Login ►
    Why Subscribe?

SEARCH
Original Original Original Original
Effie Worldwide

    / about
    / award programs
    / case studies
    / insights
    / effie index
    / calendar
    / subscribe

    CONTACT US

Contact Us
EFFIE WORLDWIDE

    Effie Worldwide, Inc
    116 E. 27th Street, 6th Floor
    New York, NY 10016
    United States
    (212) 913-9772 (p)
    (212) 656-1523 (f)
    www.effie.org 
    www.effieindex.com
     

GENERAL INQUIRIES

    Effie International
    Contact: Hope Spithaler 
    hope@effie.org
    (212) 913-9772 x 228
     

    Sponsorship / New Business Development
    Contact: Denise McDevitt
    denise@effie.org
    (212) 913-9772 x 224

    Effie Website
    Contact: Erica Stoppenbach
    erica@effie.org
    (212) 913-9772 x 229

    Effie Effectiveness Index
    Contact: Jill Whalen
    jill@effie.org
    (212) 913-9772 x 230

    Case Studies Database
    Contact: Nisha Stephen 
    nisha@effie.org
    (212) 913-9772 x 240

    Contact: Erica Stoppenbach
    erica@effie.org
    (212) 913-9772 x 229

    Subscriptions
    Contact: Erica Stoppenbach
    erica@effie.org
    (212) 913-9772 x 229

    North American Effie
    Contact: Steph Jones
    steph@effie.org
    (212) 913-9772 x 225

    Positive Change Effie Award
    Contact: Erica Stoppenbach
    erica@effie.org
    (212) 849-2756

    Effie Judging
    Contact: Nikki Juliano Tate
    nikki@effie.org
    (646) 254-6313

    MULTINATIONAL
    |
    ASIA PACIFIC
    |
    EUROPE
    |
    LATIN AMERICA
    |
    MIDDLE EAST/NORTH AFRICA
    |
    NORTH AMERICA

MULTINATIONAL
Goup

    Global
    Effie Worldwide, Inc.
    New York, UNITED STATES

    Contact: Hope Spithaler
    (212) 913-9772 x 228
    hope@effie.org
    Visit Effie Global Site

    Positive Change
    Effie Worldwide, Inc.
    NYC, UNITED STATES

    Contact: Erica Stoppenbach
    (212) 913-9772 x 229
    erica@effie.org
    Visit Effie Positive Change Site

ASIA PACIFIC
Goup

    APAC
    Confederation of Asian Advertising Agency Associations (C4As)
    Singapore, SINGAPORE

    Contact: BeeHong Chua
    +65-6338-7739
    beehong@tenasia.com.sg
    Visit Effie APAC Site

    Australia
    The Communications Council
    Sydney, AUSTRALIA

    Contact: Jo Libline
    (61-2) 8297-3800
    jo@communicationscouncil.org.au
    Visit Effie Australia Site

    Greater China
    China Advertising Association (CAA)
    Beijing, CHINA

    Contact: Owen Jia or Amber Chen
    (86-21) 63553917
    amber_chen@effiechina.org
    Visit Effie Greater China Site

    Hong Kong
    The Association of Accredited Advertising Agents HK (HK4As)
    North Point, HONG KONG

    Contact: Angela Ng
    2882 8161
    angela.ng@aaaa.com.hk
    Visit Effie Hong Kong Site

    India
    The Advertising Club
    Mumbai, INDIA

    Contact: Bipin Pandit
    (91-22) 389-4091
    adclub@vsnl.com
    Visit Effie India Site

    Korea
    Ad Stars
    Busan, KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

    Contact: Chloe Moon
    (82-51) 623 5539
    chloe@adstars.org
    Visit Effie Korea Site

    Malaysia
    Association of Accredited Advertising Agents Malaysia (AAAA Malaysia)
    Petaling Jaya , MALAYSIA

    Contact: J. Matthews
    603-7660-8535
    matthews@macomm.com.my
    Visit Effie Malaysia Site

    New Zealand
    Communications Agencies Association of NZ (CAANZ)
    Auckland, NEW ZEALAND

    Contact: Natasha Stichbury
    (09) 303-0435
    natasha@caanz.co.nz
    Visit Effie New Zealand Site

    Singapore
    Institute of Advertising Singapore (IAS)
    Singapore, SINGAPORE

    Contact: May Loong
    (65) 6220-8382
    may@ias.org.sg
    Visit Effie Singapore Site

    Sri Lanka
    Sri Lanka Institute of Marketing (SLIM)
    Colombo, SRI LANKA

    Contact: Sanath Senanayake
    94 11 2 675 000
    exe.director@slim.lk
    Visit Effie Sri Lanka Site

EUROPE
Goup

    Euro
    European Association of Communication Agencies (EACA)
    Brussels, BELGIUM

