HOME
ABOUT US
QUALITY ASSURANCE
PRODUCTS
CONTACT US
You are here : Home > Contact Us
CONTACT US
Have a Query?
 
         
   Refresh
  
How to Reach?

DHOFAR CEMENT COMPANY LLC
POST BOX 19, POSTAL CODE 211,
RAYSUT,SALALAH,
SULTANATE OF OMAN
TEL: 00968 23281154
FAX: 00968 23281156
E MAIL: dcc@dhofarcement.com
Contact Person
Mohammed Ahmed Tahir
(Managing Director)
Mobile : +968 99490035,   Email ID : mat@dhofarcement.com
Suresh Ahuja
(Financial Controller)
Mobile : +968 99891050,   Email ID : suresh@dhofarcement.com
Azhar Hussain
(Manager – Accounts & Finance)
Mobile : +968 99482984,   Email ID : azhar@dhofarcement.com
John Paul
(Manager - Research & Development)
Mobile : +968 93291166,   Email ID : john@dhofarcement.com
Santharam Sambandhamoorthy
(Executive Secretary)
Mobile : +968 93291155,   Email ID : santharam@dhofarcement.com
Seejo Thomas
(Accountant)
Mobile : +99496110  
General Enquiry Email ID – dcc@dhofarcement.com
Cement Division
Shalendra Kumar Awasthi
(Manager – Cement Plant)
Mobile : +968 99490696,   Email ID : shalendra@dhofarcement.com
Gypsum Division
Mostafa M Talaat
(Manager – Gypsum Quarry)
Mobile : +968 92880257,   Email ID : mostafa@dhofarcement.com
Limestone Division
Harikumar
(Manager – Limestone Quarry)
Mobile : +968 92770473,   Email ID : harikumar@dhofarcement.com
Home
About Us
Quality Assurance
Contact Us
Sitemap
Products
Cement
Gypsum
Limestone
Browse More »
    
1-877-810-7036
©2014 DHOFAR CEMENT COMPANY L.L.C. All rights reserved. Developed and Managed by WeblinkIndia.NET
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com