aidi bin Sahadan
Quality Manager
	junaidi1@sarawak.gov.my
	082-203150
	082-254969
3	
	Philip Ng See Yau
Deputy Director (Infrastructure)
	ngsy@sarawak.gov.my
	082-203001
	-
4	
	Danien Rangu
Deputy Director (Assets Management)
	danienr@sarawak.gov.my
	082-203002
	-
5	
	John Wong Kee Sing
Deputy Director (Corporate Affairs)
	johnwks@sarawak.gov.my
	082-203003
	082-238775
6	
	Roland Tan Kian Ann
Assistant Director (Corporate Planning)
	roland@sarawak.gov.my
	082-203011
	082-240943
7	
	Kho Thong Haw
Assistant Director (Bridges & Wharves Branch)
	haw@sarawak.gov.my
	082-203150
	082-254969
8	
	Chai Tse Jin
Assistant Director (Road)
	chaitj@sarawak.gov.my
	082-203250
	082-411313
9	
	Rumai Anak Galis
Assistant Director (Water Supply)
	rumaig1@sarawak.gov.my
	082-203110
	082-424544
10	
	Stanley Chai Chin Siong
Assistant Director (Building)
	stanley@sarawak.gov.my
	082-203050
	082-250427
11	
	Sudin bin Jaya
Assistant Director (Rural Development)
	sudinj@sarawak.gov.my
	082-203263
	-
12	
	Stephanie Sim Hui Kheng
Assistant Director (Compliance)
	simhk@sarawak.gov.my
	082-203180
	082-414285
13	
	Chin Hon Sin
Assistant Director (Investigation)
	chinhs@sarawak.gov.my
	082-365760
	082-368186
14	
	Kii Ing Ching
Assistant Director (Contract Services & Legal)
	kiic@sarawak.gov.my
	082-203010
	082-422810
15	
	Khoo Beng Cheong
Assistant Director (Quantity Survey)
	khoobc@sarawak.gov.my
	082-203300
	082-256934
16	
	Tan Bin Kee
Assistant Director (Mechanical)
	johnwks@sarawak.gov.my
	082-203350
	082-425240
17	
	Andrew Wang Hock Lai
Assistant Director (Electrical)
	andrewhl@sarawak.gov.my
	082-203211
	082-250428
18	
	Ong Yong Zin
Assistant Director (Civil & Structure Engineering)
	ongyz@sarawak.gov.my
	082-203170
	082-232387
19	
	Andy Kho Chin Peng
Assistant Director (Asset Planning)
	andykcp@sarawak.gov.my
	082-203200
	082-429273
20	
	Siti Nurainawati Binti Aini
Assistant Director (Building Assets)
	siti2@sarawak.gov.my
	082-203064
	082-250427
21	
	Ismail Bin Haji Mosli
Assistant Director (Road & Civil Engineering Assets)
	ismailm5@sarawak.gov.my
	082-203253
	082-203271
22	
	Chong Chi Fam
Assistant Director (Water Operational & Maintenance)
	chongcf@sarawak.gov.my
	082-203111
	-nil-
23	
	Thomas Lucas Santang
Assistant Director (Fleet Management)
	thomasls@sarawak.gov.my
	082-203222
	082-203331
24	
	Awang Johari Bin Awang Mustapha
Assistant Director (Human Resource)
	ajohari@sarawak.gov.my
	082-203832
	082-246899
25	
	Dickson Saga
Assistant Director (Finance)
	saga@sarawak.gov.my
	082-203320
	082-429672hd. Fadillah Bin Awang Redzuan
Divisional Engineer (Kuching)
	fadillar@sarawak.gov.my
	082-203410
	082-245321
2	
	Nasseruddin Abdul Jabar
Divisional Engineer (Samarahan)
	nasseraj@sarawak.gov.my
	082-672801
	082-671076
3	
	Cassidy Anak Morris
Divisional Engineer (Sri Aman)
	cassidym@sarawak.gov.my
	083-322031
	083-320031
4	
	Meehan Anak Jorai
Divisional Engineer (Betong)
	meehanj@sarawak.gov.my
	083-472650
	083-472104
5	
	Tiong King Wei
Divisional Engineer (Sibu)
	tiongkw@sarawak.gov.my
	084-319802
	084-344272
6	
Teo Nguong Leong
Divisional Engineer (Sarikei)
	teonl@sarawak.gov.my
	084-651235
	084-652022
7	
	Hipani bin Alwi
Divisional Engineer (Mukah)
	hipania@sarawak.gov.my
	084-871975
	084-871263
8	
	Goh Soon Boon
Divisional Engineer (Miri)
	gohsb@sarawak.gov.my
	085-442233
	085-417514
9	
	Wisil ak Lichok
Divisional Engineer (Bintulu)
	wisill@sarawak.gov.my
	086-300333
	086-331440
10	
	Hassan Ak Ayaw
Divisional Engineer (Kapit)
	hassana2@sarawak.gov.my
	084-796422
	084-796975
11	
	Anding ak Unchi
Divisional Engineer (Limbang)
	andingu@sarawak.gov.my
	085-211034johnap@sarawak.gov.my
	085-212563vincetck@sarawak.gov.my
26	
	Lim Eng Chaitalibbm@sarawak.gov.my
Assistant Director (Corporate Communication & ICT)
	limec@sarawak.gov.my
	082-203190
	082-259858

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com