    Contact: Dominic Lyle or Nathalie Shammah
    (32-2) 740-0712
    nathalie.shammah@eaca.be
    Visit Effie Euro Site

    Austria
    IAA - Austrian Chapter
    Vienna, AUSTRIA

    Contact: Raphaela Vallon-Sattler
    +43 1 535 37 95 125
    office@iaa-austria.at
    Visit Effie Austria Site

    Belgium
    ASBL/VZW Effie Award Belgium
    Zellik, BELGIUM

    Contact: Birgit Heymans
    0032 478 48 43 82
    birgit.heymans@effiebelgium.be
    Visit Effie Belgium Site

    Bulgaria
    Bulgarian Association of Communications Agencies
    Sofia, BULGARIA

    Contact: Mariana Brashnarova
    (359-2) 943 46 44
    mbrashnarova@arabulgaria.org
    Visit Effie Bulgaria Site

    Croatia
    HURA
    Zagreb, CROATIA

    Contact: Dunja Ivana Togonal
    +385 91 3000 688
    dunja.togonal@hura.hr
    Visit Effie Croatia Site

    Czech Republic
    Association of Communication Agencies (AKA)
    Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC

    Contact: Michal Charvat or Ludvík Jubánek
    (420-2) 2493-4518
    aka@aka.cz
    Visit Effie Czech Republic Site

    Finland
    Finnish Association of Marketing Communications Agencies (MTL)
    Helsinki, FINLAND

    Contact: Tarja Virmala
    + 358 400484693
    effie@mtl.fi
    Visit Effie Finland Site

    France
    Association des Agences Conseils en Communication (AACC)
    Paris, FRANCE

    Contact: Marie-Pierre Bordet or Isabelle Guillotin
    (33-1) 4742-1342
    iguillotin@aacc.fr
    Visit Effie France Site

    Germany
    Gesantverband Kommunikationsagenturen (GWA)
    Frankfurt am Main, GERMANY

    Contact: Nadine Kleinert
    (49-69) 256-0080
    nadine.kleinert@gwa.de
    Visit Effie Germany Site

    Greece (Hellas)
    Hellenic Association of Communications Agencies (EDEE/HACA)
    Athens, GREECE

    Contact: Maria Bacoula-Kantza or Alexandros Karmas
    (30-210) 3246-215
    alexandros@edee.gr
    Visit Effie Greece (Hellas) Site

    Hungary
    IAA Hungary and MAKSZ
    Budapest, HUNGARY

    Contact: Bori Bende or Adrienne Kaminszky
    (36-1) 785-8585
    bori@maksz.com or iaahun@mail.datanet.hu
    Visit Effie Hungary Site

    Israel
    Israel Management Center (IMC)
    Tel-Aviv, ISRAEL

    Contact: Liraz Cohen or Sharon Moshe
    (972-3) 671-1947
    liraz@effie.org.il or sharon@effie.org.il
    Visit Effie Israel Site

    Netherlands
    Dutch Association of Communication Agencies (VEA)
    Amsterdam, NETHERLANDS

    Contact: Cees Wijnnobel
    (31-20) 642-5642
    info@effie.nl
    Visit Effie Netherlands Site

    Poland
    Marketing Communication Association SKM SAR
    Warsaw, POLAND

    Contact: Pawel Tyszkiewicz or Anna Zimecka
    48 22 898-84-25
    anna.zimecka@sar.org.pl
    Visit Effie Poland Site

    Romania
    IAA Romania and UAPR
    Bucharest, ROMANIA

    Contact: Victor Dobre or Radu Florescu
    (40-31)105-0991
    victor.dobre@iaa.ro
    Visit Effie Romania Site

    Russian Federation
    ROSBUSINESSCONSULTING Closed Joint-Stock Company
    Moscow , RUSSIAN FEDERATION

    Contact: Vladislav Kuchmistyy
    vkuchmistyy@rbc.ru
    Visit Effie Russian Federation Site

    Slovak Republic
    Klub reklamnychagentur Slovenska (KRAS)
    Bratislava, SLOVAKIA

    Contact: Róbert Slovák and Ria Achberger
    +421 907 482 269
    robertslovak@respectapp.com; ria.achberger@kras.sk
    Visit Effie Slovak Republic Site

    Slovenia
    Slovenian Advertising Chamber (SOZ)
    Ljubljana, SLOVENIA

    Contact: Barbara Krajnc or Petra Prelog
    (386-1) 439-6050
    effie@soz.si
    Visit Effie Slovenia Site

    Switzerland
    bsw leading swiss agencies
    Zurich, SWITZERLAND

    Contact: Peter Leutenegger
    (41) 43-444-48-10
    monika.stocker@bsw.ch
    Visit Effie Switzerland Site

