an Seng Yu
Jurutera Elektrik Kanan
	chansy1@sarawak.gov.my
	082-255908 [DL] / 258258 [GL]
	082-259843
3	
	Happy Fadzilla Ali Punjabi
Jurutera Elektrik
	happfapa@sarawak.gov.my
	082-258258 [GL] / 416586 [DL]
	082-259843
4	
	Tan Chee Ming
Jurutera Elektrik
	tancm@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062/63/97/98
	082-312055
5	
Robert Engkiau
Jurutera Elektrik
	roberte@sarawak.gov.my
	082-258258[GL] / 250285 [DL]
	082-259843
6	
	Douglas Narawi
Jurutera Elektrik
	douglasn@sarawak.gov.my
	082-258258 [GL] / 251285 [DL]
	082-259843
7	
Afka bin Kamaron
Jurutera Elektrik
	afkak@sarawak.gov.my
	082-258258 [GL] / 418585 [DL]
	082-259843
8	
	Zaini bin Ramli
Jurutera Elektrik
	zainir@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440063
	082-312044
9	
	Indera Anak Asiang
Jurutera (Elektrik)
	inderaas@sarawak.gov.my
	082-258258
	082-082-259843
10	
	Kelvin Yong Hong Chien
Jurutera (Elektrik)
	kelvinyong@sarawak.gov.my
	082-258258
	082-259843
11	
Ar Noorol Selasiah Binti Hamzah
Jurutera Elektrik
	arnoorolsm@sarawak.gov.my
	082-258258
	082-259843
12	
Mollie Ak. Urai
Jurutera Elektrik
	mollieu@sarawak.gov.my
	082-258258
	082-259843
13	
	Louella Octrice Ak. Micheal Sinar
Jurutera Elektrik
	louellaoms@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062 / 440063
	082-312044
14	
	Jeanna Awing Jau
Setiausaha Pejabat
	jeannaaj@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062/63/97/98
	082-312044
15	
	Chang Hwang Yang
Juruteknik (Elektrik)
	changhy@sarawak.gov.my
	082-258258
	082-259843
16	
	Clarence Bungkuk
Juruteknik (Elektrik)
	clarencb@sarawak.gov.my
	082-258258 [GL] / 235586 [DL]
	082-259843
17	
	Peter Ling Jih Ik
Juruteknik (Elektrik)
	peterlji@sarawak.gov.my
	082-258258
	082-259843
18	
	Voon Kuat Cheng
Juruteknik (Elektrik)
	voonkc@sarawak.gov.my
	082-258258 [GL] / 256386 [DL]
	082-259843
19	
	Rasyidah Yassen @Andek
Juruteknik (Elektrik)
	rasyidya@sarawak.gov.my
	082-258020 [DL] /258258[GL]
	082-259843
20	
	Azlan Saat
Juruteknik (Elektrik)
	azlans@sarawak.gov.my
	082-258258 [GL] / 258028 [DL]
	082-259843
21	
	Marvin Masan
Juruteknik (Elektrik)
	marvinm@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062/63/97/98
	082-312055
22	
	Mohamad Shukor Hamid
Juruteknik (Elektrik)
	mohamsh4@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062/63/97/98
	082-312044
23	
	Nur Syam Sa'aep
Juruteknik (Elektrik)
	nurss@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440062/63/97/98
	082-312044
24	
	Ibrahim bin Wahab
Juruteknik (Elektrik)
	ibrahim.w@sarawak.gov.my
	082-258258
	082-259843
25	
	Safrizan bin Bor Rahman
Juruteknik (Elektrik )
	safrizanbr@sarawak.gov.my
	082-258258
	082-259843
26	
	Dayang Syarida Binti Abang Shafie
Juruteknik (Elektrik)
	dsyarida@sarawak.gov.my
	082-258258
	082-259843
27	
	Awang Heriwan bin Awang Afindi
Juruteknik (Elektrik)
	aheriwan@sarawak.gov.my
	082-258258
	082-259843
28	
	Mohamad Khairul Ridhwan bin Maidi
Juruteknik (Elektrik)
	mk.ridhwan@sarawak.gov.my
	082-258258
	082-259843
29	
	Cynthia Anne Anak Jonathan
Juruteknik (Elektrik)
	cynthianne@sarawak.gov.my
	082-258258
	082-259843
30	
	Alvin Ak. Tanuk
Juruteknik (Elektrik)
	alvint@sarawak.gov.my
	082-258258
	082-259843
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com