zi
Acting Deputy Director
	ahmaddaf@sarawak.gov.my
	082-426498
	082-426400
2	
Nur Atika / Monica Noing
Administrative Assistant
	monicang@sarawak.gov.my
	082-248019
	082-426400
 Wan Yon
Accountant
	saripawy@sarawak.gov.my
	082-240752
	-
2	
Dayang Sophia Binti Awang Anuar
Assistant Accountant
	sophiaa@sarawak.gov.my
	082-259585
	-
3	
Mary Anak Kadam
Assistant Accountant
	maryk1@sarawak.gov.my
	082-259585 ext 156
	-
b
Assistant Director
	danyn@sarawak.gov.my
	082-420967
	-
2	
Jerina Bt Gapor
Administrative Officer
	jerinag@sarawak.gov.my
	082-420967
	-
3	
Leonora Ak Punjab
Administrative Assistant
	leonora@sarawak.gov.my
	082-248261
	-
4	
Asli Bin AtutEdna Matthew Ruji
Civil Engineer
	ednamr@sarawak.gov.my
	082-414345
	-
2	
Lim Lip Chong
Civil Engineer
	limlc@sarawak.gov.my
	082-243241
	-
3	CIO
	jackyh@sarawak.gov.my
	082-411872
Pauline Subang
Assistant Engineer
	paulines@sarawak.gov.my
	082-248076
Administrative Assistant
	aslia@sarawak.gov.my
	082-248193
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com