Rozaini bt. Mohamad Zahir
Principal Assistant Secretary (PAS)
	rozainiz@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440158
	082-313291
2	
Atiqah bt. Dolhan
Assistant Secretary (AS)
	atiqah@sarawak.gov.my
	082-445719
	082-313291
3	
Niny ak Rayer
Assistant Secretary (AS)
	ninyar@sarawak.gov
	082-313350
	082-313291
Charles Siaw
Principal Assistant Secretary (PAS)
	charless@sarawak.gov.my
	082440158
	082313291
2	
Cassie Tong Yui Lin
Assistant Secretary (AS)
	cassityl@sarawak.gov.my
	082-441619
	082-313291
3	
Raymond Lee Hock Sung
Assistant Secretary (AS)
	raymolhs@sarawak.gov.my
	082-448237
	082-313291
4	Sim See Mong 
Principal Assistant Secretary (PAS)
	simsm@sarawak.gov.my
	082-441575
	082-313291
2	
Abdul Razak b. Morshidi
Assistant Secretary (AS)
	abdurm11@sarawak.gov.my
	082-446079
	082-313291
3	
Noraziah bt. Hashim
Engineer
	noraziahh@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440788
	082-313291
Peleadzman AhipMajenah bt. Lass
Principal Assistant Secretary (PAS)
	majenah@sarawak.gov.my
	082-441576
	082-312723
2	
Dygku Siti Norbaya bt. Awgku Othman
Assistant Secretary (AS)
	dayasnao@sarawak.gov.my
	082-442425 Secretary (PAS)
	judygw@sarawak.gov.my
	082-442284
	082-445337
2	
Mansor b. Borhan
Assistant Secretary (AS)
	mansorb@sarawak.gov.my
	082-442625
	082-445337
3	
Walter Samuel Nangar
PPT N27
	waltersn@sarawak.gov.my
	082313686
	082445339
 share Share Share on facebookShare on twitterShare on emailShare on print
| vozme Hear this page
Link to Malaysia Government
Link to Sarawak Government Official Portal
Link to Talikhidmat
Link to MSC Malaysia
 	 	 	 	 	 

	082-312723
Assistant Secratary (AS)
	peleadzman@sarawak.gov.my
	082313286
	082313291
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com