is Chua Wat Beng
Pengarah Utiliti
	denniscwb@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062/63/97/98 [GL] /440039 [DL]
	082-312055
3	
	Choo Kwong Ming
Jurutera Awam Kanan
	ckm@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440097
	082-312055
4	
	Hajah Halina Haron Abdillah
Pegawai Tadbir
	halinaha@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440097
	082-312055
5	
	Haji Ahmad bin Haji Mataral
Pegawai Tadbir
	ahmadm5@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440097
	082-312055
6	
	Melanie Stephanie Woon
Pegawai Tadbir
	melaniesw@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062
	082-312044
7	
	Wan Zubir bin Wan Kassim
Jurutera Awam
	wanzwk@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062
	082-312044
8	
	Tuanku Faizal Tuanku Karim
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
	tuankuftk@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440097
	082-312055
9	
	Tissy Micheal
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
	tissym@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440097
	082-312055
10	
	Nurulizati Binti Johor
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
	nurulizj@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440097
	082-312055
11	
	Hajuna Ak Juken
Setiausaha Pejabat
	hajunaj@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062
	082-312055
12	
	Sim Siew Ming
Setiausaha Pejabat
	simsmsmk@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440097
	082-312055aya Awih
Penolong Akauntan
	sitisa@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440063
	082-312055
2	
Bossly Bin Jemali
Pembantu Tadbir (W)
	bosslyj@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062
	-
3	
	Jeanie Tay
Pembantu Tadbir (W)
	jeaniet@sarawak.gov.my
	082-258258
	082-213055
4	
	Preccylia Patrik Iga
Pembantu Tabdir (W)
	preccypi@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440063
	082-312055
5	
	Timothy Essau Indit
Pembantu Tabdir (W)
	timothei@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440063
	082-312055
oraini Binti Zaini
Pegawai Tadbir
	morainiz@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062
	082-312055
2	
	Betty Anak Nyaingki
Pegawai Tadbir
	bettyn@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062
	082-312044
3	
	Catherine Serang
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
	cathers1@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062
	082-312044
4	
	Hayati Ali
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
	hayatia@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062
	082-312044
5	
	Norma Peterin
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
	normap@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062
	082-312044
6	
Farriez Bin Dairi
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
	fairied@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062
	-
7	
	Duria Sudin
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
	durias@sarawak.gov.my
	082-258258
	082-259843
8	
	Castelo Kanpin
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
	castelok@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062
	082-312055
9	
	Rahil Amran
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
	rahila@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062
	082-312044
10	
	Catheline Anak Ledang
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
	cathelinel@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062
	082-312044
11	
	Zahora Bt Bolhie
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
	zahorab@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062/63/97/98
	082-312055
12	
	Jacqueline Jimang Noging
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
	jacqjn@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062/63/97/98
	082-312055
13	
	Ademan Bin Husaini
Pembantu Am Rendah
	ademanh@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062/63/97/98
	082-312055
14	
	Abdul Baki bin Razali
Pembantu Am Rendah
	abdulb@sarawak.gov.my
	082-258258
	082-259843
15	
	Faresal Bin Ismail
Pembantu Am Rendah
	farezali@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062/63/97/98
	082-312055
16	
	Jeraee Bin Sarkawi
Pemandu Kenderaan Bermotor
	jeraees@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062/63/97/98
	082-312055
17	
	Abdul Wahab Bin Othman
Pemandu Kenderaan Bermotor
	wahabo@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062/63/97/98
	082-312055
18	
	Nolieh Gian
Pemandu Kenderaan Bermotor
	noliehg@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062/63/97/98
	082-312044
19	
	Sarinah binti Mohamad
Pekerja Awam
	sarinahm@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062
	082-312055
20	
	Nas binti Jaini
Pekerja Awam
	nasj@sarawak.gov.my
	082-258258
	082-259843

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com