a Abg Taha
Assistant Director
	dygnorliza@sarawak.gov.my
	082-230450 Ext 105
	082-230460
2	
	Mariati Samat
Administrative Officer
	mariatis@sarawak.gov.my
	082-230450 Ext 109
	082-230460
3	
	Dyan Nath Kaushal
Accountant
	dyannk@sarawak.gov.my
	082-230450 Ext 108
	082-230460
4	
	Rahhah Haji Abang
Accountant
	rahhah@sarawak.gov.my
	082-230450 Ext 121
	082-230460
5	
	Imelda Diane Munsang
Administrative Assistant
	imeldam@sarawak.gov.my
	082-230450 ext 117
	082-230460
6	
	Ellsie Bisa
Administrative Assistant (Finance)
	ellsieb@sarawak.gov.my
	082-230450 ext 118
	082-230460
7	
	Nurul Shaida Jiwa
Administrative Assistant (Finance)
	shaeyda@sarawak.gov.my
	082-230450 Ext 124
	082-230460
8	
	Mohamad Zailudin Abdullah
Administrative Assistant
	zai1992@sarawak.gov.my
	082-230450 Ext 116
	082-230460
9	
	Mohamad Rudy Mahari
Office Assistant
	mohamrm1@sarawak.gov.my
	082-230450 Ext 123
	082-230460lary John Da
Assistant Director
	hilary@sarawak.gov.my
	082-230450 Ext 103
	082-230460
2	
	Siti Rabiah Abu Bakar
Engineer
	sitirab@sarawak.gov.my
	082-230450 Ext 107
	082-230460
3	
	Desmond Terry
Assistant Engineer
	desmondt@sarawak.gov.my
	082-230450 Ext 114
	082-230460
4	Jamey Ngedat
Acting Assistant Director
	jamey1@sarawak.gov.my
	082-230450 Ext 104
	082-230460
2	
	Annastesia Sulastri Salleh
Engineer
	annastss@sarawak.gov.my
	082-230450 Ext 120
	082-230460
3	
	Daisy Jay
Assistant Engineer
	daisyj@sarawak.gov.my
	082-230450 Ext 113
	082-230460
4	
	Abang Joharnuddin Abang Robil
Assistant Engineer
	joharnur@sarawak.gov.my
	082-230450 Ext 113
	082-230460
	Ramdin Rapiee
Assistant Engineer
	ramdin1@sarawak.gov.my
	082-230450 Ext 115
	082-230460
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com