Address
Arabian Plastic Manufacturing Company Ltd 
(APLACO)

P.O. Box: 6193, Riyadh – 11442, 
Saudi Arabia.

Telephone
00966-11-448 0250
Facsimile
00966-11-448 0543
E-mail
info@aplaco.com.sa
Management
Mr. Faisal Saud Al-Saleh
Managing Director

falsaleh@aplaco.com.sa

Mr. Abdul Salam Aba Alkhail
General Manager

abalkhail@aplaco.com.sa

Marketing & Sales
Mr. Nabil Radhi
Sales & Marketing General Manager

N.Radhi@aplaco.com.sa

Mr. Majdi El-Refai
Sales & Marketing Manager

M.Refai@aplaco.com.sa

Finance
Mr. Said AlDissi
Finance Supervisor

S.aldissi@aplaco.com.sa

Production
Mr. Nidal Alkhouli
Plant Manager

N.Alkhouli@aplaco.com.sa

Information Technology
Mr. Mohamed AbdulJawad Saad
IT Manager

M.Abduljawad@aplaco.com.sa

Branch Office Jeddah
Address
Arabian Plastic Manufacturing Company Ltd.
(APLACO)

P.O. Box: 5448, Jeddah – 21422, Saudi Arabia

Telephone	00966-12-672 6318 / 6742281
Facsimile	00966-12-671 9285
Marketing & Sales	
Mr. Mohamed Nayyar 
Branch Manager 
M.Nayyar@aplaco.com.sa

Branch Office Dammam
Address
Arabian Plastic Manufacturing Company Ltd.
(APLACO)

P.O. Box: 8851, Dammam – 31492, Saudi Arabia

Telephone	00966-13-847 3440 / 8473445
Facsimile	00966-13-847 3446
Marketing & Sales	
Mr. Hani Al-Sarafandi 
Branch Manager 
H.Alsarafandi@aplaco.com.sa

Branch Office Sharjah
Address
Arabian Plastic Manufacturing Company Ltd.
(APLACO)
Street No.10 , Industrial Area 17 
P.O.Box: 36412 
Sharjah , UAE

Telephone	00971-6-5353710
Facsimile	00971-6-5353711
Marketing & Sales	
Mr. Tauseef Ahmad 
Branch Manager 
Tauseef@aplaco.com.sa 
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com