    Turkey
    Turkish Association of Advertising Agencies (TAAA)
    Istanbul, TURKEY

    Contact: Aysegul Molu
    (90-212) 243-9363
    aysegulmolu.tmp@rd.org.tr
    Visit Effie Turkey Site

    Ukraine
    All-Ukrainian Advertising Coalition
    Kyiv, UKRAINE

    Contact: Maxim Lazebnik or Arthur Dadashov
    (38) 044-490-9030(31,32)
    office@vrk.org.ua
    Visit Effie Ukraine Site

LATIN AMERICA
Goup

    Argentina
    CONEP Argentina
    Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA

    Contact: Jorge Martínez or Rosario Galeano
    (54-11) 4777-1240
    rgaleano@effieargentina.com.ar
    Visit Effie Argentina Site

    Brazil
    Meio & Mensagem
    Sao Paulo, BRAZIL

    Contact: Maria Laura Nicotero
    55 11 3769 1623
    mlnicotero@groupomm.com.br
    Visit Effie Brazil Site

    Chile
    CONEP S.A.
    Santiago, CHILE

    Contact: Héctor Hermosilla or Claudio Ascuí
    (56-2) 26577850
    info@effie.cl
    Visit Effie Chile Site

    Colombia
    Asociacion Nacional De Anunciantes (ANDA)
    Bogota, COLOMBIA

    Contact: Olga Britto
    (571) 6096094 – 6213228
    obritto@effiecolombia.com
    Visit Effie Colombia Site

    Costa Rica
    Asociacion Comunidad de Empresas de Comunicacion (Comunidad)
    San José, COSTA RICA

    Contact: Victor Esquivel
    (506) 2284-9875
    vesquivel@comunidad.cr
    Visit Effie Costa Rica Site

    Ecuador
    CONEP Ecuador
    Guayaquil, ECUADOR

    Contact: Iván Correa
    (593) 4-230-8647
    info@premioseffie.com
    Visit Effie Ecuador Site

    Guatemala
    Guatemala Marketing & Asociados
    Ciudad de Guatemala, GUATEMALA

    Contact: Michele Wurmser or Gloria Wurmser
    (502) 2490-2030
    effieawards@effie.com.gt
    Visit Effie Guatemala Site

    Mexico
    Asociacion Mexicana de Agencias de Publicidad (AMAP)
    Delegacion Miguel Hidalgo, MEXICO

    Contact: Sergio A. Lopez Zepeda or Leticia Melero Ortíz
    52 55 2623-0561
    lmo@amap.com.mx
    Visit Effie Mexico Site

    Peru
    CONEP Peru
    Lima, PERU

    Contact: Alfredo Torres or Flavia Maggi
    (51-1) 610-0100
    flavia.maggi@effie-peru.com
    Visit Effie Peru Site

    Uruguay
    Asociacion Uruguaya de Agencias de Publicidad (AUDAP)
    Montevideo, URUGUAY

    Contact: Silvana Saavedra
    (598) 2 402 25 52
    info@effieuruguay.com.uy
    Visit Effie Uruguay Site

MIDDLE EAST/NORTH AFRICA
Goup

    MENA
    Mediaquest Corporation
    Dubai, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

    Contact: Sahar Rafique or Alexandre Hawari
    (971) 4 391 0760
    s.rafique@mediaquestcorp.com
    Visit Effie MENA Site

NORTH AMERICA
Goup

    North America
    Effie Worldwide, Inc.
    NYC, UNITED STATES

    Contact: Steph Jones
    (212) 913-9772 x 225
    steph@effie.org
    Visit Effie North America Site

    Collegiate Effie
    Effie Worldwide, Inc.
    NYC, UNITED STATES

    Contact: Nisha Stephen
    (212) 913-9772 x 240
    collegiate@effie.org
    Visit Effie Collegiate Effie Site

    Health
    Effie Worldwide, Inc.
    New York, UNITED STATES

    Contact: Nisha Stephen
    (212) 913-9772 x 240
    nisha@effie.org
    Visit Effie Health Site

    Media
    Effie Worldwide, Inc.
    NYC, UNITED STATES

    Contact: Erica Stoppenbach
    (212) 913-9772 x 229
    erica@effie.org
    Visit Effie Media Site

    Shopper Marketing
    Effie Worldwide, Inc.
    NYC, UNITED STATES

    Contact: Denise McDevitt
    (212) 913-9772 x 224
    denise@effie.org
    Visit Effie Shopper Marketing Site

    faq
    news room
    sponsors
    contact us
    careers
    terms of use
    privacy policy

AWARDING IDEAS THAT WORK ®

© Effie Worldwide, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Effie is a registered trademark / service mark of Effie Worldwide, Inc.
SEARCH

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com