rofessor | drtrptry@gmail.com | Mobile: +91-9444509309
Er. V.Perasiriyan, Assistant Professor | perasiriyan@tanuvas.org.in| Mobile: +91-9444155312
Dr. A.Karthiayani, Assistant Professor | karthiayani@tanuvas.org.in| Mobile: +91-9952340320
Dr. P.Selvan, Assistant Professor | drselvanlpt@tanuvas.org.in| Mobile: +91-9790813709
Tmt. K.Sudha, Assistant Professor | ksudha@tanuvas.org.in| Mobile: +91-9444702313
Thiru. M.Abdul Reiyas,Assistant Professor | abdulreiyas@tanuvas.org.in
Er. G.Sujatha, Assistant Professor | gsujatha@tanuvas.org.in| Mobile: +91-9994247990
Er. Velayutham, Assistant professor | velayudham@tanuvas.org.in| Mobile: +91-9487159094
Dr. S.Bakyaraj, Assistant Professor | bakyaraj@tanuvas.org.in| Mobile: +91-9751116035
Dr. B.Karthikeyan, Assistant Professor | drkarthikeyanlpt@tanuvas.org.in| Mobile: +91-9600589945
Tmt. S.K.Mathanghi, Assistant Professor | mathanghi@tanuvas.org.in| Mobile: +91-9941625003
Dr. R.Marx Nirmal, Assistant Professor | marxnirmal@tanuvas.org.in| Mobile: +91-9994430825 / 9042989155 
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com