Julina Ho
Administrative Officer
	julinah@sarawak.gov.my
	082-312588
	082-311692
2	
Mohamad Zakaria bin Abdul Whab
Administrative Officer
	zakariaw@sarawak.gov.my
	082-449663
	082-441569
3	
Lee Kheng Siong
Pembantu Tadbir
	leeks@sarawak.gov.my
	082-448539
	082-441569
4	
Haji Latip bin Mohammad
Pembantu Tadbir
	latip@sarawak.gov.my
	082-311815
	082-311692
5	
Azman Bakir
Pembantu Tadbir
	azmanb1@sarawak.gov.my
	082-441793
	082-311692
6	
Roselin bt. Suut
Pembantu Tadbir Rendah
	roselins@sarawak.gov.my
	082-311815
	082-311692
7	
Rizwana Abdullah
Pembantu Tadbir Rendah
	roseg@sarawak.gov.my
	082-311815
	082-311692
8	
John Story ak. Jaen
Pembantu Am Rendah
	johns@sarawak.gov.my
	082-311815
	-
9	
Holland ak. Panggai
Pembantu Am Rendah
	hollandp@sarawak.gov.my
	082-311815
	-
10	
Paul Rigan ak. Mitol
Driver
	riganm@sarawak.gov.my
	-
	-
11	
Rarry ak. Niat
Driver
	rarryn@sarawak.gov.my
	-Kui Nyit
Administrative Officer
	thiankn@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440987
	082-441569
2	
Kamaludin bin Haji Alkap
Administrative Officer
	kamal@sarawak.gov.my
	082-442669
	082-311692
3	
Crosseley Sering ak. Hilary Sering
Administrative Officer
	crossehs@sarawak.gov.my
	082-312522
	082-441569
4	
Yasmin Rini bt. Abdul Rahman Will
Pembantu Tadbir
	yasminrr@sarawak.gov.my
	082-312599
	082-441569
5	
Rosman bin Seli
Pembantu Tadbir
	rosmans@sarawak.gov.my
	082-441793
	082-311692
6	
Jennifer ak. Sullivan Ujeh
Pembantu Tadbir
	jennifs@sarawak.gov.my
	082-446181
	082-441569
7	
Nur Atiqah bt. Ibrahim
Pembantu Tadbir
	nurai1@sarawak.gov.my
	082-446181
	082-441569
8	aw Seng Hoon
Private Secretary
	lawsh@sarawak.gov.my
	082-443644
	082-442122
2	
Mary Lee Chiew Hiong
Office Secretary Assistant
	marylee@sarawak.gov.my
	082-447766
	082-442122anyang
Private Secretary
	alexang1@sarawak.gov.my
	082-444637
	082-312550
2	
Sylvia John Nawang
Pembantu Tadbir
	sylviaj@sarawak.gov.my
	082-445928
	082-312550

Lee Chin Weng
Pembantu Tadbiri bin Zaidi
Private Secretary
	mosbiz@sarawak.gov.my
	082-312121
	082-442855
2	
Muhammad Nazrin bin Adam
Office Secretary Assistant
	mnazrin@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440069
	082-442855
	leecw@sarawak.gov.my
	082-446181
	082-441569
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com