609) 799-4900
Fax: 1 (609) 799-7032
E-mail: info@icma.com

Association Manager	Lynn McCullough
lmccullough@icma.com
Communications Manager / Editor	Anna Lopez
alopez@icma.com
Programs Manager; Advertising,
Sponsorship & Exhibit Sales	Diane Webster-Sweeney
dwebster@icma.com
Membership Coordinator	Michele Giovine
mgiovine@icma.com
Public Relations Manager	Ken Hitchner
khitchner@icma.com
Communications	Elana Stein
estein@icma.com
Card Industry Advisor	Al Vrancart
avrancart@icma.com
Executive Director	Jeff Barnhart
jbarnhart@icma.com
Standards / Technical Representative	David Tushie
dtushie@magellan-consulting.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com