nejana Arvandi
U.S. Operations
New Jersey Office
Email: snejana@acscargo.ca
Susie Desjardins
Susie Desjardins
Operations Assistant
Chateauguay Office
Email: susie@acscargo.ca
Joanne Boucher
Joanne Boucher
Logistics Coordinator, NVOCC Div.
Montreal Office
Email: joanne@acscargo.ca
Lara Giusti
Lara Giusti
Customer Service & Sales Coordinator, NVOCC
Montreal Office
Email: lara@acscargo.ca
Joe Carlino
Joe Carlino
Special Projects Manager
Montreal Office
Email: joe@acscargo.ca
Kimberly Gleeson
Kimberly Gleeson
Administration and Accounting Manager
Chateauguay Office
Email: kim@acscargo.ca
Tracey Gleeson
Tracey Gleeson
Vice President
Montreal Office
Email: tracey@acscargo.ca
Svitlana Kuybida-Galyuk
Svitlana Kuybida-Galyuk
Accounting Technician
Montreal Office
Email: svitlana@acscargo.ca
Joanna Green
Joanna Green
Manager, Atlantic Region
Halifax Office
Email: joanna@acscargo.ca
Jenn McKinnon
Jenn McKinnon
Export Manager
Halifax Office
Email: jenn@acscargo.ca
Lisa Horn
Lisa Horn
Logistics Coordinator
Halifax Office
Email: lisa@acscargo.ca
Celine Menard
Celine Menard
Sales & Operations, Reefer Div.
Chateauguay Office
Email: celine@acscargo.ca
Cory Ross
Cory Ross
Transport/Logistics Coordinator
Chateauguay Office
Email: cory@acscargo.ca
Oxana Sevostianova
Oxana Sevostianova
Export Manager, Reefer Div.
Montreal Office
Email: oxana@acscargo.ca
Keith Sargeant
Keith Sargeant
Sales Manager - Ontario
Toronto Office
Email: keith@acscargo.ca
Robin Shaw
Robin Shaw
Key Account Manager
Halifax Office
Email: robin@acscargo.ca
Carm Sciglitano
Carm Sciglitano
Business Development Manager
Montreal Office
Email: carm@acscargo.ca
Pina Tortorici
Pina Tortorici
Sales Manager, NVOCC Div.
Montreal Office
Email: pina@acscargo.ca
Michael Wilson
Michael Wilson
Sales Manager, Reefer Div.
Montreal Office
Email: mike@acscargo.ca
We Find the Best Carrier for YOUR needs
Booking with a carrier involves many steps and many variables. The lowest cost carrier of course may not be the fastest. Some carriers may allow more free time at the terminal than others. ACS takes all of these variables into account to find the best carrier for your needs. Our buying volume often allows us to attain favourable treatment for our clients when it comes to rates, free time, space and equipment.
12
We're waiting for your call.
If you are interested in working together, give us a call or send us an inquiry  and we will get back to you as soon as we can!
Contact Us
Home About Us Partners Services Contact Us

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com