Bin Nuruddin
Ketua Penolong Setiausaha / N48
	jonin@sarawak.gov.my
	082-449133
	082-444331
2	
	Awangku Nazaruddin Bin Pengiran Hashim
Penolong Setiausaha / N41
	awangnph@sarawak.gov.my
	082-443135
	082-444331
3	
	Stenlee Anak Kunchet
Penolong Setiausaha / N41
	stenleek@sarawak.gov.my
	082-449143
	082-444331
4	
Dayang Norasikin Binti Pengiran Bakar
Penolong Setiausaha / N41
	norasikb@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444221
	082-444331
5	
	Masnah Binti Narawi
Penolong Setiausaha / N41
	masnahn@sarawak.gov.my
	082-449148
	082-444331
6	
	Alice Wong
Penolong Setiausaha / N41
	alicew@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444728
	082-444331
7	
	Gabriel Mampang Anak Kloni
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir / N27
	gabriemk@sarawak.gov.my
	082-449137
	082-444331
8	
	Mohd Erna Syuqma Bin Marzuki
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir / N27
	mohd.erna@sarawak.gov.my
	082-312473
	082-444331
9	
	Nazihah Binti Anuar
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir / N27
	nazihah.a@sarawak.gov.my
	082-312473
	082-444331
10	
	Tilmanshah Bin Wasli
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir / N27
	tilmanshah@sarawak.gov.my
	082-312473
	082-444331
11	
	Hew Fah Chin
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) / N17
	hewfahchin@sarawak.gov.my
	082-442960
	082-444331
12	
	Nurul Fateen Farahana Binti Suhaini
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) / N17
	nurulff@sarawak.gov.my
	082-442960
	082-444331
13	
	Waty Anak Hadi
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) / N17
	watyhadi@sarawak.gov.my
	082-442960
	082-444331
threen Lalai Anak Eddie Saga
Ketua Penolong Setiausaha / N48
	kathrels@sarawak.gov.my
	082-443110
	082-444331
2	
Farah Aina Binti Abdul Rajak
Penolong Setiausaha / N41
	farahar@sarawak.gov.my
	082-449141
	082-444331
3	
Siti Nurhaiza Binti Alias
Penolong Setiausaha / N41
	sitinura@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444212
	082-444331
4	
Sylvia Padan
Penolong Akauntan / W27
	sylviap@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444231
	082-444331
5	
Penny Binti Narawi
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir / N27
	pennyn@sarawak.gov.my
	082-449943
	082-444331
6	
Mohd Yusof Bin Abdullah @ Mike Mathias
Pembantu Tadbir (KEW) / W22
	mohdya@sarawak.gov.my
	082-447942
	082-444331
7	
Siti Suhaiza Binti Meliki
Pembantu Tadbir (KEW) / W17
	sitism1@sarawak.gov.my
	-
	082-444331
8	
Shaifulrizza Bin Abdul Hakim
Pembantu Tadbir (KEW) / W17
	shaifulh@sarawak.gov.my
	082-312495
	082-444331
9	
Erin Anak Entebang
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) / N17
	erine@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440755
	082-444331
10	
	Bibi Binti Razali
Pembantu Tadbir (PPM) / N17
	bibir@sarawak.gov.my
	082-449136
	082-444331
11	
Sapuan Bin Yusop
Pembantu Am Rendah / N1
	sapuany@sarawak.gov.my
	082-449136
	082-444331
12	
	Lyndia Anak Andrew
Pekerja Rendah Awam / R1
	lyndialc@sarawak.gov.my
	082-449136
	082-444331

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com