Telfax :	00218619098775
Mobile:	00218913260168 / 00218925315186
POBox:	1414 Benghazi – Libya
 	 
Email :	info@mahara-ly.com
Website :	www.mahara-ly.com

P.O.Box 7705,
Riyadh 11472
Saudi Arabia. 

T. +966 11 4726793
F. +966 11 4769749 
E-Mail: info@almobty.com

Dammam

P.O.Box 916
Dammam 31421,
Saudi Arabia. 

Phone:+966 13 8278855 
Fax:+966 13 8278800 
E-Mail: info@almobty.com

Jeddah
P.O.Box 12278
Jameel Square,Al-Andalus Road,
Jeddah,Saudi Arabia. 

Phone: +966 12 6732175 
Fax: +966 12 6733175 
E-Mail: info@almobty.com

Khamis Mushait
P.O.Box 325
Khamis Mushayt 61961
Saudi Arabia. 

Phone: +966 17 2238015
Fax: +966 17 2230648
E-Mail: info@almobty.com

Al Baha
P.O.Box 192
Phone: +966 17 7520226
Fax: +966 17 7520225
E-Mail: info@almobty.com

om
 Email: em@albusaili.com
 
 Contact Details:
 	Saleh AlBusaili 
Position	Vice President
Email	saleh@albusaili.com
 	 
Eng. Sayed Abdul Ghani
Position	 E.D. Electromechanical
Email	sayed@albusaili.com
 	 
Head Administration
Phone:	+966 1 4755512/13
Fax:	+966 1 4755514
 
Operations Departments	     	 	     	 
 	Riyadh:	 	Jeddah:	 	Khobar:
Phone:	+966 11 491 2605	 	+966 12 256 5600	 	+966 13 899 9696
F a x :	011 491 2602	 	012 683 0224	 	013 897 2277
 	 	 	 	 	 
AIBusaili REGLONAL OFFICES
 	Yasser Yousef 	 	Nadir Ali	 	 
Position   	Finance Manager	 	Marketing Manager	 	 
Email	yasser.yousef@albusaili.com	 	nadir.ali@albusaili.com	 	 
Mobile	+966534179399	 	+966 547588888	 	 
 

             +966 (1) 277-1816
               
E-mail:   info@binjarallah.com
             info@binjarallahgroup.com 
 000
Fax:
           9200 00 595
Email:
           alshehili@alshehili.com

P.O. Box: 46689,Abu Dhabi, UAE 
Tel : 00971-02-6455227, 
Fax : 00971-02-6455228 
E-mail : alhusam@emirates.net.ae

Head Office Location:

Sky Tower, 
7th Floor, Al Reem Island,
Abu Dhabi, 
United Arab Emirates 

 

Submitof Saudi Arabia

 

Tel: +966 (011) 4790900 /4788344 / 4731146

Fax: +966 (011) 4765284

e-mail: info@assadsaid.com



Email: info@hashem-contracting.com
Human Resources Department
hr@hashem-contracting.com

Engineering Department
engineering@hashem-contracting.com

Mechanical Department
mechanical@hashem-contracting.com

Electrical Department
electrical@hashem-contracting.com

Procurement Department
procurement@hashem-contracting.com

Real Estate development
redevelopment@hashem-contracting.com

Hashem Aluminum Factory
aluminum@hashem-contracting.com

 ffice
Abdulrahman bin Azaz, Alshadaa
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
info@almandaryah.com
Tel: +966 112 487 755
Fax: +966 112 783 493
Dammam - Branch
ADH Dhahran Al Jubail Expy
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
dammambranch@almandaryah.com
Tel: +966 3 8462207
Fax: +966 3 8462207
Mob: +966 548807653
Mob: +966 548807662
Jubail - Branch
jubailbranch@almandaryah.com
Tel: +966 33670290
Fax: +966 11 2783493
Mob: +966 548807658
Mob: +966 540666313

7

E mail: info@pki.com.sa

Website: www.pki.com.sa


 davido.extraxim@gmail.com