President	Elizabeth Zaldivar	liz@action-brokerage.com
 	Vice-President	John Lebold	john@action-brokerage.com
 	 	 	 
 	Export Department	Arturo Cabrera	arturo@action-brokerage.com
 	 	Henry Zaldivar	henry@action-brokerage.com
 	 	Elver Oyola	elver.oyola@action-brokerage.com
 	 	 	 
 	Import Department	Rosie Pinera	rosie@action-brokerage.com
 	 	 	 
 	Warehouse	Rogelio Lastra	r.lastra@action-brokerage.com
 	 	Alberto Almeida	alberto.almeida@action-brokerage.com
 	 	 	 
 	Accounts Receivable	Indira Castillo	indira.castillo@action-brokerage.com
 	 	 	 
 	Accounts Payable	Josephine Zaldivar	josephine@action-brokerage.com
 
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com