Hj Mahdi 
Timbalan Pengarah (Operasi)
	zaidim@sarawak.gov.my
	082-448448
	082-444505
4	
Pn. Halimah bt Salleh
Setiausaha Pejabat, N22
	halimas2@sarawak.gov.my
	082-448448 ext 8502
	082-444136
5	
Haji Brahim bin Lumpu
Timbalan Pengarah (Pengurusan)
	brahiml@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440146
	082-449115aleton Nilie ak Nunong
Pegawai Tadbir, N41
	daletonn@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444111 ext 8230
	082-311871
2	
Muhammad Nurul Firdaus bin Ali 
Pegawai Tadbir N41
	nfirdaus@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444111 ext 8601
	082-311871
3	
Lening Rohin
Penolong Pegawai Tanah, NT32
	leningr@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444111 ext 8528
	082-311871
4	
Irene Joseph Tidan
Penolong Juruukur, J29
	irenejt@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444111 ext 8229
	082-311871
5	
Saidie bin Hj. Ludin
Pembantu Tadbir, N17
	saidiel@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444111 ext 8211
	082-311871
6	
Nuriza bt. Othman
Pembantu Tadbir, N17
	nurizao@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444111 ext 8211
	082-311871
7	
Liew Thian Fung
Pembantu Tadbir, N17
	liewtf@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444111 ext 8211Halizamina Bt Haji Morshidi
Pegawai Tadbir, N48
	halizam@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444168 ext 8514
	082-447003
2	
Rozeyani bt Ismuni
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir, N32
	rozeyani@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444111 ext 8506
	082-441714
3	
Noor Lela Bt Said Mohd
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir, N32
	nlelam@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444111 ext 8509
	082-441714
4	
Rosli bin Rebi
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir, N27
	roslir@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444111 ext 8520
	082-441714
5	
Kenny bin Tambi
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir, N27
	kennyt1@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444111 ext 8521
	082-441714
6	
Charles Entinggu anak Christopher Jabu
Pembantu Tadbir, N22
	cahrlecj@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444111 ext 8508
	082-441714
7	
Lizawati Bt Abdul Kadir
Pembantu Tadbir, N17
	lizawatk@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444111 ext 8513
	082-441714
8	
Norliza bt Ottot
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) (Steno)
	norlizao@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444111 ext 8520
	082-447003
9	
Weynnie Dayssie ak Lunggong
Pembantu Tadbir, N17
	weynnidl@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444111 ext 8520
	082-441714
10	
Zool Nasri bin Hj. Yusuf
Pembantu Tadbir, N17
	zoolny@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444111 ext 8701
	082-441714
11	
Zaiton Bt Jos
Pembantu Tadbir, N17
	zaitonj@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444111 ext 8513
	082-441714
12	
Netty Yasmin binti Haris Padililah
Pemb. Tadbir Rendah (Jurutaip), N11
	nettyyhp@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444111 ext 8511
	082-441714
13	
Nuraini Abdullah
Pemb. Tadbir Rendah (Jurutaip), N11
	nurainia@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444111 ext 8508
	082-441714
Hayati Binti Jabri
Pembantu Tadbir N17
	hayatij@sarawak.gov.my
	082444111 ext 8012
	082-448756
2	
Lenny Marlina Bt Kassim
Pembantu Tadbir N17
	lennymk@sarawak.gov.my
	082444111 ext 8012
	082448756
3	
Rafiza Bt. Radin
Pengurus Pembangunan Sumber Manusia, J44
	rafizar@sarawak.gov.my
	082-446826
	082-440786
4	
Sediah Ak Duat
Pen. Pegawai Tadbir
	sediahd@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444111 ext 8402
	082-440786
5	
Halimah Binti Salleh
Pembantu Tadbir, N17
	halimas3@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444111 ext 8402
	082-440786
6	
Khairul Amilin Bin Awang Ibrahim
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
	khairuai@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444111 ext 8012
	082-440786
7	
Fauziah bt. Hamid
Pekerja Awam, R1
	fauziahh@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444111 ext 8402
	082-440786
8	
Pejabat Am HRD
2th Floor Menara Pelita
	-
	082-444111 Ext 8402
	-
 

6	
Pn. Christine Edward Daung
Setiausaha Pejabat, N27
	christed@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444111 ext 8606
	082-449115
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com