgit.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Cover and Proposal Instructions.doc(01/23/2015)
01/23/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Jamie  Trierweiler  | HP Enterprise Services
6015 W ST. JOSEPH
SUITE 101
Lansing,  MI,  48917
Phone: 	(517)392-3314 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	jamie.trierweiler@hp.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Exhibit A - Statement of Work.doc(01/23/2015)
01/27/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Zak  Moussa  | NTT DATA, Inc.
1660 International Drive
Suite 300
McLean,  VA,  22102
Phone: 	(616)634-1807 	Fax: 	(630)524-9087
Email address: 	zak.moussa@nttdata.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Cover and Proposal Instructions.doc(01/27/2015)
01/23/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Phillip  Peterson  | Fibertec Industrial Hygiene Services, Inc.
1914 Holloway Drive
Holt,  MI,  48842
Phone: 	(517)699-0345 	Fax: 	(517)699-0382
Email address: 	asbestos@fibertecihs.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Cover and Proposal Instructions.doc(01/23/2015)
02/10/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Karen  Wren  | ATC ASSOCIATES
46555 HUMBOLDT, SUITE 100
NOVI,  MI,  48377
Phone: 	(248)669-5140 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	karen.wren@cardno.com
		B0003925_ DEQ SMP RFP_Q and A.docx(02/10/2015)
01/26/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Angela  Niswander  | Niswander Environmental, LLC
10524 E. Grand River Ave., Suite 103
Brighton,  MI,  48116
Phone: 	(810)225-0539 	Fax: 	(810)225-0653
Email address: 	aniswan@niswander-env.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Cover and Proposal Instructions.doc(01/26/2015)
01/30/2015 	
Contact Person: 	James  Joseph  | HTC Global Services
3270 West Big Beaver Road
Troy,  MI,  48084
Phone: 	(248)530-2528 	Fax: 	(248)786-2515
Email address: 	MIBid@htcinc.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Exhibit A - Statement of Work.doc(01/30/2015)
01/23/2015 	
Contact Person: 	William  Arnold  | Great Lakes Environmental Center, Inc.
739 Hastings St.
Traverse City,  MI,  49686
Phone: 	(231)941-2230 	Fax: 	(231)941-2240
Email address: 	barnold@glec.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Exhibit A - Statement of Work.doc(01/23/2015)
01/23/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Tim  Briggs  | CenturyLink
20750 Civic Center Dr Ste 600
Southfield,  MI,  48076
Phone: 	(248)327-3327 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	tim.briggs@centurylink.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Cover and Proposal Instructions.doc(01/23/2015)
01/23/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Sarah  Hughes  | Cardno JFNew
11181 Marwill Avenue
West Olive,  MI,  49460
Phone: 	(574)586-3400 	Fax: 	(616)847-9970
Email address: 	sarah.hughes@cardno.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Cover and Proposal Instructions.doc(01/23/2015)
01/23/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Cheryl  Runstrom  | Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber, Inc.
1515 Arboretum Drive, S.E.
Grand Rapids,  MI,  49546
Phone: 	(616)575-3824 	Fax: 	(616)464-3993
Email address: 	info@ftch.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Exhibit A - Statement of Work.doc(01/29/2015)
01/23/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Jeff  Arbour  | Unisys Corporation
310 Winterberry Lane
Okemos,  MI,  48864
Phone: 	(517)580-3700 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	jeffrey.arbour@unisys.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Exhibit A - Statement of Work.doc(01/23/2015)
01/23/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Jeff  Elliott  | TTL Associates, Inc.
44265 Plymouth Oaks Blvd
Plymouth,  MI,  48170
Phone: 	(734)455-8600 	Fax: 	(734)455-8608
Email address: 	jelliott@ttlassoc.com
		Ethics Terms and Conditions-7-29-2013(02/06/2015)
01/26/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Jeanne  Barnstead  | Optum Government Solutions, Inc.
822 Centennial Way, Suite 100
Lansing,  MI,  48917
Phone: 	(517)993-0913 	Fax: 	(517)993-0470
Email address: 	jeanne.barnstead@optum.com
		
01/23/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Chuck  Bonner  | AT&T
221 N. Washington Sq.
Suite 227
Lansing,  MI,  48933
Phone: 	(616)724-7755 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	cb3168@att.com
		
01/23/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Sally  Bartz  | Weston Solutions, Inc
2501 Jolly Road
Suite 100
Okemos,  MI,  48864
Phone: 	(517)381-5929 	Fax: 	(517)381-5921
Email address: 	s.bartz@westonsolutions.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Cover and Proposal Instructions.doc(01/23/2015)
01/26/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Ravindranath  Adusumilli  | Cognizant Technology Solutions US Corporation
Cognizant Technology Solutions
500 Frank W. Burr Boulevard
Teaneck,  NJ,  07666
Phone: 	(201)468-2373 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	ravindranath.adusumilli@cognizant.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Exhibit C - Background and Experience.doc(01/26/2015)
01/26/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Anna  Goldsworthy  | Pyramid Solutions, Inc.
30150 Telegraph Road, Suite 200
Bingham Farms,  MI,  48025
Phone: 	(248)686-5803 	Fax: 	(248)549-1400
Email address: 	agoldsworthy@pyramidsolutions.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Cover and Proposal Instructions.doc(01/26/2015)
02/17/2015 	
Contact Person: 	J. Adam  Patton  | PM Environmental, Inc.
3340 Ranger Road
Lansing,  MI,  48906
Phone: 	(517)325-9867 	Fax: 	(877)884-6775
Email address: 	patton@pmenv.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Exhibit A - Statement of Work.doc(02/17/2015)
01/24/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Vickie  Smith  | Wildlife and Wetlands Solutions, LLC
4371 N Long Lake Rd
Traverse City,  MI,  49684
Phone: 	(231)943-0762 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	wildlife@wildlifewetlands.com
		
