Safebridge

	 AIHA Laboratory Accreditation Program
Services
Laboratory
Training
News
Events
Technical Papers
ABOUT US
Staff
Subcontractors
Collaborators
Contact Us
SafeBridge Staff
Leadership Team

John P. Farris, CIH
President and CEO
john.farris@safebridge.com

Robert G. Sussman, PhD, DABT
Principal Toxicologist and Managing Principal, Eastern Operations
robert.sussman@safebridge.com

Justin Mason-Home, FRSC
Managing Director, European Operations 
justin.mason-home@safebridge.com

Teresa M. Bryning, M.S.
Vice President and Principal Chemist
teresa.bryning@safebridge.com

Allan W. Ader, PhD, DABT
Vice President and Principal Toxicologist
allan.ader@safebridge.com

Brent A. Altemose, PhD, CIH, CSP
Principal Industrial Hygienist
brent.altemose@safebridge.com

Toxicology

Allan W. Ader, PhD, DABT
Vice President and Principal Toxicologist
allan.ader@safebridge.com

Robert G. Sussman, PhD, DABT
Principal Toxicologist and Managing Principal, Eastern Operations
robert.sussman@safebridge.com

Tracy A. Kimmel, PhD, DABT
Senior Manager of Toxicology, Eastern Operations 
tracy.kimmel@safebridge.com

Michael J. Olson, PhD, Fellow ATS
Senior Manager of Environmental Health Services
michael.olson@safebridge.com

Erica L. Dahl, PhD, DABT
Senior Toxicologist, Eastern Operations 
erica.dahl@safebridge.com

Elizabeth M. Vancza, PhD, DABT
Toxicologist, Eastern Operations 
elizabeth.vancza@safebridge.com

Yana Chervona, MPH, PhD
Associate Toxicologist
yana.chervona@safebridge.com

Vincent P. Ramirez, PhD
Associate Toxicologist
vincent.ramirez@safebridge.com

Industrial (Occupational) Hygiene

Martin Axon, CFFOH, CMIOSH
Principal Occupational Hygienist, European Operations 
martin.axon@safebridge.com

Brent A. Altemose, PhD, CIH, CSP
Principal Industrial Hygienist
brent.altemose@safebridge.com

Charlyn M. Reihman MPH CIH
Principal Occupational Health Consultant
charlyn.reihman@safebridge.com

Jan Wren, PhD, CFFOH
Senior Occupational Hygienist
jan.wren@safebridge.com

Edward J. Haggerty, CIH
Manager, Industrial Hygiene & Safety Services
ed.haggerty@safebridge.com

Jeff R. Scott, MPH
Industrial Hygiene & Safety Specialist
jeff.scott@safebridge.com

Michael C. Perry, CMFOH
Senior Occupational Hygienist, European Operations 
mike.perry@safebridge.com

Akash C. Solanki
Occupational Health & Safety Specialist, Eastern Operations 
akash.solanki@safebridge.com

Mark Forster, LFOH
Occupational Hygienist
Mark.Forster@safebridge.com

Analytical Chemistry

Teresa M. Bryning, M.S.
Vice President and Principal Chemist
teresa.bryning@safebridge.com

Stephen Woodcock BSc, PGDip Sci
Senior Chemist
steve.woodcock@safebridge.com

Natalia A. Tsekhanovskaya, PhD
Natalia A. Tsekhanovskaya, PhD
natalia@safebridge.com

Jennifer Nguyen
Chemist
jennifer.nguyen@safebridge.com

Administration

Susan Custer
Office Manager 
susan.custer@safebridge.com

Helen Felton
Office Manager, European Operations 
helen.felton@safebridge.com

Gail Baer
Assistant Office Manager 
gail.baer@safebridge.com

ServicesLaboratoryTrainingNewsEventsTechnical PapersAbout Us
SafeBridge Consultants, Inc.
Headquarters
1924 Old Middlefield Way
Mountain View, CA 94043-2503
Phone: (650) 961-4820
Fax: (650) 623-0096
SafeBridge Consultants, Inc.
Eastern Operations
330 Seventh Avenue, Suite 2001
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (212) 727-0717
Fax: (646) 304-2700
SafeBridge Europe, Limited
Liverpool Science Park
131 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool L3 5TF
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 151 294 3174
Fax: +44 (0) 151 294 3176
Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved. SafeBridge® is a Trinity Consultants Company.
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com