Member Login
 

    HOME
    USEFUL LINKS
    CONTACT US
    EVENTS

 
 
 

    EXECUTIVE BOARD
    MEMBER’S DIRECTORY
    SERVICES
    CONSTITUTION
    WHO CAN JOIN

 
MEMBER’S DIRECTORY
 
Searching for "a"
24 members found
 

a
b
c
d
e
f
g
h
i
j
k
l
m
n
o
p
q
r
s
t
u
v
w
x
y
z
 

	Last Name 	First Name 	Cell 	Phone 	Email 	Organization 	Designation 	Off. Address
1 	Abbasi 	Saeed Aijaz 	9811016076 	27016177 	s_a_abbasi@hotmail.com 	Ittalla-E-Aam 	Editor 	270, Ghalib Apartments, Parvana Marg, Pitam Pura , New Delhi - 110034
2 	Achy 	Omar 	9910335941 	011-46590220 	omarachy@gmail.com 	Agence Maghreb Arabe Press 	Bureau Chief 	
3 	Addario 	Lynsey 	9953070896 	23321965 	lynseyadd@hotmail.com 	The New York Times 	Photographer 	56 Janpath, New Delhi - 110001
4 	Agarwal 	Vibhuti 	9818463792 	43563325 	vibhuti22@gmail.com 	The Wall Street Journal 	New Asisistant 	518-522 World Trade Centre 5th floor Barakhamba Road, New Delhi - 110009
5 	Aggarwal 	Sangeeta 	9810014423 	65802860 	sangeeta.aggarwal@yahoo.co.in 	Mayfair Communications (P) Ltd. 	Managing Director 	65/79, New Rohtak Road, Karol Bagh, , New Delhi - 110005
6 	Aggarwal 	Ashish 	9811999346 		xp.ashish@gmail.com 	Bharat Scout R Guides 	National Treasurer 	
7 	Ahmed 	Parvez 	9811154371 	22716446 		ARY News 	Editor India 	219, Samachar Aprt., Mayur Vihar-1, Delhi-110091., Delhi - 110091
8 	Ahmedullah 	Mohd 	9810230884 	22375398 	editor@defenseworld.net 	Defense World 	Editor 	186-E,Pocket-IV, Mayur Vihar,Phase-I, Delhi - 110091
9 	Airy 	Anupama 	9810661825 	66561282 	anupama.airy@hindustantimes.com 	Hindustan Times 	Energy Editor 	HT House, 18-20, K.G.Marg,New Delhi.110001., Delhi - 110001
10 	Akala 	Balaswamy 	9884062700 	9899279391 	akala_b@yahoo.com 	GIS Magazine 	Correspondent 	
11 	Akhtar 	Shakeel 	9811017423 	23401647 	shakeel.akhtar@bbc.co.uk 	BBC World Service 	Correspondent 	HT house,5th floor 18-20 Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi - 110001
12 	Ali 	Faisal 	9873661327 	23401600 	faisal.mohammed.ali@bbc.co.uk 	BBC World Service 	Producer / Correspondent 	5th floor, HT Bldg Kasturba Gandhi Mrg, New Delhi - 110001
13 	Anand 	Anil 	9868219999 	23325172 	a.anil.anand@gmail.com 	DNA (Dainik Bhaskar) 	Senior Asst Editor 	304 INS Bldg Rafi Marg, New Delhi - 110001
14 	Anand 	Shefali 		43563331 	shefali.anand@wsj.com 	Dow Jones & Co 	Staff Reporter 	
15 	Anand 	Kumar 	9811604451 	41394486 	aktikmani@hotmail.com 	PTI- Bhasha 	Editor 	PTI Building 4, Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001
16 	Anand 	Rakesh 	9811711546 		rakeshanand123@gmail.com 	The Asian Outlook Magazine 	Consulting Editor 	
17 	Anand 	Arun 	9999310502 	3025800 	epatrakar@gmail.com 	Indo-Asian News Service 	Executive Editor 	
18 	Ananthanarayanan 	N 	9810302336 		ananthu1965@yahoo.co.in 	Hindustan Times 	Asst. Editor (Sports ) 	18-20 K.G. Marg., New Delhi - 110001
19 	Andrew 	North 	9654977786 		andrew.north@bbc.co.uk 	BBC 	South Asia Correspondent 	
20 	Anthony 	P J 	98101-91463 	2332-1965 	pjanytdel@yahoo.co.in 	The New York Times 	Reporter 	56, Janpath, IIIrd Floor, New Delhi - 110001

1
2
Member Login
 

    HOME
    USEFUL LINKS
    CONTACT US
    EVENTS

 
 
 

    EXECUTIVE BOARD
    MEMBER’S DIRECTORY
    SERVICES
    CONSTITUTION
    WHO CAN JOIN

 
MEMBER’S DIRECTORY
 
Searching for "a"
24 members found
 

a
b
c
d
e
f
g
h
i
j
k
l
m
n
o
p
q
r
s
t
u
v
w
x
y
z
 

	Last Name 	First Name 	Cell 	Phone 	Email 	Organization 	Designation 	Off. Address
21 	Arora 	Sudipt 		(91) 98914-18961 	sudipt.arora@gmail.com 	Bangkok Post 	Contributing Writer 	ER 25 Inderpuri, New Delhi - 110001
22 	Arora 	Deepak 	9810106507 	41035551 	deepakarora13@gmail.com 	Total TV 	Chief of Bureau 	1206-07, 2nd floor New Delhi House Barakhamba Rd, New Delhi - 110001
23 	Arun 	Manjula 		26110101 	ashoknd@ndb.vsnl.net.in 	The Ashok Hotel 	GM (PR & Culture) 	50-B,Chanakyapuri, New Delhi - 110021
24 	Awwad 	Dr Waiel S H 	9810038211 	2670300 	dr.awwad@gmail.com 	Al-Arabya News Channel- Dubai Media City 	South Asia Bureau Chief 	ANI Bldg R.K. Puram, Sector 9, New Delhi - 110022

Prev
1
2
 

Next
 

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com