01/23/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Sandra  Tjader-Kempski  | Prism Science & Technology, LLC
3133 Lakeshore Drive
St. Joseph,  MI,  49085
Phone: 	(269)983-5775 	Fax: 	(269)983-5333
Email address: 	prism@prismscitech.com
		
01/23/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Tim  Lenning  | CSG Government Solutions
120 N. Washington Square
Suite 805
Lansing,  MI,  48933
Phone: 	(312)444-2760 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	rfp@csgdelivers.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Exhibit A - Statement of Work.doc(01/23/2015)
01/27/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Gregory  Kernosek  | EnviroSolutions, Inc.
38115 Abruzzi Drive
Westland,  MI,  48185
Phone: 	(734)641-2700 	Fax: 	(734)641-2775
Email address: 	gkernosek@envirosolutionsinc.net
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Cover and Proposal Instructions.doc(01/27/2015)
02/16/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Erin  Browning  | ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTING & TECHNOLOGY, INC.
2200 COMMONWEALTH BLVD., SUITE 300
ANN ARBOR,  MI,  48105
Phone: 	(352)248-3345 	Fax: 	(734)769-3164
Email address: 	bd@ECTINC.COM
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Cover and Proposal Instructions.doc(02/16/2015)
01/29/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Kathy  Mukavetz  | ERG Environmental Services
13040 Merriman Road, Suite 200
Livonia,  MI,  48150
Phone: 	(734)437-9650 	Fax: 	(734)437-9651
Email address: 	kmukavetz@ERGenvironmental.com
		
01/30/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Jon  Jasper  | CGI Technologies and Solutions Inc.
300 S. Washington Square
Suite 405
Lansing,  MI,  48933
Phone: 	(248)496-4336 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	jon.jasper@cgi.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Exhibit A - Statement of Work.doc(01/30/2015)
01/26/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Rebecca  Smits  | Inland Seas Engineering, Inc.
PO Box 6820
Traverse City,  MI,  49696
Phone: 	(231)933-4041 	Fax: 	(231)933-4393
Email address: 	rls@inlandseaseng.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Exhibit A - Statement of Work.doc(01/26/2015)
01/23/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Bruce  Baker  | AMEC Engineering and Consulting of Michigan, Inc
46850 Magellan Drive
Suite 190
Novi,  MI,  48377
Phone: 	(248)313-3666 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	bruce.baker@amec.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Exhibit A - Statement of Work.doc(01/23/2015)
01/23/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Craig  Savage  | Superior Environmental Corp
1128 Franklin Street
Marne,  MI,  49435
Phone: 	(248)596-1170 	Fax: 	(616)667-3668
Email address: 	c.savage@superiorenvironmental.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Exhibit A - Statement of Work.doc(01/23/2015)
03/30/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Jeff  Skendrovic  | Superior Environmental Corp
1128 Franklin Street
Marne,  MI,  49435
Phone: 	(616)667-4000 	Fax: 	(616)667-3668
Email address: 	j.skendrovic@superiorenvironmental.com
		
01/26/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Kevin  Ringwelski  | Gosling Czubak Engineering Sciences, Inc.
1280 Business Park Drive
Traverse City,  MI,  49686
Phone: 	(231)946-9191 	Fax: 	(231)941-4603
Email address: 	kdringwelski@goslingczubak.com
		
01/23/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Theodore  Kremer  | Malcolm Pirnie of Michigan, Inc.
101 S. Washington Square, Suite 400
Lansing,  MI,  48933
Phone: 	(517)324-5033 	Fax: 	(517)337-0417
Email address: 	tkremer@pirnie.com
		
01/27/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Ganesh  Iyer  | Vertex Computer Systems, Inc
2245 Enterprise Parkway East
Twinsburg,  OH,  44087
Phone: 	(330)963-0044 	Fax: 	(330)963-3566
Email address: 	vertex.rfp@vertexcs.com
		Ethics Terms and Conditions-7-29-2013(01/27/2015)
02/12/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Sandeep  harjani  | Infojini, Inc
10015 Old Columbia Rd, Ste B215, Columbi
a MD 21046
Columbia,  MD,  21046
Phone: 	(443)257-0086 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	infojini.rfp@infojiniconsulting.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Exhibit A - Statement of Work.doc(02/12/2015)
01/30/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Michael  Wilson  | Advocate Solutions, LLC
762 S. Pearl St.
Columbus,  OH,  43206
Phone: 	(614)444-5144 	Fax: 	(208)361-1978
Email address: 	mwilson@teamadvocate.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Cover and Proposal Instructions.doc(01/30/2015)
01/29/2015 	
Contact Person: 	James  Dexter  | TRC Environmental Corporation
21 Griffin Road, North
Windsor,  CT,  06095
Phone: 	(201)636-5881 	Fax: 	(616)975-1098
Email address: 	jdexter@trcsolutions.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Exhibit A - Statement of Work.doc(02/10/2015)
01/23/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Jeff  Walworth  | Bonus Environmental, LLC
P.O. Box 121
Mt. Pleasant,  MI,  48804
Phone: 	(989)779-7686 	Fax: 	(989)779-7689
Email address: 	jwalworth@bonusenvironmental.com
		
01/26/2015 	
Contact Person: 	Philip  Anstett  | Open Systems Technologies
605 Seward NW Ste 101
Grand Rapids,  MI,  49504
Phone: 	(248)515-6818 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	panstett@ostusa.com
		007115B0003925_DEQ_SMP RFP_Cover and Proposal Instructions.doc(01/26/2015)
Copyright © 2015 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. MI-PAS2

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com